Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Bowie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Bowie Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Milagros, 54 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bowie, MD
    I'm 50 years old filipina. A very simple, sincere, responsible, compassionate person. I'm a balanced person who likes quiet moments with nature such as walking in the park, beaches, and things related to God's creation. I do also like to travel for sometime to experience God's blessings in other side of the world.
  • Marie, 60 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bowie, MD
    Hello there, young man! I hope you enjoy reading my profile. Thank you for taking time out of your day to spend on my profile. There are many things I enjoy doing. I will begin with outdoor activities. Although I seek to have fun, I do have respect for my life and choose to do the safer activities because I want to continue to live, so no bungee jumping or sky diving. I will watch you, though! The ocean is one of my favorite places to be. I truly enjoy the sunshine and most especially the Blessed Mother Blue sky! I have enjoyed playing tennis, basketball, jumping rope and swimming. This is not limited to these! I also enjoy activities, festivities, parties, but also, I enjoy the peace and quiet a home can bring. I enjoy antique shopping, yard saling, window shopping and walking. Indoors, I enjoy board games: the kind that makes me laugh. I like many different card games, also. What do you enjoy? Maybe we can do them together. I hope you have enjoyed reading this and may I look forward to reading your profile?
  • Christine, 31 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bowie, MD
    I was born and raised in the DC suburbs and am very happy here, although if you told me I had to live at the beach for the rest of my life you wouldn't hear one complaint. The option to get a healthy dose of city life then hop in the car, drive 30 minutes, and find a trail to hike is something I appreciate. I am one of five children and, while you never would have gotten me to admit this as a kid, I wouldn't trade it for the world. My family and friends take priority in my life and I am so blessed to have a big network of support. I love animals and currently have two dogs. I enjoy getting out and being active, including doing an occasional race because I think a little competition is fun! I enjoy keeping active and busy - hiking, running, looking forward to dinner at a new place, etc., but I love downtime just as much - spending time relaxing with my friends over drinks, snacks, and good conversation, or watching a movie and reading a book. I recently finished a graduate program and am looking forward to having more time to focus on other things, including finding someone with goals similar to my own. I am silly, outgoing, and social, but also independent. I can be serious, too and am not afraid of a little healthy dialogue with others who share different views. My faith is important to me and I do my best to ensure that I am more than just a Sunday Catholic.
  • Javier, 31 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bowie, MD
    I'm a passionate about my Catholic Faith, and live my life knowing that God guides my steps. I was born in New York, and raised in the island of Enchantment, Puerto Rico. I now live in Maryland where I enjoy every moment of my career as an Engineer. I enjoy spending time with friends, and cherish every moment I get to spent with my family. I can be shy initially, but once you get to know me, you will have a blast, I like to describe myself as a very outgoing introvert :) I'm a very positive man, you probably heard the phrase 'glass half full or half empty', for me it doesn't matter where the line of water is, I'm thankful to God I have a glass in the first place, that I can use to help quench my thirst, but also to carry water to my neighbor or person in need. A glass you can use more than once to do so many good. God constantly puts positive and motivational thoughts in my mind that I like to share with others, one day I'll write an inspirational book :) I'm back in Catholic Match after a while of being inactive, so my profile is still under construction, but for now you should also know that healthy habits such as a good nutrition and exercise are important to me, gotta keep our bodies in the best shape possible, that's what we present to others, and a good testimony of how much we love ourselves, so that then we can spread love to others :)
  • James, 54 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bowie, MD
    I would much rather be outdoors then in. There is always something new to see outside. The simple things in life are the best. Love to travel and see new places. I'm not a Facebook person to put every little thing Thats going on in my day out there. I don't think someone needs to know if I went to the store or not. My thing is if you can change it, change it if not, no need to be worried about it.
  • Augustine, 37 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bowie, MD
    Easy going person, very much down to earth. Love to hang out and fun to be with . Goal getter and looking for someone that shares same goal. My family have always been my greatest influence , keeping me grounded, humble and also giving me a purpose to keep striving to be the best in whatever I do.
  • James, 41 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bowie, MD
    Hello everyone! I'm someone who in interested in learning and trying new things. Developing a relationship is one of them as well as landing a home and family. This is a time when many things are changing in life. After experiencing medical services, I have learned to except myself for who o I am and be ready to learn new things. I had also learned to always keep the Faith and be ready to learn from events and always worship God. When able to gain a drivers license, the first thing done was to return to the attending mass and relearn all the things I had missed. Today, I am still learning new parts of the faith and willing to give myself in order to provide assistance to others in need. The things in which I like to do involve travel, bicycling, photography, visiting new places, and learning and sharing the faith.
  • Owen, 32 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bowie, MD
    Hey, I'm kinda quiet but fun loving. I would love to meet a fun loving person who is focused and dedicated to set goals. I like reading, playing chess, ping pong. I have a passion for medicine
  • Mary, 55 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Bowie, MD
    Hello! I was married 11 years to a wonderful, God-loving man who helped me grow in my faith and as a person. We were blessed with a beautiful married life and friendship, and my husband was a great influence in my life. That being said, I would enjoy getting to know another faithful Catholic man for friendship, one who might love old movies, dogs, reading, walking on the beach, and listening to good music, for a start... I don't think I'm ready for a serious relationship yet. I have a fun sense of humor, look for the good in people (try to, anyway!), and enjoy being with my family. I have several wonderful nieces and nephews, including two Godsons, who are special people in my life. And I am a dog person---I own two lovable beagles.
  • Steven, 27 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bowie, MD
    Hi! I have never written something like this before so bear with me. I'm a high energy guy who can have fun doing anything if I'm with the right people or person. I'm an Eagle Scout and am still involved with helping the next generation of scouts achieve success. I am equally comfortable being on an adventure with camping, rock climbing, hiking, skiing, etc. as I am being cozy at home, playing games, watching movies, and cooking. I love learning new things and skills, games, puzzles, and parties with close friends or family. I am very competitive but not in a 'have to be the winner' way, more that I just enjoy competing. I place a high value on friendship and family and I think loyalty is one of the most admirable traits a person can have. I have my J.D., have passed the MD bar, and recently became employed as a member of the State's Attorney's Office for Prince George's County (I'm a prosecutor)! More on that below. My faith is incredibly important to me and has informed every aspect of my life (Which I'm sure is pretty normal on this page). My prayer life is pretty good, though, to be honest, my mass attendance isn't the best. I've occasionally considered becoming a lay member of the Trinitarian Order or joining said Order but I'm pretty sure I'm being called to family life. More on that below too. Trivia - I'm a playwright for the Boy Scouts of America and have had seven plays performed - I'm also an actor for the Boy Scouts and have appeared in front of a 15000 person audience - I'm an assistant coach for the St. John DeMatha High School Mock Trial team which came in 3rd in the State this past year. - I was a two sport athlete in college and high school. - I enjoy MMA training and have spent a few years learning various techniques but started as a Boxer. Feel free to ask for more information!
  • Pat, 66 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bowie, MD
    As a teacher for 42 years, I am looking forward to retiring! I love the arts,the beach and dancing! I Being a widow, I am looking for someone who enjoys life ! I live in Maryland and would like to meet someone between Baltimore and DC....
  • Gary, 23 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bowie, MD
    I am a nice Catholic guy looking for a nice Catholic girl. I am interested in a very conservative, ideally homeschooled girl between the ages of 18 and 21. I would prefer someone corky and cheeky. I work 40 hours at Home Depot currently. I graduated from the University of Maryland last May and am applying to other jobs. I am looking for a homebody who is content living a simple life. Nevertheless, I am seeking a nice girl who loves kids.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: