Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rachel, 61 from Zachary, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Zachary, LA
    I am a mom, friend, and teacher. I have three daughters and four grandchildren who I see frequently. I come from a traditional Catholic family, and I am currently a reader for Sunday Mass. My extended family gets together on holidays, and several times a year. I teach English IV (Senior English), and I truly love being part of my students' lives during this very special time as they walk their own life journeys. I enjoy reading, cooking, and walking my two dogs. It seems there is never enough time to travel. I have been to Europe a couple of times, and I hope to return in the next several years. I enjoy being on the go, but also quiet time at home. I am looking for someone who also enjoys a wide range of activities. Maybe that person is you.
  • Sarah, 25 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denham Springs, LA
    I am very quiet and reserved when you first meet me but once you get me talking I can be the most outgoing try anything person you will ever meet. I love waking up on weekends and going on adventures as much as I like being lazy some weekends and just watch movies all day. I was raised in the Louisiana my whole life so with that I have a lot of the perks that come with it...I am a great cook, polite, kinda old-fashion and usually a pretty mellow happy person. I'll admit I've never been hunting or fishing but that doesn't mean I wouldn't try if someone wanted to teach me...it just my dad never went hunting or fishing when I was little. I would like someone who I can share my thoughts with and have a good time.
  • Jason, 55 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mandeville, LA
    I have been a member for a long time, but I am getting discouraged. Does anyone really want an honest, hard working church going man? I am passionate about being the best father I can be, and hopefully again, the best husband. I am strong in my faith, but flexible with my evangelical friends and open to hear others' opinions. I am knowledgeable on my church's history, and am happy to straighten out misconceptions! I am a Knight of Malta and of Columbus, in the music ministry and have served on several church boards. I am an attorney, and I have a small IT company. My three children are teens, smart, well-adjusted and know the Lord. We pray as a family to this day.
  • Rebecca, 33 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Baton Rouge, LA
    My name is Rebecca and let's face it, I'm pretty awesome. It's true. I have references. First off I have the best job in the world. I work for a well known traveling circus. I travel 11 months out of the year, live on a train, and have friends all over the world! I really love my job! ***That being said- recently I have learned that come May 7, 2017 I will be out of job. The Greatest Show on Earth is packing up and closing for good. All our crew and performers can really use the prayers right about now. We are all deeply saddened by this news and hope to find appropriate work afterwards. I will miss every moment so be sure to come and see the show while you still can!**** My next journey will start after the circus closes and I will be joining the touring cast of Marvel Universe Live! as a wardrobe assistant. I am excited for the new opportunity and look forward to trying to start up a ministry over there as well. I love seeing new places and meeting new people. I like to refer to myself on the show as Wardrobe Head Extrodinaire. If it needs to be fixed I could do it. I enjoy working really hard to keep the show looking shiney and new. I like shiney objects! I'm a bit of a nerd and a few of my obsessions are sewing, crafty things, Wonder Woman, astronomy, Doctor Who, musicals, Disney, dancing (like Cajun two stepping, swing, etc) and spreading the love of my Cajun heritage around. I love the holidays, especially Halloween and Christmas. I love decorating for both! In fact I even decorate our narrow train hallway for the enjoyment of all those on our train car. I love to travel both locally and abroad. I haven't been out of the US much, but I have plans for the next few years to do just that. .
  • Chelsea, 25 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mandeville, LA
    People describe me as sweet, but know that I am also a hard worker who will fight for what is right and good. I have standards and will not settle, but I am willing to compromise on issues that may arise. Im ultimately looking for a husband, but first want to get to know you as a friend. I believe that when starting a relationship a good foundation of friendship is important.
  • Graham, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, LA
    My name is Graham and I work as a Political Operative and advocate for numerous issues. I am a proud Catholic convert and enjoy living my faith and learning more about it's history.
  • Brenda, 70 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Covington, LA
    I was blessed to find the love of my life and soul mate at the early age of 15 yrs. and we're married for 49 years. God blessed us with 3 beautiful daughters. My family is important to me although we live across country it's great to keep in touch. I enjoy dancing, cooking, fishing, gardening taking long rides and things that may bring people closer together. I have a puppy "seeet Pea" that I love. I enjoy many things in life like for life is too short. I'm open to trying new things. I work but my hours are flexible. I love working with people and helping to make there lives easier. I look forward to finding a Christian man that enjoys some of the things I do. Becoming good friends and then see where things may go. I would like to try new things that he may be passionate about and taking short day trips to places he may be interested in; I enjoy traveling the mountains, old towns, the beaches and love cruises. My main thing in life what I am looking for is a person to become a friend and then perhaps more. Someone who loves to hold hands and cuddles. Not afraid to show how he feels.
  • Del, 70 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kenner, LA
    Hello, I live in the New Orleans area and have been here about 35 years. I am still working in the retail business part time.i like to stay busy at work at home and in my yard. Staying fit is important to me so I belong to an exercise place near me.I am friendly, happy person. Having been single for a long time I have learned that life is not over but having s best friend would make life more enjoyable. I believe each needs their own time alone to spend time doing things that is important to them maybe reading or playing golf with the guys. I am a saints fan and Lsu [?]Fan so foitball is my important event and likewise for the person I am looking to spend time with. I am not a jealous person and would not try to make a "mistake work" with someone who is because life is too short to be miserable. I love blues music ,the French quarter, my garden clubs and much more. I have a Siamese cat who is getting up in age and I love dogs too. I am honest and loyal and a one on one relationship is the only relationship I would have. loving one another is mist important. My religion and my God and my family are what makes each day the fulfillment I need.
  • Bruce, 52 from Bossier City, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bossier City, LA
    I'm old school..a good phone conversation a wonderful way to find out more about me and yourself. The reason it's always the same cliche...I'm this, I'm that, I like this and that, not my style, if you feel the interest or attraction let's exchange numbers and go from there. Three one eight four two two four three eight rwo.
  • Joe, 31 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lafayette, LA
    I am passionate about my faith, it has been the best thing about my life! Ever since I could understand and comprehend what I was reading I have fallen in love with the Catholic Churches teachings, history, and richness! I look forward to knowing Christ better! Through life's experiences (failures and successes) I want to bring and relate my thoughts and listen to others to love them better! Life is amazing! My father has been a steady compass in my life and is one of my biggest heros! I have had many invaluable friends that have been influential in my life as well! My mother and sisters have been awesome examples to me growing up! Sports, reading, music, philosophy, socializing with friends and family... Being a huge nerd! Star Wars, Stargate, Dune, LOTR, Battle Star Gallactica, and many other Sci-Fi adventures, yeah it's all great!
  • Raul, 36 from Barquisimeto, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Barquisimeto, VE
    -What I am passionate about: One of my great passions is to help others. When I was younger, I liked to help my mother with home repairs. As he grew older, the habit progressed and he wanted to help others as well. I like to help people find solutions that meet their specific needs. if it is not nice and fun, I do not do it. A) Experiences: I have learned over time to be a persistent triumphant person who never quits, even if I face rejections and failures I will never give up, I know very well what I seek and will pursue my goal until I achieve it. B) Influential people in my life: My father, may God have it in glory. -What do you enjoy doing with your free time? Exercising, reading, dancing, cinema, photography, theater and very important to collaborate with altruistic actions to my social environment is better.
  • Ifeco, 29 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lagos, NG
    I'm looking forward to raise a happy Godly home. I find joy in helping others, it makes me grow. God blessed me with a lovely family and good friends and mentors. I love them all. I like reading and singing. Sometimes I do dance!