Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseluis, 56 from Cumberland, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Cumberland, MD
    I was originally born in Lima-Peru and came to the US in 1982. I keep my Hispanic heritage but have embraced the American life style with it's richness , high principals and morals. I work in the Travel Industry, it is my full time job. I love to cook, specially grill. I have a 19 year old son who I adore dearly but who doesn't live with me , I used to live in the Charles Town area West Virginia for 7 years and loved it very much but I moved back to Fairfax but now I live in Cumberland MD . I work at home, telecommute. God gave me the miracle to land a job in the Travel Management industry and now I have a small home based office. So, no commute, no stress and my current employer is fantastic. Their standards are very high and so is it's technology so I am quite happy with them since they have been a blessing to me. That is the reason why I was able to relocate to a much quieter area than Northern Virginia. Never heard of Cumberland before a very close friend offered me to rent his apartment and since October 27 2014 , I am a Cumberlandian! I must admit everybody is very nice and polite, so far I have explored only a little bit in downtown and can't wait until the Spring and Summer to enjoy the spectacular views.
  • Rodrigo, 40 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hyattsville, MD
    Is almost a year since I moved to DC Metropolitan area. I have been raised in the catholic faith and I would love to continue to practice the beauty of the faith. I try to be very active, I like to do sports whenever possible, enjoy a good movie and I also like the popular music. It would be great if I read a little more, but that's something I am working on. I enjoy going out to eat and outdoors. I am looking forward to meet a woman who wants a male friend in her life, a fun partner, a confident and to share mainly the faith, to get to know each other and hopefully discover her inside beauty as she can also let me be the male roll of her life. It must be someone that loves God, that's the main reason of why this site, a woman that likes to go out, dancing, outdoors, dining, likes the beach and eventually if we match, seek the blessing of God in our lives. Faith is a way of life that has bring joys to my life, I hope to find someone to share it with, and someone that would like to have a honest, fun and hard working man in her life.
  • Carmen, 54 from Derwood, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Derwood, MD
    I enjoy spending time often with my family and friends. I am very grateful for the people God has given to me in my life. I am especially grateful for my family. My dad, mom, brother, and 2 sisters have always been there for me, and always loving me. They are a source of inspiration, strength, and happiness in my life. I am also blessed to have found real friends too. I am originally from Costa Rica and I enjoy going back there on vacation. I grew up in Costa Rica, but I left when I was 16 years old to go to Peru where my father went to work. I lived in Peru for 10 years where I went to college. Afterwards, my dad was transfer to Washington DC, and I came to live in the US with my parents and 2 younger sisters. My older brother lives in Costa Rica with his wife and kids. I have been living for 26 years in the US. Most of these years in Maryland. I lived in Madison, Wisconsin where I went to study a masters degree from 1992 to 1994. I played basketball and softball while in high school and college. I also learned how to play the guitar when I was a little girl, and I still play it once in a while. I also enjoy a lot singing and listening to music. I like to go out to eat with friends/family during the weekend or cook at home and have them come over either for lunch or dinner. I have a job I enjoy doing most of the time, April 2015 will mark my 10th anniversary at this job. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I have great friends with whom I spend time often to help each other live our lives more fully and remind each other how to fully appreciate and be grateful for what God gives us every day, and learn how to face our reality in a more true way every day. This is a life long journey. I am looking forward to meet a man who may be interested in truly knowing each other, interested in spending time together to find out what it is that we value the most in our life, and interested in discovering if we are able to enjoy doing things together and possible falling in love forever God willing.
  • Valeria, 46 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rockville, MD
    I grew up in a catholic family. I have an active participation in my church. I belonged to the Hispanic comunity. Y participate in the choir playing the guitar during the Hispanic mass every Sunday. I am also the Director of the Liturgy of Children for the Hispanic mass every Sunday. I represent the Hispanic community in the American committee of my church. Currently, I am also preparing children for the Sacrament of the First Communion in Spanish. I pray the Rosary every morning. I pray to the Sacred Heart. I can notice how my faith has grown specially in these past years where I have been witness of God's miracles. My desire is to continue serving God. I work full time and I raise my kids in faith. I enjoy outdoors activities like hiking, walking, tennis, pic-pic, etc. Spanish is my mother tongue and I feel more comfortable being with people that speaks Spanish. My dream is to find a Catholic person and together serve God.
  • Julio, 51 from Windsor Mill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Windsor Mill, MD
    Consummate professional with experience as SAS Developer, Statistician, Health Insurance Specialist, and Survey Statistician with over 12 years experience collecting, analyzing and reporting national statistical data. Enjoy research, and problem-solving methods in Calculus, Projective Geometry to Applied General Physics, Abstract Algebra, Abstract Geometry, and Applied Statistics to Public Health Problems. Co-author of Drugs: Trends and Current Usage Patterns of Medicaid Beneficiaries" published in Health Care Financing Review (2006). My parents and godfather have been the influential people in my life. Enjoy reading, watch movies & sports and play chess
  • Lidia, 57 from Burtonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Burtonsville, MD
    Im from el salvador, i've been working here for 25 years :), i like to eat sea food, watch tv, and read the bible :). I love the new pope, i think have brought new light to the church
  • Amelia, 22 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Baltimore, MD
    Hi, I'm Amelia! I just started grad studies for vocal performance at the Peabody Conservatory. Though I'm originally from NoVA, I am new to the Baltimore area, and am excited to see what adventures I can find here in Maryland! I aspire to be a polyglot and an excellent amateur baker. I love classic novels (read: the Bronte sisters), Dunkin Donuts coffee, volleyball, salsa dancing, and my family.
  • Joe, 27 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baltimore, MD
    I'm an easy going guy who is focused and driven. I travel a fair amount and enjoy seeing and doing new things. I also like to cook, watch Netflix/movies, go to concerts/sports games, volunteer, cross-off items on my bucket list, work out and spend time with family and friends. I also have a goofy side and like to have a lot of fun and good laughs. I am half Italian & half Peruvian. My family is a huge part of who I am today. I got my BA degree from Florida Southern College and a graduate certificate in Nonprofit Executive Leadership from Indiana University. I recently finished working for an international nonprofit and now do development consulting for dioceses and parishes across the US. I see myself continuing to work with and for nonprofits,eventually becoming a CEO in the future. I work in Michigan during the week and go back to Baltimore on the weekends. My faith is also a huge part of who I am. I know that with God's love and support anything is possible! I have been very active in the Catholic communities in the past and am very intentional about improving my faith. If you are looking for a good man who is confident, driven, loyal, smart, adventurous, and faith oriented, it would be a wonderful to meet you! Random facts about me: Most Influential People: Parents and extended family Favorite state to visit: North Carolina/Florida Most random/famous person I met: Kevin Eastman (Creator of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) Craziest night of my life: Too many nights to count and epic stories States visited: 38 states and I've been on 3 continents Strangest food I ever tried: Pickled egg in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan Favorite historical site: Sistine Chapel Most beautiful landscape: Assisi, Italy Favorite meal to cook: Pasta with shrimp and bacon with a glass of red wine First concert: Less than Jake First job: Landscaper, taught me the value of hard work Favorite life motto: Never say you can't do something...
  • Cassandra, 23 from Lothian, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lothian, MD
    Ah, what to say... Well for starters I'm the farthest thing from boring or basic. I have a great job as a junior network analyst project lead for a cybersecurity firm. I'm not into working out, but I'm very athletic, competitive, and love the outdoors. Hiking, horseback riding,and canoeing; I'm into the whole nine yards! I love history and do a lot of reading about all types of history. Lastly, I'm a dog person, I love Disney movies, and fun fact I legally distil moonshine in my free time!
  • Belinda, 51 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rockville, MD
    Every new day is a blessing, an opportunity... About me... love the outdoors, the beach (OBX), the mountains, road trips, travelling to other countries, live music, my cup of coffee in the morning, a beautiful sunset in the summer. My friends describe me as warm, affectionate, laid back, compassionate, sensitive, resourceful, positive, social, fun to be with, Now that my children are more independent I have more time for myself. It would be nice to find great company to spend time with, relax and have fun together and go from there.
  • Maritza, 61 from Pomfret, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pomfret, MD
    Seeking for a friendship for starters: consider myself blessed to be living in this gorgeous little planet God has gifted us with!!! Love to travel and explore new places and cultures; luckily my profession as a flight attendant allows me the opportunity to fulfill this dream!! Enjoy cooking, wine tastings, reading, dancing and gardening; my taste in music is pretty broad, from classic rock to classical music, pop, alternative and everything in between(except for maybe country music, although I remain open minded on that!). My favorite way of exercising is walking outdoors, this is the time I use to clear my head and enjoy nature. Usually do my best thinking on my feet, guess circulation is the best medicine, second only to laughter lol!! I am very thankful to God for all His gifts and blessings and look forward to meeting someone who shares this feeling, has an awesome sense of humor and a positive no-drama outlook on life...
  • Zarath, 33 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Gaithersburg, MD