Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 48 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hyattsville, MD
    My family is very important to me. I love sports and I love to travel. I believe in being healthy and keeping fit but not to the extreme. I like to cook and read. I believe in helping others. My friends would say I was loyal and would do just about anything for them. I am active in my community. Work takes up a lot of my time but I am trying to find a balance.
  • Jenny, 39 from Randallstown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Randallstown, MD
    I am an adventurous, independent woman who enjoys a variety of activities. My faith is an integral part of my life. I have greatly enjoyed participating in faith-filled gatherings such as Catholic Underground, Theology on Tap and bible study. I enjoy walking, watching morally-rich movies, dancing, traveling, meeting new people from various cultures, reading and a host of other activities. I have been told that when I feel comfortable around others I can be quite funny. I believe in the integral role that the family plays in society and spending time with my family fills my heart and touches my soul. Feel free to contact me, I won't bite:)
  • Catalina, 54 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Potomac, MD
    First of all, I consider myself very blessed and try to live my daily life as an example of my faith. I am a mother of two wonderful kids. I come from a family of 10. I am passionate about helping others. I have a big heart and a good sense of humor. I am a romantic. I am a happy person. I am loyal, genuine, wise, respectful, spontaneous, easy going and forgiving. I consider myself curious and adventurous person. I came to this country to study English. I speak four languages and love to teach, travel and learn about other cultures. I know how to relax, yet I am very active, love to dance, read, watch movies, dine out or in, walk along the beach, concerts, play with my kids, play sports; and much more .... Cheers, blessings, and good luck on your search!!
  • Jennifer, 33 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Catonsville, MD
    Hello! I'm an abstract painter. I love dance and movement -- I'm very very active. I am working on swing dancing lessons, poi spinning, yoga, and other forms of dance at the moment. I am currently trying to evoke more prayer into my paintings. I will be studying iconography soon so that I can further discern the Lord's purpose and will in my art. My father has been a huge influence in my life. He has inspired me so much with his perspective and open mindedness. My ChristLife Young Adult community and friends have been amazing sources of strength and support.
  • Brendan, 32 from Halethorpe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Halethorpe, MD
    I'm most passionate about learning new and exciting things! I've learned, over the years, about Italy and coffee, I've learned to brew beer and wine, I've studied philosophy and the mind. Currently I'm teaching myself French and the violin. Calligraphy is an interest of mine, and I love exploring beauty, whether in art, literature, or music. The world is full of so much, how could I resist exploring it?
  • Katherine, 33 from College Park, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, College Park, MD
    Single mother of toddler. Grew up in Maryland and lived in Hawaii for one year. Enjoys philosophy, theology, humanities, art and music. Nature enthusiast. If you would like to exchange with me, please send a message.
  • Kathleen, 62 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Silver Spring, MD
    Hello. I come from a large Irish Catholic family, and am a very family-oriented person. UPDATE: I am no longer a member of Catholicmatch.com I get messages that someone has sent me something, but I don't see what the message says for 9 days. So if you sent me something and I haven't responded, it is because I can't see the message for 9 days. My friends would tell you that I am kind, intelligent, outgoing, have a good sense of humor, have a positive attitude and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have one fabulous son, who is married to the best daughter-in-law in the world. I have had my own consulting business for 20 years and work from home or from anywhere. I travel with my job, mostly domestic travel. I love spending time at my beach place in the summer and some weekends in the spring and fall. Physically fit, I eat healthy foods, exercise every day and enjoy walking outdoors - especially long walks on the beach - and biking. I like lots of music, no rap or heavy metal, good conversation, dining with friends and family, sunsets, reading a good book, laughing, wine, watching sports, football and baseball. I am comfortable at a cookout, a tailgate, or at a black-tie event. My faith is important to me and I have been a practicing Catholic my whole life. I attend Mass every Sunday and on Holy Days of Obligation. I am active in my Church and volunteer when I can. I am physically affectionate and passionate, and all that goes along with that. I am emotionally healthy and ready to begin a new chapter, to find a new special someone. I would say that I am looking for a kind, intelligent and emotionally healthy man who shares some of my interests. A caring, affectionate partner; a special someone to get to know and spend time with, and maybe even spend the rest of my life with. Someone who cares about me and how my day went, and I care about him and how his day went. Someone with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude.Are you that special someone? If this sounds like you, drop me a note and we can go from there.
  • Julio, 51 from Windsor Mill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Windsor Mill, MD
    Consummate professional with experience as SAS Developer, Statistician, Health Insurance Specialist, and Survey Statistician with over 12 years experience collecting, analyzing and reporting national statistical data. Enjoy research, and problem-solving methods in Calculus, Projective Geometry to Applied General Physics, Abstract Algebra, Abstract Geometry, and Applied Statistics to Public Health Problems. Co-author of Drugs: Trends and Current Usage Patterns of Medicaid Beneficiaries" published in Health Care Financing Review (2006). My parents and godfather have been the influential people in my life. Enjoy reading, watch movies & sports and play chess
  • Sam, 35 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rockville, MD
    I was born in southern California but consider myself a Marylander. I moved to Maryland in the 8th grade and have lived in three different regions here. I am honest, trust worthy and a good listener. I went to art college for photography so I like art galleries and museums. I also like movie theaters. Some movies I like are Titanic and the Blue Lagoon. Some tv shows I like are Bob's Burgers and Family Guy. I also watch golf on tv.
  • Chris, 27 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baltimore, MD
    I enjoy weightlifting, the outdoors, cycling, exploring new places, the beach, and spending quality time with friends. Each day is a new start and each night is a new end. Live each day with purpose and try to improve each day going forward.
  • Laurie, 46 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Annapolis, MD
    Hi, my passions include helping others, volunteering my time, working on challenging projects that bring out my creativity. My favorite volunteering experiences include AA county Special Olympics track and Field Games and the Aquatics Meet held at the Naval Academy in April. I currently volunteer with the Friends of Kinder Farm Park and was a founding member of the Friends group. Special olympics has shown me that anything is possible and to face life with a can do attitude and always do your best. Their motto "Let me Win, but if I can't not win let me be brave in the attempt", demonstrates my belief in challenging myself and my students to reach their full potential. Looking forward to the future, I would like to travel out of the USA, visiting friends who are out of state and finding a special person who enjoys the same things as I do. I would like to be a mother or a step mom maybe even adapt a child or two. I am in the process of learning ASL, so I can communicate freely with the deaf. Some people who are influential in my life were my high school teachers, who helped shaped the person I am today. Recently influences have been my personal trainers who have encouraged me to reach new fitness goals and push beyond my self imposed limits. This person has inspired me to train for triathlons and to improve my level of fitness. Leisure time I enjoy running, swimming, rock climbing, walking, biking, kayaking, paddle boarding and hiking. I also enjoy socializing with friends by going out to lunch or dinner, movies and any opportunity to just have fun. I am also content to stay home and watch TV, football (Navy and Redskins), read a good book or just engage in a good conversation. Rock Climbing I prefer indoor at Earth Treks and the paddle boarding and kayaking have started recently and are fun hobby. Listening to Country music and attending concerts in the local parks provide a relaxing past time especially during the summer. I am looking forward to meeting interesting people who enjoy having fun, helping others, like being active and enjoy life.
  • Samson, 42 from Owings Mills, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Owings Mills, MD