Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 33 from Abbeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Abbeville, LA
    I am from Maryland. The great state of Old Bay, Blue Crabs, and the Baltimore Orioles. I moved to Louisiana in 2012 after serving aboard as a foreign missionary. I live and work at our mission base and serve our wonderful missionaries around the world!! These are a few of my favorite things...celebrating random national days, cooking, kayaking, dancing, listening to live music. See a few of my favorite things and people on IG: maiteressa
  • Jordan, 28 from Kaplan, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kaplan, LA
    I'm a UL Lafayette and Georgia Tech alumnus now going for a PhD in political science at LSU. The creed I follow is "fides et ratio" - faith and reason. As a Catholic I have the first, as an intellectual I have the second, as a human being I am both. I see no problem with that - in the world, not of it, as they say. Living in South Louisiana (the Catholic buckle of the Bible Belt!), I don't have the problem some have of lacking faithful Catholics in one's area, but it wouldn't hurt to meet some good Catholic friends from elsewhere here. If He wills that to include finding "the one," so be it!
  • Robert, 30 from Deridder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Deridder, LA
    I expect to move to Abilene, TX, sometime mid-Summer. Definitely looking forward to it! I'm the kind of person who takes the time to enjoy life, better myself, and keep up with the people I care about. I spend a good deal of time in the outdoors (hiking, fishing, hunting, etc...) and like to take time for museums or historic sites, especially if its somewhere I've never been before. If there's ever a chance to explore a new place, I'm probably interested. I genuinely like learning about new things and talking to anyone about an unusual perspective or topic. My work takes me to a lot of interesting places and I've found that I'm always interested to learn about different experiences or travels. My sense of humor can be on the dry side and I think wit and sarcasm are great. I enjoy being on the same page with someone and I like it when I can connect through humor.
  • Alyssa, 27 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lafayette, LA
    Well, I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy when I was young, but I don't let my disability stop me from achieving the things I want in life! I was born and raised Catholic and I'm grateful for it. I find it pretty amazing to be part of a belief system that uses not only faith but also history and science to support its teachings and unify so many people throughout the world. Also, I love coffee and Halloween. I like throwing the occasional party. I like Louisiana culture and am proud to say I went to a school with a swamp on campus haha. I think I'm one of the few people in this world that enjoys doing a jigsaw puzzle. I can also spend hours painting or watching Netflix on a rainy day. I love knowing and using foreign languages, even if it is just bits and pieces. I'm kind of shy in the middle of a crowd, but I enjoy a good conversation and making new friends. I'm super accepting of people, so feel free to talk to me about just about anything!
  • Christian, 25 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Metairie, LA
    Hello, my name is Christian, I'm 24 and I live near New Orleans in a suburb called Metairie. I am a huge movie geek I absolutely love everything to do with the art of movie making, especially acting. I'm still trying to figure out where God wants me to go with a career right now but I know He is working in my life and I will graduate soon. Please feel free to message me I'm looking for new friends as well as the love of my life! I am the oldest of four brothers who drove our mom crazy. Growing up I was involved with Boy Scouts and earned my Eagle Scout rank. Something people should know upfront is that in college I was a philosophy major which means I like having big debates about nothing and I am also very sarcastic. I'm sarcastic though because I love to laugh and to make others laugh. The best feeling in the world is to know that for a moment someone felt pure joy because of something you said or did. See? I'm right back at acting! In short I'm an actor who loves to bring joy to people. It's important to me.
  • Joshua, 29 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Iberia, LA
    You can usually find me reading, writing, and spending way to much time in my own head, playing around with ideas and concepts to ponder and explore. On the outside, I enjoy silly jokes, great wit, and laughing till I'm hunched over from too much laughter and not enough oxygen. People find it hard to believe when I tell them I'm introverted (INFJ) as I really enjoy interactions with people as I go on about my day. I've been told my laugh is infectious and genuine, so why no share it? I'm a bit eccentric, as my hobbies are all over the place. My best friend jokes with me about how my favorite hobby is probably researching about hobbies, and that's an honest truth. I have way to many books that I read, forget about, and get another one because my head is always swirling towards the "what if" and "why" of things. I'm into organic foods, holistic and naturopathic health, copper (odd thing I like, I know), philosophy, and a well made pair of boots. I'm rediscovering a joy of photography as I used to shoot and develop on a film camera in my college days. Left to my own methods, I like small groups of people I know well, but I'm always down for a random road trip or fun nights sitting outside of a bar. I've been wanting to take a get away to somewhere full of nature, as I'm a person who needs time to recharge. I like to live simply as harmony between people is what I enjoy to foster. I might sound lame, but I like listening to people talk, as I'm normally the person folks come running to for help with small problems to big issues without them even realizing they are doing it. I randomly sing songs that don't exist, especially when I'm cooking or working. I truly love my faith, as it has saved me from very difficult times in my life. There are times when I struggle with being the catholic I envision myself to be able to become, but I always keep going.
  • Maria, 24 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Orleans, LA
    Hello! I'm Maria. A few things about me in a nutshell: I try to stay in the present moment and live a balanced life, noticing all the little gifts along the way. It's so easy to get lost in the busyness of life and forget what is truly important, but I believe it is crucial to keep one's priorities in line with God's priorities if we want to fulfill the purpose he has for us. I love nature and doing outdoor activities, they are a huge source of peace and fun for me. I like cooking, dancing, and doing anything creative. I enjoy making people laugh, which is not the most unique thing you've ever heard I know, but laughter and joy are so important! Lastly, my Catholic faith and my family are two of the most important things to me and so are a big part of my everyday life. I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs, values, and interests. Peace :)
  • Miguel Angel, 31 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Trujillo, PE
    Hi there! This is Miguel, from Trujillo - Peru. I'm a psychologist and I really like my job and everything I do in my career, and also I really like teaching english. I love music, I think this special gift God gave to me for announcing his Word. I really like making new friends and meeting new people, specially who have the same faith than me to share. When I'm alone, I enjoy walking alone, watching series on Netflix with a deep message to receive, reading some spiritual staff, playing music and spending my time with myself, enjoying life!
  • Michael, 30 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a medically retired combat medic who is going back to school for biochemistry to one day hopefully veer some students in the right direction. I brew beer and make wine, I do enjoy a good drink at the end of the day, but when it is accompanied with good company and family. I am not big on the bar seen, I would much rather have a cook out or fire over at my house and eat and find some games to do. I most always will not go out to eat crawfish, when you can boil them it just seems more enjoyable to do a sack or two and call a few friends and family over to eat.
  • Johnny, 18 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Pineville, LA
    I grew up with 2 brothers and a single mother . I enjoy playing guitar , basketball , and football . I love music mostly rock and country . I love dogs and other pets
  • Grace, 27 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a high school teacher with a passion for learning new things, particularly in the areas of theology, history, literature, and language. My Catholic faith is the center of my life. I enjoy art, especially music, literature, and church architecture. I also enjoy working out, riding my bike, or a drinking a good craft beer while watching a game with friends. I would describe myself as a quiet extrovert who is powered by sunshine, deep conversation, and cold-brew coffee. I love to be active, travel, cook, eat, and dance. I am close with my small family (most of whom live in the Mobile Bay Area), and a good portion of my closest friends are priests, fellow teachers, and/or life-long learners. You can find us at symphonies and pubs, coffee shops and churches, sports games and board-game nights. I love to experience the beauty of life, learn as much as I can, work on accomplishing my long-term goals, and find Christ working in the midst of the struggle.
  • Britnie, 28 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Raceland, LA
    My name is Britnie. I am a surgical technologist. I love animals. I am a very active person. I enjoy hunting, cooking, drawing, also any and everything that has to do with outdoors. I'm an not an indoor person at all, it gets to boring. I am into antic vehicles. I own a 1954 GMC pickup truck. I like to cruse around in it a lot. I love to read. Hanging out with friends and family.