Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 42 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Covington, LA
    I am a fairly easy-going fella. Socially, I enjoy meeting my friends for pub trivia and having a few pints, and the monthly(ish) game nights hosted by various friends. I am quick to make a decision about whether to trust someone or not but am generally amicable to most people I meet. Basically, the more you hear me talk to you or others, the more I trust them. I enjoy listening to people and often try to get them to talk to me far more than I want to talk about myself.
  • Cindy, 64 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Orleans, LA
    I am an outgoing, trustworthy, family oriented person. Love to wine, dine and dance, go to the movies or just stay home. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am spiritually centered and depend on my faith to get me thru every minute of every day. I am most comfortable poolside or at the beach. I have gone thru the grieving process after losing my husband of 40 years in Oct 2012 and am ready to get on with my life. Hopefully with a kindred spirit.
  • Christine, 47 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Kenner, LA
    Hi my name is Christine. I have 2grown twin girls and 4 younger girls at home ages 10,8,5,and 2 I enjoy camping, going to the beach, movies, and just about anything outside and with family and friends and i sometimes just enjoy relaxing at home or a nice dinner out once and awhile. I try and live my faith in my everyday life. I'm honest and pretty easy to get along with. I don't like lies, cheating and secrets.please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me! Good luck and God bless you in your search!
  • Theresa, 31 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rome, IT
    "It is Jesus you seek when you dream of happiness; he is waiting for you when nothing else you find satisfies you; he is the beauty to which you are so attracted; it is he who provokes you with that thirst for fullness that will not let you settle for compromise; it is he who urges you to shed the masks of a false life; it is he who reads in your hearts your most genuine choices, the choices that others try to stifle." -- St. Pope John Paul II My name is Theresa and I am in Rome until May, with the hopes of returning to Italy or elsewhere in Europe in autumn 2017 to live long term, God willing. While English is my native language, I can read and write a bit of French and will hopefully be conversant in Italian in a few months. Why move to Rome for three months you ask? (The proper answer is that I am only allowed in the Schengen Zone for 90 days; if not for that requirement it would have been much longer! Haha!) Is it to bring to life the romantic visions Americans (read: women) have of Italy, in which everyone is happy, looks like Sophia Loren/Marcello Mastroianni, eats pasta all day and doesn't gain a pound, and is in love? Sicuramente no! To have an exciting, brief and passionate fling with an Italian? Noooo. Devoted Catholic convert here. To embark upon my own eat-pray-love expedition of self-discovery and meditation? Resoundingly no, sir! To discern becoming a religious or nun? Non, mais merci. To become a groupie of Pope Francis or Pope Emeritus Benedict? Well...maybe... :-) I guess you'll have to find out, won't you? My interview is fun, you should check it out. ;-)
  • Dylan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I Love to laugh but most of all I love making others laugh. Life is too good not to be happy. I am generally a humble and positive person. Helping others see the light in things is what I try to achieve on a daily basis. I am looking forward to getting married and having children with someone of good faith. Someone who can support me in leading our children in the right direction. My hobbies are fishing, hunting, sports, and socializing with friends.
  • Tony, 26 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Thibodaux, LA
    I'll just start by saying that I'm a bit of an oddball. I'm passionate about my faith, but I also enjoy things that some people might not be too crazy about such as European heavy metal bands, Gothic fashion, and horror movies. I currently have two jobs. My full time job is basically a desk job at an organization that takes care of people with developmental disabilities. I also make large props for Mardi Gras parade floats part time. I attend Mass daily (usually), and I'm a huge fan of EWTN. I have a bachelors degree in fine art, and I enjoy making sculptures when I can find the time.
  • Donnie, 29 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Natchitoches, LA
    I'm a campus minister at Holy Cross Parish in Natchitoches, LA. I work mostly with the catholic students at Northwestern State University. Sports are my main hobby, but my main interest is Catholic Theology. Auspice Maria!
  • Justin, 26 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rome, IT
    Hello! My name is Justin and I am from Norway but I am currently living in Rome. I moved to Rome in February 2016 to do post graduate studies in Theology at a Pontifical University. I will be moving back to Norway this summer and finish my studies there, hopefully I will be finishing within the year. After finishing my studies, I want to pursue doctoral studies in Theology. I converted to the Catholic Church in 2015 after a few years of studying Lutheran theology in Norway. The Catholic faith is an important part of my daily life, it has transformed me as a person such that my values, philosophical convictions and political opinions are all rooted in the tradition and faith of the Church. I am grateful for all the blessings God has granted me, especially the great gift of having the opportunity to study theology. For some time now I have realised that the great gift of having a life partner is something that I am longing for and I am now committed to try to find the right person. In my spare time, I enjoy being with family and friends, I enjoy reading, seeing a good movie, walking in the mountains, traveling, visiting historical and sacred places.
  • Ijeoma, 33 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lagos, NG
    I want to b able to recycle waste I look forward to be a provider of employment and help people in need. Trainings during my second degree which exposed me to improving my country. Love to play music and sing, watch movies, hangout with friends, etc I love honesty.... I am kinda shy....
  • Haley, 24 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Metairie, LA
    A student and youth minister, I have a passion for teaching and encouraging youth to follow the path God has laid for them. With the support and love of family and friends, I have been able to achieve the goals I have set for myself as well as followed the calls that God has presented to me. In my short 24 years, I've experience things that have taught me how to rely on my faith and I have been ever challenged to never give up. I spend my spare time with those closest to me, including my large family and my small circle of friends. They have been my back bone and support system through life, and they will always hold that important space in my life. I would say that I am always up for an adventure, but nothing to crazy. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and doing anything outdoors. My ideal Saturday night would be a sitting around a fire, riding four wheelers, and spending time with friends. I dont have much free time with work and school, but I always enjoy a good book or movie when I habe time to decompress.
  • Andrew, 24 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Iberia, LA
    Hello, my name is Andrew. I am 24 years old and I am from south Louisiana. I work for my father who is a farmer since I have graduated college and I am passionate about my interests, my hobbies, and helping people who are alone, isolated, and are having a hard time. It's nice to go talk to people at the nursing home and such, which I haven't been able to do a lot of, but when I did it was really fulfilling. I also have helped teach catechism to small children and high school students at church because my mom works there and I have really enjoyed working with young children, they are so fun and it's really fulfilling as well. I like to fish, sometimes hunt, ice skate, surf, swim, exercise, and model. I have a dream of modeling, though it is an extremely picky and competitive business so I will just have to see what will happen in the future. I was raised by my family and my childhood was blessed, I was given amazing parents and siblings; not to say we don't have our struggles and arguments, but I am blessed and they are great. I have been through some tough things in life just like most people, and I am still trying to find my way in life and figure out what God wants me to do. I don't really have many friends or meet people a lot so I hope to meet some people here and see where things go, God bless!
  • Dana, 25 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thibodaux, LA
    I am most passionate about my faith. God comes first in my life, and will always be, and must be, at the center of all my relationships. I participate in many retreats and events in the Houma-Thibodaux diocese; working, attending, and/or singing. I love music. I sing at two masses for St. Thomas Aquinas and sing for many youth events. In my spare time I like to do art, play piano/guitar, hang out with friends, go fishing, watch movies, typical things. I work as a full time nanny for twin girls. I love my job, and I love children. One day I hope to have children of my own. I am pretty shy and quiet until I am more comfortable and get to know the people I'm around. I'm not sure why I'm making this profile. I think I'm just curious as to how and if it works. [?] [?] [?]