Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hanover Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hanover Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alfred, 43 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Hanover, MD
    Most of my friends would describe me as easy going and very creative. I enjoy being outside and doing activities like kayaking and cycling, but I also enjoy doing art and music. One of my friends says that my loyalty is what sets me apart. Not sure if that is true, but you will have to be the judge of that :)
  • Mark, 45 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hanover, MD
    I'm a well grounded good catholic boy. Independent, sincere and housebroken (no not house is broken, it’s in great shape - just ask my cat) -- looking for the missing part of my life: a loving, wonderful woman to share my life with. I enjoy sporting events/activities (both participating and as a spectator), movies, theater, museums, outdoor activities and sometimes just staying home and relaxing. If you think we may be a good match, let me know!
  • Sally, 54 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hanover, MD
    God and my children are the two most important things in my life. I volunteer a lot at my church (primarily with youth and/or religious education) and until they graduated, at my children's schools. I love weekends at B&B's - exploring the area (I love walking)and enjoying good company, a good meal, a glass of wine and a relaxed evening, though a night out at a show or such is great too. I generally don't want to visit the same place twice as I think there is so much to see and do in this world.
  • Nataly, 36 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Hanover, MD
    I'm the youngest of two children .My family is very important in my live , I like spending with family and friends , I' very hard working , but ILove cook in home , watch movies , travel . I enjoy the outdoors , running , hiking and some sports ..... ( I really like Europe soccer) .... I'm not very fan of TV , I prefer a good movie or show , music? A little of any......etc
  • Deng, 46 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hanover, MD
    Friendly and open to meet another person. Listens and respects others ideas. Friendly, jolly and easy to go with. Love to visit new interesting places. Play tennis when have time.
  • Teresa, 50 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Hanover, MD
  • Avery, 43 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Hanover, MD
  • Paul, 33 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hanover, MD
    I am passionate about exploring ideas, whether I initially agree or disagree with them. I always enjoy conversations that make me think, whether they are different takes on current events or things I had never given much thought on before. I enjoy cooking and got in the habit of cooking for large groups as a graduate student, so periodically cook and bake things for groups of friends. I don't consider myself a gourmand by any means, but am proud of my skill at making a tasty meal from only a few ingredients. Beyond cooking, reading (mostly science fiction) and board/card games are my primary hobbies. I enjoy reading, cooking, and playing board and card games as hobbies.
  • Amy, 35 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hanover, MD
  • Gabby, 31 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hanover, MD
    Presentations - Introducing Myself Presentation Example Page - 1. Good morning everyone! Thank you for your time this morning! My name is Robert Alagna. My presentation is Introducing myself. 2. I am from the Van Nuys Area, in Los Angeles City, in the state of California, on the west coast of America. 3. I was born in New York City, in New York State, on the east coast of the United States of America. 4. Now, I live in at 99-66 Tendo, in Shigo-Cho, in Northern Toyota City, in Aichi Prefecture, in the Central Part of Japan. 5. I am 26 years old. I will be 27 this year. 6. I have 7 members in my first family, and 4 members in my second family. 7. In my first family there is my father, my mother, me, my first younger sister, my only younger brother, and my two younger sisters. 8. I graduated from Birmingham High School, in Van Nuys, California, in the state of California, on the west coast of America. 9. In high school, I was in the Gymnastics club. 10. My five favorite foods are, one, rice, two, steak, three, apple pie, four, all kinds of fruits, and five, all kinds of vegetables. I like to drink cola, water, juice, wine, and beer. 11. My favorite activities are one, camping, two, traveling, three, carpentry, fourth, studying, and fifth, teaching. 12. I buy my clothing at Uniqlo, Jusco, and other places.
  • Jeannette, 43 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Hanover, MD
    I am Latina, Spanish speaker, social butterfly, hard worker, honest & loyal. Plus fun & open minded. I dance Latin music on my spare time, watch sports, go to festival, different cultural & charity events.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: