Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann Marie, 65 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, New Orleans, LA
    I am a woman of strong faith. I enjoy long walks, watching sunsets, travel, sports, movies, live theatre, dancing, jigsaw puzzles. Christmas lights and decorations fascinate me like a kid. A good fireplace mesmerizes me! I'm affectionate, honest, caring, loyal and would hope to meet someone who shares these qualities. I believe a great relationship begins with mutual respect, friendship, and plenty of communication. I think the little things are important: a special touch; a loving note; flowers for no special reason; just hanging out together, not doing anything in particular; not being afraid to cry in each other's presence; acknowledging the important things or special occasions. I definitely do not play games - hate that! Life is too short to waste on that.
  • Ross, 31 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Metairie, LA
    Patience is a virtue which must be exercised with God's plan for us. Especially when it comes to our future spouse. HE knows our best match, but we must participate in his plan for us. This can be a challenge, but in my case.... Challenges are what motivates me. I love making people laugh. I love playing volleyball. Singing makes me happy. I find a lot of references in life to seinfield & brian regan.(YouTube him, you know you want to..) I enjoy watching chick flicks- that's right... I said it... I enjoy fixing electronics. God's sense of humor allows me to laugh daily and prepare me for the future. I am, in all senses of the phrase, Waiting for my future wife. I was born a cradle catholic & my parents have been an amazing example of a holy catholic family. And for the most shocking of all news, I am from New Orleans and I do not like crawfish.
  • C Brian, 34 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lafayette, LA
    I'm a very dedicated to morals and ethics type of person. I believe in being up front and honest even if the out come is negative to your perspective. I feel that a religious spirit allows you to have a stronger and better personality through out life. Finding the humor in most situations keeps me going and if you can't laugh at the little things then you're trying to hard. Cooking is one of my favorite past times but most of my hobbies are out doors. Working on whatever with tools down to just hanging out around a fire. I enjoy being the the first to message you in the morning, hoping it makes you smile and trying to make each day better than the last. Not looking to just date or find a relationship just to be in one, that's pointless(like fwb). I want to be able to measure my happiness off of the one I'm with and to make her ever more proud even when she just speaks of me, also to keep her on her toes, never able to predict how that smile(on her) may come ;-).
  • Robert, 78 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Mandeville, LA
    I deeply enjoy family life and helping to make it a a place of love and support where each member can grow to be more fully the people they are. God must be foremost in the family and the family can help all its members grow in love and service of others and in love for God. I enjoy sharing in family events and activities with friends. I enjoy all outdoor activities--running, biking, gardening, etc. Growing in our faith and love for God and others is integral to all I do. My health is excellent and I enjoy being physically active and exercise most days running, health club workouts, grass cutting, gardening, biking, nature hikes, etc. My Catholic faith has been an integral part of my life. I want to continue to live our faith with God's grace as fully as I can. That is why I have come to Catholic Match.
  • Michelle, 39 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Covington, LA
    I am a happy, stable women with all of my priorities in line. I love my faith and am hoping to find someone who wants to share it with me. If you're interested, let me know.
  • Kyle, 41 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lafayette, LA
    I'm a practicing Catholic, interested in meeting a practicing Catholic, who believes, practices and respects the teachings of the church. I attend church at lease twice a week (not boasting), it helps me deal with all the craziness that is out there. GOD and the Catholic church must be the center of any future relationship that I am involved in. I have faith and hope of being a husband and father. I am open to equally share a commute of 3-4 hrs. My political views are conservative, which tends to be my views involving most things. I am positive and encouraging, a glass "half-full" guy. I believe that marriage is between one man and one women. I am also pro-life. I am not a person who needs much personal space, I prefer spending time with that special person in my life. I enjoy road trips to Houston, San Antonio, Austin, DFW, Gulf Shores and Pensacola beach. I also enjoy just about anything and everything outdoors to include: tailgating, sporting events, paved bike trails, shooting range, cooking outdoors, fairs, music events, exercising (I run 3-4 times a week and weight train as well), yard work, beaches, road trips, etc... I also enjoy quiet evenings indoors... :) My annulment is in process by my local diocese as of April 2016. Not interested in: bars/clubs, smokers, rudeness, nose/lip rings and tattoos.
  • Sierra, 29 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Iberia, LA
    My name is Sierra. I am an extrovert for the most part but I do have a few introvert qualities. I value openness, loyalty and honesty. Communication is very important to me (I am a big talker). I am passionate about working with people and helping them but I also love administrative duties. I volunteer with the down syndrome association and I absolutely love it. My mom has been the most influential person in my life. When I was two years old my father left her to raise 3 daughters on her own. She made a huge sacrifice by leaving us with our grandma to go work offshore in order to be able to provide for us. I did not like this and I resented her as I got older because I had to grow up without my parents and it made me sad because I always wanted that and hated seeing other children with their parents. Now, I know she only did what she did in order to provide for our needs and it has really helped me to make wise decisions. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading books, walking in the park, working out, dancing, going out to eat, and most of all hanging out with my friends.
  • Geri, 70 from Marrero, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Marrero, LA
    Hi! Never thought I would be doing something like this but, these days, one must keep up with the times. I am widowed now for ten years, a cradle catholic, no children and my faith is very important to me. I am seventy yrs. old. I was a surgical tech. for fifteen years and also worked in medical records as a coder. I enjoy meeting people and hope to meet someone who can be a good friend at first, who knows what could happed next?
  • Patrice, 52 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lafayette, LA
    I am a 52 yr old woman from New Orleans but living in Lafayette for about 8 yrs. I had 2 sons but one passed away recently at 30 yrs old. My job right now is to take care of my grandmother who has Alzheimer's.She is in the late stages of the disease. My likes are to watch movies and do outdoor stuff. But lately I have been busy with my grandmother. Love to listen to music but don't go to nightclubs. My favorite is to do family outings.Like to read also. Looking for friends to hang out with. It is hard to meet someone if you don't go anywhere.So I am trying this.I say the Holy Rosary every night with my grandmother.She just listens because she can't anymore.I try to go to mass as often as possible but it is hard to get someone to sit with my grandmother.
  • Austin, 22 from Livonia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Livonia, LA
    My name is Austin. I currently work as a processing operator for community coffee. Im looking for someone that can make me happy and practices their faith like i do.
  • Meg, 32 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lafayette, LA
    Hello! I'm an easy going, driven person who would like to find someone to share my life with. I have a great career and a precious little girl. If have to say the most influential people have been my parents. In my free time I like to try new recipes and make memories!
  • Robin, 32 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Orleans, LA
    I look forward to meeting that special man for me, with whom I can start a family. But I want us to build that relationship upon friendship first. The Virgin Mary has been an important influence in my life. I strive to emulate her compassion and gentleness of spirit. In my leisure time, I enjoy watching old films from the 1930s to 1950s. I also like to make crafts, and kayak in city park. Swing dancing is one of my favorite things to do!