Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sergio, 27 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Natchitoches, LA
    I am a second year FOCUS missionary. don't no how to really put my thoughts into words but here it goes. I know the value of a real friendship and hope that thats what leads me to find my wife. My friends helped shape me into a person I am today. I am constantly thinking of new ideas to better my self daily spiritually and intellectually. It starts at the core from Jesus heart and it expands outwards to my hobbies and daily activities. for the right person If you are willing to evolve and strive for a newer person inside yourself, spiritiually and growthwise, then we have beautiful something to share and to look forward to. Someone who is willing to learn from each other and to teach new things. Possibly a friendship, with God, that will help us achieve an everlasting hapiness. Someone who can look past societies lies and to answer the real purpose God has given us to breath. As for the simple things in life, I am finished with my B.A. in Engineering and I lalso studied graphic design for my passion in the arts. I can be a little quiet at first that is until I get to no someone. I love photagraphy, drawing, dancing, and the outdoors. Im always looking for new things to learn. Im never serious and constatnly laughing and just having a good time. I grew up in da country thats right so going mudding and just being outdoors is my favorite pass time. I love ATV's, dirt bikes, and motorcycles so nature is my best friend. Dancing is my favorite thing so ill 2 step or dance some nortenitas anytime! sometimes when the opportunity comes to go out, id rather stay home and watch a movie.
  • Carmen, 29 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Orleans, LA
    hello! This is me :) a very passionate, loving caring, honest, family girl. First importan thing in my live God, then Family and Friends! ...get to know me!
  • Jacqueline, 49 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Slidell, LA
    To love life as it would be my last... If you ever want to find me, start looking at Mass, I'll be there. I am humble, passionate and faithful. I am practical and sensible and open minded. Very strong on my Faith in Christ. My roll model is my grandmother and my mother's faith in Christ and their strength on virtues. Driving to remote places. Looking at nature/skies and studying the Scriptures. I enjoy Theater, plays, movie shows, Amusement parks, camping and fishing, water raffling and zip lining. Like exercising and working in the yard. To say the least. Also enjoy relaxing at home.
  • Catherine, 45 from Clermont-l'Herault, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Clermont-l'Herault, FR
    Perhaps I could found someone who want to exchange... and why not more, the best way is to get directly to know each other. I love life that God give me even when is hard!! Continue to smile at GOD!!
  • Tania, 39 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Trujillo, PE
    I am a friendly a sensitive person who like poetry. Also, I like to travel because you can know new cultures and people. I think love is a choice of will that combines reason and feelings. Also, you should feel free in a relationship, because you can be as you are without fear. I admire people who made a difference for the good of humanity such as Gandhi, Juan Pablo II, Mr Potter, Teresa de Clacuta. I enjoy with the theater, cinema and cultural events. Also, I like dancing.
  • Fernando, 63 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Kenner, LA
    I am a simple person who would like to share a happy life. I am Latin, I take care of 400 kids at a catholic school. I am widowed and do not want to be alone but with someone to share together the rest of time. I am caring and a good listener to all talks of life. Movies, dine out occasionally, coffee nights. Love to drive away to see the land it's beauty and someone at my side just enjoying the view. I have (2) homeless cats and (1) crazy dog. That's my family. I believe home staying at home enjoying a movie or football. My team is the Texans, I know in the wrong place but I also me being a Saint sometimes. 'I can sit in the patio seeing all the plants and enjoying a good cup of coffee and spending my time with someone. I could go on forever but I am simple and being equally with someone. I am korny but that me, full of surprises. I hope there is someone.i would like to wake up in the morning with someone with sunshine in their eyes with the blessings of the lord. Wouldn't that be beautiful?
  • Monica, 44 from Chiclayo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chiclayo, PE
    I love my home, my family, my job and friends I would like to meet many friends and maybe LOVE I like to go to the movie, the beach, theater and spend my free time with my little boy
  • Yeris, 30 from La Union, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    30, La Union, SV
  • Carola Chunga Ludena, 46 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rome, IT
    Hi. I live un Lima-Peru. I am passionate about creating and designing my own creations ... See them as they become reality. I like music a lot, sports and dancing. My grandmother has been the most influential person in my life, my mother and my father also. In my free time I like to go out with the family to the club, to the beach. I like to go to the movies, to my tango classes, bachata, to dances. I also like to meet occasionally with friends in a house or restaurant.
  • Raquel, 44 from Zaragoza, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Zaragoza, SV
    I love nature : mountains and sea . Wind sounds , fruits, vegetables and sea food. I had study in Colegio Guadalupano this is main influence in my life. Colonial Architecture, books and honesty was my father's teaching . Weekends are for church, kids and nature I attend gym 3 a week . Pilates is my prefered practice 80 ' greatet hits and Satie is my music
  • Leticia, 59 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Slidell, LA
    hello, I am very honest, hard working, truswort, very active, funny lady, i love to travel, out door activities, dancing, listen music, I had a Happy childhood, I was raised for my Mon and Dad, they were my inspiration, i had very loving family, am looking for somebody that first can be my best friend and then will see what happen nex.
  • Marina, 52 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Trujillo, PE
    Hi, I'm Peruvian, Mom. Thank you for joining this group. I just want to talk to people. I am cheerful. Worried. Positive. Intelligent. Sometimes angry. I like to leave when the opportunity is given. To dance, I love to dance. Chat various topics. I love being at home. With my children.