Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 52 from Shreveport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Shreveport, LA
    I am a peace-loving, mellow, happy person, easy going and family oriented. I am happy to go out with people of integrity but I'm also content to simply chill at home with family.
  • Tom, 58 from Kinder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kinder, LA
    A single father of two grown children with grandkids. I have raised mine by myself live on their own now. I finished a twenty five year career in Fed. law enforcement. Currently I'm jus ' tryin' new things. I would like to meet a short ,thin petite women ( i'm average height and not big ) who likes to have fun. ( * note ladies: add your current photo(s) on your profile ..mine's here seems only fair ) Maybe a women who likes to go out to outdoor events and listen to live music local , cajun festivals try Various types foods & activities with the kids, softball game,etc. .....thanks for stoppin' by...
  • Daria, 46 from Grand Coteau, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grand Coteau, LA
    Self proclaimed workaholic hoping to find a reason to leave work and shed that "title". I thoroughly enjoy my job and am very lucky to be able to go to work everyday to a field I love. I am a sports nut and espn is permanently on my tv and on my car radio. One of my favorite hobbies is fantasy football.
  • David, 34 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lafayette, LA
    I am a "go with the flow" type of guy. I am very easy to get along with and very laid back. I enjoy camping, watching football and playing drums. I am a very considerate and caring person who always puts the needs of others before his own most of the time. I believe good deeds benefit us all, even the smallest one can make a difference in someone's life. I love the New Orleans Saints. I was divorced in 2008 but that marriage was annulled by the Catholic Diocese of Lafayette.
  • Gerald, 30 from Monroe, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Monroe, LA
    I'm a good guy who loves to enjoy life. I finished grad school at LSU, got a job that I love, and am looking for someone to be with. I am the oldest of five and have a close knit extended family that is important to me. I have varied and eclectic tastes in most things and enjoy pretty much any activity from hunting with my dad and brothers to spending the day in museums. I am as comfortable in jeans as I am in a suit and tie. I'm fairly outgoing but have been known to have occasional bouts of shyness around new people. I am looking for a smart, independent woman who loves life, doesn't take herself too seriously, and has an idea of where life is taking her.
  • Ellen, 69 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Kenner, LA
    I am a retired nurse, I spend time with my dogs, go to church, eat out several times a week. My favorite thing to do is to give small dinner parties, I cook Italian. Love to mingle, with people. Spend a lot of time with my grand children, and my four daughters. I love going to mass, love to spend time with animal shelters,
  • Greer, 48 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, New Orleans, LA
    Hi there! This is a whole new experience for me...I am a practicing Catholic and very active in my church as a Iector. I think that I have a pretty easy going and pleasant personality. I have never been married and do not have any children, however I am a dog mom and I love my pups! I work in the medical profession and in my spare time I enjoy volunteering, traveling, going to festivals, reading and cooking. I believe that my family and catholic upbringing have been the most positive influences in my life and I am so grateful.
  • Diogo, 24 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Baton Rouge, LA
    Graduate student at LSU, living in Baton Rouge. I am from Brazil. I enjoy working out and watching movies. I take my faith very seriously. Looking for someone nice.
  • Brenda, 67 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lake Charles, LA
    Hi, well others tell me that I'm fun loving, care for others. Treat people the way I want to be treated. Love to travel, cook, absolutely love to go fishing. I actually had my own boat for years. Fished at Toledo Bend. I have a 7 1/4 and 6 1/2 pound bass mounted, bowling, and I like to take walks on the beach. My mom and dad raised 6 children and I'm the oldest. Love my family and friends they are all special to me. Love to assist those that can not do for themselves. Travel is one of my favorite things to do. Also love to cuttle on the couch and watch a good movie with that special love. Well enough of that.
  • Adrienne, 22 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Baton Rouge, LA
    I'm stuck at a cross road in life. I graduated from LSU with a Bachelors in Kinesiology in May of 2016. I have been working at my elementary school as a substitute teacher and after care teacher since last February. I'm not exactly sure what my path is but I'm trusting in God's plan. I've taken a liking to teaching little ones but I also love working in the college setting. I'm just trying to figure out where I belong.
  • Leticia, 59 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Slidell, LA
    hello, I am very honest, hard working, truswort, very active, funny lady, i love to travel, out door activities, dancing, listen music, I had a Happy childhood, I was raised for my Mon and Dad, they were my inspiration, i had very loving family, am looking for somebody that first can be my best friend and then will see what happen nex.
  • Elizabeth, 28 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, New Orleans, LA
    I am passionate about my faith and near future career as an occupational therapist. My Catholic faith is what has kept me motivated to pursue a career in serving others in various stages of life. My family and close friends have been the most influential in my life and have been my support team while I have challenged myself on the graduate level with pursuing my master's degree. I grew up swimming competitively for club teams and for college and continue to enjoy it today. I love to travel and experience adventures, and mostly, I love visiting Marian shrines. I enjoy indoor rock climbing and especially enjoy the beach. I have my fair share of tv shows I enjoy but I do like to read when I have time. I have lived in the New Orleans area my whole life except while in college and grad school which were in Florida. I have two brothers, one older and younger, who are both married.