Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 48 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Catonsville, MD
    +AMDG+ I'd say I'm a man who's defined first by my Catholic faith which I strive to live with fidelity and joy. I am an American patriot, and am very traditionally minded. I am loyal to my family and friends, honest to a fault, place great stock in personal integrity, and pursue all of my interests with gusto. My fourteen year old son, Ezra, is the greatest earthly joy of my life. I am also passionate about Christian education, politics, and music (Medieval, Renaissance, Scots-Irish, classical, bluegrass, and classic rock). I like to cook and am that rare breed of man who keeps a clean house, irons his own shirts, but will spend a Saturday shooting a game of paintball in the muddy woods with my son and his friends. I'm a voracious reader (history, lives of the saints, sci-fi, classics). Most mornings, I get up and thank God for the love of my work...I'm a Catholic educator currently teaching fifth grade at an independent Christian school. I see my work as a vital ministry and consider it a great privilege to be invested with such trust doing such incredibly important work. Obviously, being a devoted dad and teacher, I am deeply invested in young people and pretty good with kids!
  • Kyle, 31 from Halethorpe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Halethorpe, MD
    Hey hows it going? My name is Kyle. I work in heathcare at a major trauma center.. I guess you could say I follow a work hard play hard ethic, what else can you say about working in trauma? I really appreciate my time off though. I'm a huge fan of music. I've recently gotten into chillwave and have always been into inde rock and post rock, but I listen to a lot more and always enjoy finding new music to share with my friends. I love animals, I joke that my pet is the third roommate. I studied latin as an undergrad and am probably the only person you will meet who can translate inscriptions on old buildings, in case you ever need any help with that. I am looking for someone who is also interested in life's strange absurdities and working out the complexities of interpersonal relations (aka having fun and stirring up some adventure together) My friends would describe me as loyal, intelligent, stubborn, and passionate.I often go to music shows around Baltimore and DC with my friends. We usually end up hanging out at my place watching movies and having a good bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for all life has to offer. I converted to Catholicism after many years of searching for meaning and direction in my life. I was not raised with any particular faith, but in my teenage years became fascinated with the concept of Truth and began to feel drawn to the Church. I now try to live out my faith everyday and to discern what God is calling me to do in this life.
  • Sean, 29 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marriottsville, MD
    I was born for foundly deaf and was cured at the age of three ( long story). I love my family alot, I love traveling and seeing Gods wonderful creation. I love to hang out and chill and talk about almost anything. I love to sing praise and worship songs. "Singing is praying twice"-St Augustine
  • Michael, 47 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Odenton, MD
    I am a poor sinner in need of God's mercy, seeking to do His will. I joyfully converted to the Church in 1999. I'm very active in Church, especially music ministry and as a Lay Dominican. On a more secular plane, I'm a mathematician. After getting my degree I moved to Maryland to work for the government; now I've gone back into teaching college-level math. Outside of work and Church, I keep myself out of trouble by singing in choirs and practicing Kung Fu.
  • Ana, 32 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Baltimore, MD
    I am 40% charmer 30% adorable 20% incorrigible and 10% nerd which makes me about 100% awesome. I love to laugh. Being a good and faithful friend without expectation is important to me. I really enjoy wine and beer and coffee...and food. I never want to run another race in my life. The answer is always "yes" for a roadtrip. Throwing parties is a passion of mine and love board games. God has really blessed me with amazing friends and family.
  • Robert, 33 from Monkton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Monkton, MD
    Alright, let's give this a try. I am an honest, hard-working, God fearing man looking for a woman who respects herself and those around her. I wake up each morning with the intention of making a difference and go to bed each night planning how I could do it better the next morning. I love my family, friends, and two yellow labs. I find that I have been driven to catholicmatch.com because I am tired of wasting my time in the bar scene. I work hard, play hard, and love harder....and I love to cook. I work for the Catholic Church which has been a true blessing over the past five years. I just turned 33...so it is time to start thinking about settling down and starting a family. As you can tell I am fairly blunt and straight to the point, but I do have soft edges. I love quickly and am loyal to a fault. May God bless what happens next in my life....
  • Meredith, 26 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Frederick, MD
    Hi, I'm Meredith! I'm a cradle catholic and a registered nurse. I'm passionate about my Catholic faith, and spreading truth to others. I love working as a nurse, as I have had the opportunity to care for people every day. I am the second oldest of ten children in a homeschooling family. One of my favorite things to do is spend time with family and friends.I also have a passion for music, travel and all things health-related.
  • Dianna, 22 from Salisbury, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Salisbury, MD
    I'm passionate about finding my future husband. Although, I am in no rush because I trust in God's timing. But most of all I am passionate about my faith because it is my foundation and shapes everything that I am and everything that I do. But I am far from perfect. I enjoy warm weather, the beach, hiking, listening to music, walking my dog, photography, singing, reading, writing, praying, spending time with family and friends etc. etc.
  • Jon, 30 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Annapolis, MD
    I am just an ordinary average guy living the dream on the Chesapeake Bay. I have lived in Annapolis almost all my life and wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy being outdoors relaxing with family and friends.
  • Kate, 29 from Glen Burnie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Glen Burnie, MD
    I want to find a guy who is caring and respectful. A guy that will make me happy and laugh. I like to go out to eat and go to movies. I am very caring and passionate.
  • Maruska, 28 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Baltimore, MD
    Hello! My name is Maruska and I enjoy my adventurous life with God and our Blessed Mother who brought me to this country several years ago for my undergraduate and graduate studies. Over the past few years, I have been blessed with so many wonderful friendships, travel, job and educational opportunities that made me realize that I have the best parents of all parents, my Mother and Father in heaven whom I love so much...After moving from one state to another in the USA and enjoying many blessings of this life, I cannot wait to see what they have in store for me here in Maryland-a state that is named after our Blessed Mother!
  • Sean, 28 from Laurel, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Laurel, MD
    Hello. I am a 28 year-old gentleman, Data Scientis, and Sir Knight of Columbus living in Laurel, MD. I am looking for a lady whom he loves and wants to spend the rest of his life with. Some interesting and notable facts about myself: -I never attended Kindergarten, 1st, or 2nd grades. I attended Primary 1-3 at St. Margaret's Primary School in Montrose, Scotland during the three years my family lived there. -I am an Eagle Scout and an adult Scout leader with my old Boy Scout troop. -My favorite color is clear. [?]