Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 32 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lewiston, ME
    I am passionate about using my true talents to make a difference in the world. I look forward to both finding a career that i enjoy and settling down with a wonderful person for the rest of my life and having a family. When im not working I like to do a mix of quiet activites and social outings: such as reading a book, watching tv,doing a puzzle, and for social outings: i enjoy shopping,sports such as bowling,tennis, and basketball,going to the movies etc... I have had to overcome many incredible odds in my life but these situations have made me a stronger person. I have had a lot of learning disabilites growing up and many people have told me i didn't have what it took to succeed both in school and in the work world. yet somehow i found a way to be successful in these situations and have made many strides. I have also met many people who have given me azaming insights about life and the world.
  • Samuel, 24 from Richmond, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Richmond, ME
    I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I open right up. I was born and raised Catholic. I was home schooled then went to a technical school for HVAC/R. I am currently working full time in Portland for a plumbing and heating outfit and saving for the future. I enjoy being outdoors in my spare time and either riding or fixing anything with a motor. I'm a kind hearted patient guy looking for a sweet woman to share my life with.
  • Jean de Dieu, 29 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, ME
    Very Passionate to meet new People ,I like hangout with friends .Movies is part of my hobbies and music .I like to discover the beauty of our city Portland
  • Rachel, 24 from Springvale, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Springvale, ME
    Let's see...what can I say about myself...I am shy when you first meet me, but once I feel comfortable, I can be very outgoing. I have a silly personality, but I also like to be serious when the situation calls for it. I like to take mini adventures with my friends on spontaneous occasions, but I am also a planner, so my car is always equipped with stuff for those adventures. I am also kind of a big nerd and I've embraced it completely! :)
  • Shamus, 28 from Gray, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Gray, ME
    The world needs both talkers and listeners. Im more of the latter content to hear others stories, experiences, and perspectives. Im a bit reserved until I get to know people, and then Im pretty outgoing and social. Im a team player and always find the middle road in any given situation; being right isnt as important as being open-minded. Ill take initiative and persist until I reach whatever goal Ive set because Im smart, organized, hardworking, and quietly determined. While I enjoy staying highly involved and busy, Im not all work. The most important part of my life is the people in it; my family and friends mean the world to me! When someone comes up short at the cash register, Im the guy behind him in line who offers to pay the difference. Oh, and Im a great cook and housecleaner; not to mention an even better runner! Looks ultimately dont matter, but that initial spark has to be there, you know? Im most attracted to a woman who is fit, confident, emotionally, and financially independent but not too proud to rely on others when necessary. I like women who let their natural beauty shine through, without a lot of piercings and tattoos. Youre beautiful as you are! My ideal match is as driven, honest, caring, adventurous, chill, hardworking, and full of life as I am. Feel free to message me, I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Sarah, 27 from Bath, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bath, ME
    In my life, I've loved traveling and learning languages and cultures. I was an au pair in France for about 2 years, and it was a really important experience for me, being in the structure of a different culture, but also being with children who I loved and was responsible for. I like reading and learning and trying to be better every day. I like talking about ideas and thoughts with my special someone. I think it's nice to share ideas and think about things together! I'm sometimes a reserved person, but I love being around people as much as I can. I like smiling! I also really love cooking and having sit down meals with the people I care about.
  • DuilioLorenzo, 31 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mendoza, AR
    This is not an easy task...I'm talkative, enjoy being with friends and meeting new people. I like reading Spanish, English or Italian literature and going to the cinema and book stores. I also like making pic nics and practicing sports, running indeed. I enjoy being a researcher, so I'm a PhD candidate on International Studies. This is why, among other reasons, I really have fun travelling and meeting new people, especially when getting to know catholics around the world. On Saturdays, I visit hospitalized people with other guys in order to bring them some kind company and few words of Hope in our Lord's will.
  • Megan, 25 from South Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Portland, ME
    Hi! I'm Megan. I currently reside in Southern Maine. I'm a transplant here of three years and I've never loved a place more. I was raised in Pennsylvania and moved here after college because I have strong family ties in the area and had a strong desire to live near the ocean. I've been Catholic since I was 7 years old. College inspired me to rethink how integral my faith was to my life. In the years since I've been blessed with faithful friends and a wonderful Catholic community. In my spare time you will likely find me in the kitchen baking. I've perfected a variety of baked goods and I'm always looking for a new challenge. I love to travel, but I don't like to go on my own. I like to go places with people who are spontaneous and enjoy finding the hidden gems. I sit on the board of a nonprofit organization that specializes in child abuse prevention programs and providing metal health treatment for children and families. Aside from that I don't volunteer much but I would get involved if someone I cared about was passionate for a cause. Eventually I would like to move out of the city and have a house on a few acres of land with gardens. Kind of a pipe dream considering I have no gardening skills, but I still have hope. I tend to be more factual and honest than eloquent with my words, so I do apologize if I come off as blunt.
  • Enrique, 19 from Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    My name is Enrique I'm 19 year old, I'm from Mexico. I'm a electronics engineering student and a great Catholic devout. I study that degree because I want to know the marvelous world that God created. I like to play guitar and harmonica. I'm a great blues, country music and norteno music fan. I pray to Our Lord every day, for the conversion of the people and their way to sanctity. I like to study the great Mystery of Sacred Trinity . I like to pray in Latin, and to listen Greogorian Chants. Specially I love to read the Sacred Scriptures in the Vulgata. I love to read History, after music this is my favorite hobby. I read a lot of books of historic revisionism.
  • Trent, 26 from Sanford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sanford, ME
    Hello everyone, My name is Trent, I love to do anything to do with the outdoors from camping to hiking, bike riding, etc. I'm kind of looking for someone that has the same interested in the outdoors and going to on dinner date's and church.
  • Kaliba, 33 from Meru, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meru, KE
    Hello I'm a Catholic -Christian, I admire family life and would be glad to venture in with a God anointed man for me. My married friends have been my all time inspiration and I believe in marriage. I visit places and eat out with friends during my free time.
  • Erman, 26 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mendoza, AR
    My Passionate? Writinf, studying, doing sport, learning from passionate people. Most influential experience? Living by my own and faith God so close to me. Enjoy...Writing.