Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bonnie, 53 from Kittery, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Kittery, ME
    Stay in the moment and enjoy each Day. Come share your life with me, and together we can see the world. I am an honest, fun loving women. I love the outdoors, especially kayaking and biking and hiking. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home, and cocktails with friends. I love to travel- there is no place I will not go. I have an active lifestyle. My Faith is very important in my life and I enjoy being apart of my church.
  • Liz, 57 from Peaks Island, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Peaks Island, ME
    Just a quick Hello for now. I am dubiously going forward with this effort to reach out, as well as put myself out there so others can do some reaching too! Yet here it goes, already sounding complicated!? Life! Right now in my life I am having to trust and wait like maybe never before. So I am a little heavy, perhaps a little too serious, but nobody does it much better than me ;) . I am traveling down this road with two heavy suitcases (better two than one I have always said), but my heart is full of hope for the travel part and my eyes are bright and full of cheer looking to see my rest. Remembering all the while that it is neither he who plants, nor he who waters, but The Lord who gives increase. Thanks for reading!
  • Jeff, 45 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Portland, ME
    I am a person who loves a challenge, to learn new things, to play, laugh, and have good conversations. My experience as a university professor was one of my biggest challenges (fear of public speaking), but God showed me that teaching was where I would come alive and help the most people. I can honestly say I love going to work everyday, but I will put God and family first before work every time. When I am not at work I am usually with friends at the coffee shop drinking my favorite tea, laughing or crying over a good movie, singing in the choir or in the car, or discussing scripture with my local faith community. My favorite activity is weight training, but I like to learn new activities each year (I like to dance, but would need a patient partner). Sports and outdoor activities are passions of mine. I love watching and attending sporting events, but I would give up watching my favorite sporting event in an instance to spend time with that person who may be that person God has planned for me in marriage.
  • Charo, 56 from Auburn, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Auburn, ME
    Hello, how are you? My name is Charo, I am 55 years old, I was born in Peru and I am living in Maine for almost 10 years. I am very blessed in spite of the things for which I have had to happen. I have a wonderful family, which they have always been my support, two beautiful children and I have and still receive a lot of love. I am sure that everything good that has happened to me in life comes from God and I am very grateful for that. I am a simple person with simple tastes, I do not aspire great wealth or great luxury. The most important thing in life is to have by your side honest, sincere, loyal people and live a life rich in love and transparency. Faith plays a very important role in my life. I try to be consistent with what I think and I do. I am a peaceful person, considered, honest, and respectful of the opinion of others. I believe that marriage is the ideal state to live in couple, always and when this based on love, respect, honesty and communication. I love pets, especially dogs and cats. I like watching TV, going to the movies, dancing occasionally, meeting my friends. I like long walks and to go to the gym. I think that the exercise is very important to have a good health.
  • Theresa, 41 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Portland, ME
    I'm a widowed Mom of a 3 year old little girl who is my everything! I work full time for a large local Accounting firm and have recently gone back to school to pursue an Accounting degree. When I'm not working or going to school I love to spend time with my daughter and my big Italian family, cook, read and make jewelry. I'm a huge horror movie buff and will give even the oddest movie a chance. Faith is a huge part of my life and I try to incorporate it into everything that I do. So, here I am...
  • Alfred, 60 from Jay, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jay, ME
    I've worked For the Town of Jay for 39 years, Treatment Plant Operator And Highway Dept. Also been on Jay Fire Rescue 39 years. I go to Saint Rose Church every week . I am from a big Family, 5 Sisters and 9 Brothers, Also 4 Adult Children and 7 Grand Kids. I Love Karate took it for 21 years, Have my Black Belt. I love doing wood crafts, Drawing,and any thing Outdoors, Hunt, Fish, Open water or Ice fish, Atving,Snowmobiling, etc.
  • Emilie, 23 from Leeds, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Leeds, ME
    I love every opportunity I have to be able to grow. Being in the kitchen is a favorite of mine since I love to cook and there are always things to learn. It does not take me much to laugh, but that doesn't mean I don't want anyone to refrain from telling me a joke. Crafting is also on the top of my list. Anything crafty I am all about. Occasionally I will pick up a good book to read, but I mainly enjoy being with friends and family on my down time. I love being around children as young as the newborn age. My very first job involved caring for four infants at once and the age range was 6 weeks old to a year and a half. Now I work at a dental office in Lewiston, Maine which is a big difference, but I enjoy it. During the summer, I wish I could take a trip to somewhere on the coast of Maine every day. I prefer the quiet rocky areas rather than the high populated beaches. I also enjoy day trips up northern Maine for a picnic and to look at beautiful scenery. You might find me taking out my camera to capture the beautiful places God created.
  • Russell, 66 from Arundel, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Arundel, ME
    I live an active life; family, work, outdoors, spiritual life. Family focused, I have two grown daughters and a granddaughter who I love spending time with. Spiritual life is a central part of my life, am blessed to be part of a very supportive church community. Friends say I am quiet and easy going. They are probably right, they know me best. I am a skier, road biker, hiker, kayaker, and other things that get me outside. My primary indoor activity is woodworking, enjoy building furniture. I am pretty good at it, ( I still have all of my fingers). Looking forward to some new adventures and, God willing, perhaps someone to share them with.
  • Jesse, 33 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, ME
    Simply put my life is devoted to reading and writing. I'm trying to write fiction like short stories. It is really difficult but I enjoy it. I like to read fiction like William Faulkner, Foyodor Dostoyevsky, the Greek tragedies, Cormac McCarthy. I like to read philosophy like Aristotle. I like to read scientific papers on genetics. I just want to learn as much as I can. I like going on hike. Being in nature quiets the mind.
  • Bertrand, 56 from Sabattus, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sabattus, ME
    i don't know what to say .I think that i have let god back in my life and what ever happens i can all way's count on him to be there .He helped me when times were bad and i thank him every day and i thank him when time's are good 'I know i can count on him anytime.
  • Denise, 65 from Kennebunk, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kennebunk, ME
    I'm Denise I'm 65. I am originally from Upstate NY. I made the move to Maine 4 years ago to be with my family and enjoy my grandson. I come from an Italian family and family has always been a very important part of my life. I have a fun loving personality and enjoy doing fun things. I like to travel, especially in Maine and NH, to see the beautiful country that surrounds me. My interests include walks on the beach, riding my motorcycle on occasion, ballroom and country line dancing, going to the movies, watching a play, going out to dinner to enjoy the experience of fine dining, sightseeing and traveling to see new and adventurous places. In the winter, I enjoy skiing, cross country skiing, and sledding. I am a girl who loves taking on new adventures.
  • Leilany, 46 from Gardiner, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gardiner, ME
    Hi my name is Leilany and I just recently moved to this area. I have two children I am currently working for a hospital. I like to read and listen to music. I have been divorced for 6 years. I would to meet a person who has a good sense of humor and loves the outdoors.