Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heino, 42 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Baltimore, MD
    Hey folks I'm a guy who's just starting out, nothing fancy. Low maintenance, low budget and no nonsense. I am zonked out by the hours work has required of me hence the no maintenance. The last couple of years have been rough and uneventful and I have overlived.
  • Christopher, 36 from Sykesville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sykesville, MD
    Hi, I'm Chris. I'm a software engineering manager from the Baltimore/Washington D.C. area. I love art and music, reading and learning, and spending time with good friends. I like running in the morning, swimming, and otherwise staying active. I was born and raised Catholic, and I am hoping to meet someone who shares the same beliefs and morals. God has blessed me so richly, and the only thing missing from my life is someone with whom to share it.
  • Tony, 29 from Brooklyn, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brooklyn, MD
    I work as a fleet manager at a trucking company in my career. Outside of work, I enjoy playing guitar, writing music, going out exploring, and spending time with friends and family.
  • Jaime, 30 from Glyndon, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Glyndon, MD
    First off, the faith is everything- colors and informs everything else. Always looking for ways to improve and grow, and really appreciate having others around who encourage that. I am definitely an introvert but that seems to surprise most people- I do just fine in social situations, get along very well with people, make friends easily, just love the quieter reflective times to recharge. I love music- I've done a good bit of recording, mostly background vocals on friends' albums. Definitely a fun thing to do and an experience you can't get any other way in terms of creativity and discipline and vulnerability and self-reflection and criticism. I love baseball, especially the Orioles- got season tickets this year. I also love history- ever seen Ken Burns' Baseball series? Its on Netflix, very good. Also on Netflix- Ultimate Guide to the Presidents. Oh, also, I love Netflix. I recently put a contract on my first house, settling in a few weeks. Really excited for that, definitely feeling like a grown up! Looking forward to whatever God sends next.
  • Augustine, 37 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bowie, MD
    Easy going person, very much down to earth. Love to hang out and fun to be with . Goal getter and looking for someone that shares same goal. My family have always been my greatest influence , keeping me grounded, humble and also giving me a purpose to keep striving to be the best in whatever I do.
  • Kester, 24 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Baltimore, MD
    As someone in hard pursuit of a fascinating PhD in cancer cell biology, I must admit that I currently spend a good deal of time in a laboratory. But wait! I'm not a crazy scientist, and not just because I can no longer pull off the Einstein look, haha! Although research can indeed be a demanding mistress, I really do endeavor to live a holistic lifestyle: one which is undoubtedly active, but contemplative first! Ordinarily, I like for my shenanigans to reflect life's own variety and thrill. Even my musical tastes are eclectic, and - dare I say it? - my dancing feet electric. ;) I relish adventure, and delight in the opportunity to survey new places: anything from a bustling city to a luscious forest! While all of these good things are certainly cause for immense pleasure, there is one enterprise for which I reserve a special affection: personal discourse. I love talking to people, and especially cherish conversations that are deeply personal and span the whole spectrum of life. And since the best discussions are metaphysical and natural, silly and witty, all at the same time, they will also often refer back to God spontaneously; because what facet of Creation does He not cradle in His loving Hands?
  • Andrew, 23 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Baltimore, MD
    I am 23 years old and work full time down town Baltimore I am very personable, and in touch with my faith. I think that marriage is a vocation, so I take it very seriously when dating as that is the end goal. I am hoping to eventually meet my wife. I will be honest in that i do want a traditional marriage (ask if what i mean is unclear).
  • Lena, 26 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hyattsville, MD
    There are a few interesting things I actually don't know about myself. For example, I don't quite know where I'm from - I guess I'm actually from several countries at the same time. Because of that, and the different languages intertwining in my family, the pronunciation of both my first and last name are also up for debate. Then, there are a few things I do know. For example, I really like languages and everything to do with them. I'm currently a graduate student doing research in Linguistics. My work is very important to me - come to think of it, it is a kind of a vocation (most graduate students probably agree with that!). Because of this, I also find it fascinating when other people passionately follow their call in life. What else? I'm creative, caring, warm, and more on the introverted side, though I do enjoy a good laugh is a good company. At the same time, I'm very independent. I love nature, hiking, storytelling, soulful music, especially folk tunes, photography, and all things beautiful. I'm a tea lover - if you are my guest, be sure you'll be offered a nice cup of tea! Knitting is one of my favourite creative activities: it's very meditative and can be done pretty much anywhere - and it's a way to give truly warm presents to your loved ones. I have a bad case of Wanderlust. One of my dreams is to see the northern lights some day. If I were to describe myself in one word, that would probably be 'adventurous'. If you have any questions, I would love to hear from you!
  • Chika, 37 from Ellicott City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ellicott City, MD
    I am a humble but highly driven Catholic girl. I love to go to mass first thing in the morning & thereafter take my day as it comes. I am very humble at heart and extremely compassionate. I like all kinds of music: gospel and secular alike. My current favorite genre of music is country music. I like the outdoors but wouldn't bemoan staying indoors to relax on a weekend.
  • Matt, 19 from Edgemere, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Edgemere, MD
    Im a Catholic very involved in my faith. I am very devoted to keeping the traditions and doctrine of the church alive because of the prophesies of Our Lady of Good Success. I've recently started attending the Tridentine Mass and I just want to help the Church I love
  • Cara, 26 from Germantown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Germantown, MD
    Hi, I am Cara. I am a traditional Catholic girl who goes exclusively to the Traditional Latin Mass (SSPX) and I am looking for a good Catholic man who will help me raise my children to love their God and who will be my companion and helpmate to heaven. I think my temperament is actually more sanguine-melancholic
  • Natalie, 55 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Baltimore, MD
    Just a bit about myself - I work as an administrative assistant at a local university. When home in my leisure time, I enjoy reading the Bible and reading up on saints. I also enjoy exercising when possible. My joints hurt too much anymore and so I enjoy walking to and from work everyday. Yoga stretches are fun, too. Some quiet, peaceful time is good or just going to the movies. I do enjoy listening to Relavant Radio and watching EWTN. I learn a lot and find it quite peaceful. It's much better than watching the news anymore. I don't know that anyone or anything has really influenced me a lot during my life, or maybe something or someone has and I don't realize it. All I know is I look to God, Mary, Mary Magdalene and St. Peter. I look forward to retiring in about 10-15 years :) ! I'd like to try some painting then and maybe get a dog. This is just a small glimpse of who I'm about. I hope to meet the right person soon; stay well.