Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 29 from Mars Hill, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mars Hill, ME
    I took a break from this site to get adjusted to my new job in Mars Hill, ME. I work as an accounts payable specialist and I really like it a lot. I feel well adjusted to it now, and I feel like I should give this site another try.I'd consider myself very open minded overall. I love sports, and follow New England/Boston professional teams, and I also love all sorts of music. I am a good listener and a loyal friend with a sense of humor. I'm also very close with my family as they and my friends are the most important things in my life.
  • Daniel, 25 from Waterville, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Waterville, ME
    I'm very involved at church. I am a lector, altar server, Eucharistic minister, and cantor. My friends and family are very important to me, and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am currently working on a business management degree, with a concentration in sports.
  • James, 46 from Waldoboro, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Waldoboro, ME
    Hi! My name is Jim and I'm a hopeful romantic, I have always been very shy until I get to know someone. Having lost a lot of weight and approaching my goal and feeling healthier, I'm ready to set out and find that one special woman to get to know, become best friends, and eventually marry, spending the rest of our lives together. People often tell me I look much younger than my age, 46. Some say I look in my late 20's or 30's. I enjoy music (a wide variety), working out and singing to my MP3 playlists, volunteering, spending time outdoors, religious activities, going to movies or out to dinner, anytime I can get to go to the beach, spring and summer, and pursuing life goals such as becoming an entrepreneur - owning and running my own successful business. I grew up in Connecticut and am currently living in Maine but "I would walk 500 miles!" (The Proclaimers)... or ..."A thousand miles seems pretty far... But they've got planes and trains and cars. I'd walk to you if I had no other way." ("Hey There Delilah" - Plain White T's) to find my Mrs. Right! Can't wait to meet you - All my best - Jim !
  • Ron, 57 from Auburn, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Auburn, ME
    Iam A Great Guy with exceptional Morals and Values..Looking for the same in a Woman..Lets Meet and Find out if it is in our Destiny to be together...Hope to Connect Soon ...Have a Great Day....Ron..
  • Theresa, 41 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Portland, ME
    I'm a widowed Mom of a 3 year old little girl who is my everything! I work full time for a large local Accounting firm and have recently gone back to school to pursue an Accounting degree. When I'm not working or going to school I love to spend time with my daughter and my big Italian family, cook, read and make jewelry. I'm a huge horror movie buff and will give even the oddest movie a chance. Faith is a huge part of my life and I try to incorporate it into everything that I do. So, here I am...
  • Russell, 66 from Arundel, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Arundel, ME
    I live an active life; family, work, outdoors, spiritual life. Family focused, I have two grown daughters and a granddaughter who I love spending time with. Spiritual life is a central part of my life, am blessed to be part of a very supportive church community. Friends say I am quiet and easy going. They are probably right, they know me best. I am a skier, road biker, hiker, kayaker, and other things that get me outside. My primary indoor activity is woodworking, enjoy building furniture. I am pretty good at it, ( I still have all of my fingers). Looking forward to some new adventures and, God willing, perhaps someone to share them with.
  • Sarah, 27 from Bath, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bath, ME
    In my life, I've loved traveling and learning languages and cultures. I was an au pair in France for about 2 years, and it was a really important experience for me, being in the structure of a different culture, but also being with children who I loved and was responsible for. I like reading and learning and trying to be better every day. I like talking about ideas and thoughts with my special someone. I think it's nice to share ideas and think about things together! I'm sometimes a reserved person, but I love being around people as much as I can. I like smiling! I also really love cooking and having sit down meals with the people I care about.
  • DuilioLorenzo, 31 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mendoza, AR
    This is not an easy task...I'm talkative, enjoy being with friends and meeting new people. I like reading Spanish, English or Italian literature and going to the cinema and book stores. I also like making pic nics and practicing sports, running indeed. I enjoy being a researcher, so I'm a PhD candidate on International Studies. This is why, among other reasons, I really have fun travelling and meeting new people, especially when getting to know catholics around the world. On Saturdays, I visit hospitalized people with other guys in order to bring them some kind company and few words of Hope in our Lord's will.
  • Ellen, 66 from Sanford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sanford, ME
    Ready to start a new phase in my life ... I enjoy family, home as well as travel, quiet times as well as fun loving activities, strong faith and commitment to what I believe in .... I have worked full time in the health care field for the past 35+ years, and am looking forward to retiring and pursuing my 'bucket list' in the very near future .... Some of my hobbies include reading, sewing, stained glass work, and travel. I regularly donate home made crafts to the local holiday fairs at the facilities I have worked at. One of my long time post-retirement wishes is to volunteer at a Neo-Natal Intensive Care Unit, rocking sick babies who are there for extended stays, with parents who can't always be there. I witnessed this need first hand after the birth of my grandson several years ago ..
  • James, 48 from Madawaska, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Madawaska, ME
    I am so grateful for the many gifts God that has bestowed in my life especially my two sons. I enjoy quiet time to read good books and just to think over things with God. I wear the brown scapular at all times and every day I pray the rosary. I don't really watch much TV but lately, I've been listening once and awhile to old radio shows like the old dragnet, John Dollar, Gunsmoke, and many other old shows from youtube on my wireless headset while I work around my home. It's been a time but I know how to play chess and checkers and other strategic type games not good but it was just great to hang out with family and friends. When I was young I went to St. Joesph Parochial School in my hometown of Wichita Kansas from the sixth grade to the eighth grade where I got the nickname Jimmy Jet for my sprint running speed in running and playing flag or touch back football also playing softball with my classmates. Other past times I like to do are bowling , miniature golf, and all dart games well it's been awhile since I've done any of these things. Other hobbies are reading about history doing historical reenacting and my most favorite is photography. My late wife taught me how to love unconditionally and that sacrifice is not necessarily a bad thing.
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Toluca, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Toluca, MX
    May God be with you! Im Elizabeth, a Catholic Mexican girl trying to improve my relationship with God, be more like mother Mary and Jesus. Im very family oriented and would like to some day have a family of my own with the orientation of the Holy Spirit and Jesus. At the moment im almost 100 % working but I try to find time to be in prayer. I enjoy spending time with family, I like to sing, dance, enjoy nature!
  • Jill, 39 from Villavicencio, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Villavicencio, CO