Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cockeysville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cockeysville Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 61 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cockeysville, MD
    I am a divorced male with an annulment who finds his faith as the one unchanging aspect in my life. My life is good. I am blessed with good health, 3 wonderful children and an excellent occupation. In my view, one should live each day as if it were a gift.
  • Phil, 67 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cockeysville, MD
    I WILL add to this later since I didn't expect this to turn into such a lengthy exercise (and I should be working). However, I should clarify a couple important things. First, I've heard that men here commonly claim to support Church teachings only to show in person they actually take exception to some teachings they don't accept. I was out of the Church for about 30 years, and I did not return only to slyly have my own way while pretending to be Catholic. My return was an act of submission to the authority of the Church. Of course I can be critical of the actions of some of those in authority but Her teachings I accept completely. I am also a student of the Theology of the Body and therefore I am committed completely to chastity and abstinence until marriage. A majority of women today seem to have taken on the typically male view of sex, and so this advance disclaimer is appropriate. I'm no prude but I am abstinent until God joins me together with whomever He is grooming for me (and me for her).
  • Sarah Diane, 30 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cockeysville, MD
    Originally born in Delaware, I moved to Kansas after graduating high school. Moving to a small town in the Flint Hills changed my life forever. Four years later I returned to the east coast and earned my MFA in Creative Writing at Emerson College. As a storyteller, I find the unimaginable often occurs in my daily life, all enhanced by my background. My faith is at the center of who I am and I find great joy by being active in the music ministry. This fall I'm going to start working with faith formation in the youth group. I've sponsored candidates in the past and worked closing with the RCIA. I'm excited to start sharing The Faith with a bit of a younger crowd than I have in the past. I love cooking, but prefer to cook for other people than myself. I find baking relaxing and love trying new or perfecting recipes. I also really enjoy growing my own vegetables and my dream house includes a rather large and bountiful garden.
  • Lucas, 31 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cockeysville, MD
    Hi, Im Luke. Typically when I see a cute girl, my signature move is to immediately look away and pretend to ignore them until they move on. This strategy has inexplicably failed to catch the attention of most women I've encountered thus far, and so I find myself resorting to online dating. I moved to the Baltimore area in October for work, after spending the last five years in New England, but Im originally from Syracuse, NY (snow capital of the universe). Im a meticulous, hardworking guy, whos lucky enough to do what he loves for a living. Unfortunately, that living requires that I sit in a chair all day, so although I hate running, I do it frequently anyway in an effort to stay in shape. In my free time, I look forward to snowboarding and mountain climbing trips, and on long weekends during the summer I spend way too many hours driving to the far north of upstate New York where my family has a lake house on the St. Lawrence River. I take pride in being very close to my family, and as the oldest of four brothers, I've had lots of experience being the leader, problem-solver, and armchair therapist for my younger siblings. I'd like to find someone who's willing to challenge me intellectually (which isn't nearly as difficult as I try to make it seem), and is genuine and introspective, but also compassionate and unassuming. I put an extraordinary amount of effort and energy into everything I undertake, and I suspect that finding someone who's similarly detail-focused wouldn't be a bad thing. My attempts at humor can be hit or miss at times, so the ability to laugh easily would probably benefit both of us. I'm looking for a "good girl," because I'm a "good guy" (and fully ready to accept the deduction in sex appeal points that accompanies that admission). I have a strong sense of morality, and experience has taught me that things definitely work best when my partner and I share the same values. Ultimately, I'm looking for a girl who'll become my best friend, and by virtue of her influence, help me in making both our lives as fulfilling as possible.
  • Kingsley, 35 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cockeysville, MD
    I was born and raised in Nigeria where I had my education up till Medical School. I practiced for two years and came to the US for a masters program which I completed this year. I am currently working as a Biostatistician in a CRO and I am mainly do research. Growing up was really fun especially in large family like mine. I like to enjoy the moments I spend with friends and family. I can hardly be seen not laughing or smiling because I am just a happy person and like to enjoy the moment. I like to think of myself as said of Thomas Moore, " Man of all seasons". I have been involved in so many activities, organizations and ideas. I have made some impact and people have impacted me too. In the past two years, I have spent a great deal of time learning latin dance steps and music. I just love the beats and rhythm and is so close to some familiar african beats. I was active in the dance club in graduate school and join a meet-up group in the DC area. I am starting Lawn Tennis this weekend (because I have so many courts 2 blocks from where I live) but soccer remains my first sport. By the way, I read alot too from spiritual books to novels, newspapers, online blogs. I also spend a great deal reading statistics and medical stuff too. I have read a great deal of St. Josemaria's works and Scott Hahn's write-ups. Steven Covey's ' Seven habits....' and 8th habit was also a good read. I also enjoy watching movies too and really into action and thrillers. Personal heroes would be Nelson Mandela for what he did for his countrymen. Travelling to South Africa and going to his old house before he was arrested is still fresh in my memory. Well I gotta stop here as I am sure you have an idea of my type of person.
  • Monica, 40 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cockeysville, MD
    I enjoy reading in my spare time. I especially like biographies and documentaries. I also enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, going to the movies, and going to the library.
  • Karen, 44 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Cockeysville, MD
    I see myself one day happily married with a child or two. My family and friends are important to me. My grandmother has influenced me. In my free time I go out with friends and like to sew I love the beach and outdoors and cats too.
  • Kathy, 66 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Cockeysville, MD
  • Peter, 34 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cockeysville, MD
    Hello! I'm Peter and I'm excited to meet you. Accountant by day, Catholic fellowship leader and team player by night. I grew up in the Baltimore area and most of my family still lives here. Family has always been important to me. I love Baltimore and visiting other parts of Maryland and the mid-Atlantic region all the way to Bethany and Dewey Beaches by the ocean. I've done mission trips to Mississippi and West Virginia and hope to do more in the future. But in B-more, you'll find me running or biking, enjoying an outdoor summer concert, an Orioles game, or some other fun event my friends and I plan.
  • Kevin, 51 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cockeysville, MD
  • Stacy, 38 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cockeysville, MD
    Good relationships don't just happen: they take time, patience and 2 people who truly want to be together... I love sunny weather and travelling so that I can explore new cultures, I am especially interested in ancient history. Because of this I am a big fan of Turkey. I am really into psychology, learning and educating myself. In my current position these help me to understand people better. I am also fan of sports, especially TRX, cross fit, dancing and rafting. I like to spend time with friends and family together. I am an honest, friendly, passionate person with a good sense of humour. What usually people mention related to me is being very caring and loving children.
  • Jess, 20 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cockeysville, MD

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: