Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 68 from Upperco, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Upperco, MD
    I am a very down to earth person who loves nature and being outside. I love walking along the beach or walking in a light snowfall. I can be just as happy staying home as going out for the evening. I enjoy traveling and I am always ready for an adventure. In my leisure time I like to read, walk or just relax doing nothing The person who influenced me the most was my Dad. He always told me I could do anything I set my mind to. It doesn't take much to make me happy, just knowing someone is honest, trustworthy, sincere and keeps God in his life is worth more than anything else. I have 3 children and 3 grandchildren. I love watching my 2 grandsons play sports. I love children and would welcome that special someone's family with open arms.
  • Gretchen, 69 from Finksburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Finksburg, MD
    I am a mature, educated, fun loving, faith filled and very active lady who has spent her career in health career. I am ready to use all that I have learned in life to bring some wisdom, fun and common sense to the people I meet and the situations I find myself in. People find me particularly funny and easy to get along with. I have a passion for my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. Everyone I have met has influenced my life in some way and my Mom and Grandmother experiences have taught me the most in life. I enjoy all outdoor activities and even raised and boarded horses for a long while. Travel to anywhere I haven't been before is most enjoyable.
  • Joseph, 65 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Annapolis, MD
    Wow! Describing myself in just a few words is not easy. But here goes. I really do want to "put my best foot forward", but first I have to decide which of my feet is actually the "best"....(:-) I am a newly retired government worker and I'd really love to spend my new-found free time with someone special. I'm a reasonably attractive guy. (No, I don't resemble a Greek God, maybe an older Irish God.) (:-), with a positive attitude and a zest for life. I've never been married, but have enjoyed several long-term relationships, with several fantastic women, who are still friends to this day (References available upon request.) (:-) I fancy myself a writer, (No Pulitzers yet.) mostly poems and short stories. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and a compassionate heart for those in need. Hope to spend my retirement doing some volunteer work for the church or elsewhere. I have a particular interest in the Pro Life Movement and participate in many of their events. I like movies, plays, dinner theaters and sporting events. (Go Orioles and Ravens!) I love taking short getaways. Any small historic town is fair game. Two of my favorite places are the beach in Ocean City, Maryland and the Amish Country in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. But I could be quite happy spending a quiet evening at home watching TV, while holding hands and cuddling, with someone special. If you have some of your own favorites, I'd be more than happy to try something new. So, if you're looking for someone who is fun, caring and kind, we just might be a match. Let's chat!
  • John, 92 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    92, Potomac, MD
    I recently lost my wife after she had a long illness. I am an amateur oil painter and like painting portraits. Under photos I have added a portrait of a young relative, a self portrait and a painting of sunrise at Dewey Beach DE. Due to a back injury, I need a cane to walk. I take therapy and am learning to dance. I like to attend art classes, watch football, golf and tennis. I also like to read & watch movies. i have traveled to Europe, Russia, China, Japan , Canada, Mexico & Africa. My mother & my wife were most influential. I try to attend daily mass & would like to meet a woman for companionship who is also interested in art and travel. I work out in a gym five or six times a week. I am of Iriish decent.
  • Dennis, 62 from Glen Burnie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Glen Burnie, MD
    Hi - I'm a lifelong Catholic, very family- and friend-oriented, and love outdoor sports like bicycling. I am financially secure enjoying retirement from a public utility where I worked in the information technology sector as a project manager. I'm healthy, happy, adventurous,spontaneous and love traveling. The only thing that would make me happier ... is finding that special someone to share my life with.
  • Nadir, 72 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Bethesda, MD
    I am passionate about my family life. I am looking for someone that shares the same values. I am looking for someone to have a life together. I am very happy person, fulfilled in my life, I love my job and I would like to share my life experiences with someone that appreciates that. I love gardening, cooking, exercising, going to the movies and dinning out, but also love a home candle light dinner with the right person.
  • Edward, 74 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Frederick, MD
    I recently moved from my retirement home near the Atlantic Ocean in Deleware. I downsized to a apartment in Frederick, Md. I gave up the Ocean for the Mountains. I love the outdoors. I'm working on my "Bucket List", and have traveled thru Europe recently by Rail and boat, staying on the ground and water. I did volunteer work in Deleware as a member of the St Vincent De Paul Society, and also volunteered in homeless shelters. My leisure time I like to play scrabble online, read, exercise by swimming laps 3 days a week, i joined a meetup group in Frederick and walk with them once a week. I also have 4 grandchildren. 2 are close by in New Market, Md. The other 2 are in Williamsburg, Va. Each daughter has a boy and girl. Ages are girls 3 and 6, boys are 10 and 11.
  • Marie, 79 from Halethorpe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Halethorpe, MD
    I am a widow. My husband and I have been married for 60 years. We have 3 children and 12 grandchildren. I retired from Baltimore County School. I love my family and my God. I have many interests such as going to dinner theaters, watching sports, playing board games and cards and traveling on bus trips. .
  • Pat, 66 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bowie, MD
    As a teacher for 42 years, I am looking forward to retiring! I love the arts,the beach and dancing! I Being a widow, I am looking for someone who enjoys life ! I live in Maryland and would like to meet someone between Baltimore and DC....
  • Craig, 72 from Arnold, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Arnold, MD
    I'm most passionate about my family, my children and my two granddaughters. My friends all mean a great deal to me as well. Dinners and time spent with all are most enjoyable to me. I played college basketball and I have to say,my coaches, had a significant influence on me. I was educated throughout by Jesuits; grade school thru college. A few teachers in high school as well as my high school classmates had a huge influence also. My leisure passion is playing golf with my friends, usually 3x a week. Also following Notre Dame football and the Chicago Cubs.
  • Mary, 62 from Bel Air, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bel Air, MD
    I love being outside. I like to ride bikes, take walks/hikes, visit parks, historical sites, swim in the ocean, lay on the beach.... There's something about being in nature that makes me feel calm and contented. I also follow the Ravens and the Orioles and really get a kick out of household projects - it's that feeling of accomplishment. Inside activities would include movies, games, reading, cooking, going out to dinner, & TV. I believe that I am a simple person who enjoys the simpler things of life. My children, who are grown and gone, are self-sufficient but we remain close and they are my pride and joy.
  • Maritza, 61 from Pomfret, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pomfret, MD
    Seeking for a friendship for starters: consider myself blessed to be living in this gorgeous little planet God has gifted us with!!! Love to travel and explore new places and cultures; luckily my profession as a flight attendant allows me the opportunity to fulfill this dream!! Enjoy cooking, wine tastings, reading, dancing and gardening; my taste in music is pretty broad, from classic rock to classical music, pop, alternative and everything in between(except for maybe country music, although I remain open minded on that!). My favorite way of exercising is walking outdoors, this is the time I use to clear my head and enjoy nature. Usually do my best thinking on my feet, guess circulation is the best medicine, second only to laughter lol!! I am very thankful to God for all His gifts and blessings and look forward to meeting someone who shares this feeling, has an awesome sense of humor and a positive no-drama outlook on life...