Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Elkridge Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Elkridge Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 52 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Elkridge, MD
    These profiles always seem so tough to start. How can I describe myself in a unique way to grab some's attention? I'm much better in person! I do admit to being a big sports fan.... Love the outdoors and am comfortable with where I am in life. Except that I'm very interested in sharing time with some one who shares my values.
  • Candice, 29 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Elkridge, MD
    Hi there! I'm Candice and even though I live in Baltimore now, I'll always be a Texan! I'm a devout Catholic striving for sainthood and trying my best to enjoy the journey there. In my free time, I'm a quasi-artist and a baker. I love movies, musical theater, trying new foods, building rich friendships, and Adoration. In my less free time, I'm a data scientist/software engineer. Some things I wish I did more: traveling, reading, hiking, having friends over for dinner, and investing in new experiences, like learning to play the ukulele or going horseback riding. Anyway, drop me a line some time. I'd love to hear about you. Have a happy day. :)
  • Nicholas, 68 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Elkridge, MD
    I've been off this site for several years but I thought I might give it another try. l got married late in life. I was busy building a successful restaurant business, which after 22 years I sold. I would cook every day. All the priests from the nearby parishes would eat at my bar/ restaurant, so I had plenty of priestly friendship. I have three children, a set of 22 year old twins, and my youngest son of 16. I have custody of my youngest son and its my desire to keep his life as normal as possible. I have been a runner for 40 years and still run at least twice a week, more in the warm months. I just acquired a 2 year old Pit from the rescue in Baltimore. I've taught her to run with me , she really loves it. I'm a sap for animals, I just love them. They are always happy to see you !!! My youngest son lives with me part time. I was educated by nuns and brothers which ,I did not realize it at the time, have been a great influence in my life. My faith is of great importance to me, it keeps me grounded. I would be lost with out it. I hope to find someone I can really connect with. My subscription is renewed so I'll be on the circuit. I hope to hear from you. I like to drive so I can meet you for coffee.
  • Judy, 76 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Elkridge, MD
    I was raised Catholic--but only my dad was Catholic. I am blessed to have lived in a mostly rural area and attended a 4 room school with 2 grades in each class. There was a cafeteria in the basement and I still remember the great meals and delicious desserts prepared by Mrs. Cifranic. I have wonderful memories of those years!! We played on the playground without supervision, boys and girls often played baseball,etc. together, we celebrated an old fashioned May Day and I have no memories of any disagreements! How I wish some of the children of today could experience such happiness at school. I was the second of 5 children--2 boys and 3 girls. I was raised by a strict German mother and a Czech father who was responsible for my love of nature. Those nature walks in the woods are a treasured memory. I was taught to work hard, be honest with all, including oneself! Education was always a priority as well as taking responsibility for one's actions. Those teachings are still a part of my being. I attended West Chester State teachers College in West Chester, PA as it was known in those days-- graduating in 1962. I taught for almost 30 years.I met the man I was married to at college and we enjoyed 46 years of marriage. I will tell you later of the reason for our divorce.
  • Deb, 55 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Elkridge, MD
    Well I was here from Jan - June 30, 2016. Timing is everything. I'm skeptical about this venue, but I also opted to drop out of the happy hour scene about 12 years ago... It just isn't where I wanted my life to be lived anymore. And, it's definately not where I want to be 5 years from now... Maybe you've grown up too. Don't get me wrong--I dont mind going out and having a good time every now and then--but I'd really rather do something else now ... stay home and watch a movie with someone or do something as silly as hit the grocery store, pick up some steaks, and hang out making dinner together with a bottle of wine. Then again, I'd like to share my passion for rooting for the Ravens (Nottys crowd) my MD Football/Basketball with someone...or take in a movie on a Saturday night...even window shopping in a historic city or planting things together in the yard can be fun. Some people find that stuff boring but I'm more focused on the quality of a relationship than a wild time out. I'm leary of people who say they LOVE being alone ... Although I like spending time with my friends, and cherish their presence in my life, I dont date them. I am, however, very capable of and comfortable being alone...I guess that is both a blessing and a curse huh? It would be great to find someon to share all I've been given, but I don't fight being single. If it is meant to "happen" it will.
  • Angela, 59 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Elkridge, MD
    Many things bring a smile to my face: dancing, sailing, biking, beauty, harmony and connections with others. My thoughtful - listen before I speak - personality shows my caring and gentle side. My fun and active side comes out when relaxing with family or friends at outdoor activities, by the water, or involving music or travel. Raised in a family that learned a lot from my sister whose disability shaped us all for the better, being a supportive friend and colleague comes naturally in my life and career. Reflection, quiet, and creative pursuits help me to recharge. What works for me: A strong sense of personal values and responsibility, consideration for others and their abilities, respecting and honoring differences, connecting with patience, humor, and sensitivity. Finding the positive, encouraging the best, always learning and growing, and seeing God's hand in everyday life. Keeping the gift of life in perspective with a positive - what are the possibilities - attitude. If any of these are attributes of someone that you would like to get to know, and that you relate to and share, then lets talk.
  • Saba, 45 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Elkridge, MD
    I strongly believe that God has someone for me and that person can be you. My faith is very important. Everyday is a gift from God so I appreciate each given moment. I am looking for someone honest, kind, and concordat. I want to share the rest of my life with that person. I personally don't believe meeting people on line but this time I want to give it a try. I believe if things meant to be it will be. One thing you should know about me, I am very honest person. Hope God will choose for me the right person. Stay blessed
  • Stephan, 54 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Elkridge, MD
  • Meg, 34 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Elkridge, MD
    I'm a soft-spoken, quirky, reflective sort of person who generally gets more talkative the more I get to know someone. I love doing lots of things: teaching, arts and crafts, kung fu, dressing up, food, playing games, watching movies and TV, reading, writing, traveling, house projects, hiking, working with my hands. And lots more. A lot I do by myself -- I'm pretty independent -- but I like having a partner in crime. My mentor and best friend lives in New Hampshire, where I lived for much of my adult life before coming to the Virginia-Maryland area. She taught me everything I know about teaching and helped shape my worldview to what it is now.
  • Joseph, 29 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Elkridge, MD
    I hope to meet someone who can help me become a better person and I do the same for them. I am extremely family-oriented and wish to have a family that lives a life of faith within the Church. I am very modern but hold dear the values Catholic doctrine teaches. With that said, I am moderate but lean a little to the right politically-speaking. I am very dedicated to my family and friends. I am extremely passionate about my career, being financially-responsible, and staying in some semblance of shape. It is my hope to meet someone similar.
  • Latif, 31 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Elkridge, MD
  • Annie, 22 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Elkridge, MD
    Two things that I have always been interested in have been the biological sciences and languages. I love talking about science and healthcare, I also love learning about different cultures and languages. I have been studying Spanish in college and have been trying to pick up a bit of French, Hungarian and Irish on my own. I want to build relationships with people whose lives differ greatly from my own through travel and the connection of language. It is important to have goals in life and mine is to seek what is true, good and beautiful. I like to read, play guitar, make youtube videos and learn languages.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: