Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kensington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kensington Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 36 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Kensington, MD
    I am a family nurse practitioner and I love my work. I have a big family, and most weekends, you can find me spending time with them. My younger sister is my best friend. I've been lucky to have supportive friends and parents along the way. After work, I like to watch a movie or go to the gym. I never read as much as I want to.
  • Lorena, 30 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kensington, MD
    Hello, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My friends and family describe me as a generous, loyal, and understanding person. I graduated from Mount St. Mary's University in 2009 with a bachelors in history, and a minor in Spanish. In my leisure time, I like to read, watch movies, spend time with my friends and family. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to go to many places. I
  • Chrissie, 31 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kensington, MD
    Hi, My name is Chrissie. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. While I'm not a huge fan of writing about myself or providing a lot of information in a profile, I would prefer to share in conversation. Please feel welcome to message me. A little about me: I love God. Each day, I seek to grow in faith, remain close to Christ, and love others. In my leisure time, I like to enjoy all the good gifts God has given us- including: family, friends, opportunities to serve. Other good fun includes: exercise ( jog, bike, swim, hike, walk, etc) ; being outdoors - especially on pleasant weather days; enjoying nature (water, sunshine pouring through the clouds, parks, gardens, sunrises, sunsets, stars, birds, etc.).
  • Alexandra, 60 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kensington, MD
    Simply put: I have a great life that I would love to share with the right man. I am a positive, happy, energetic, giving, funny, independent and hardworking woman. Life is a gift, and I try to take advantage of all the wonderful things it has to offer. I am passionate about family. My family means everything to me and I am there for them every time. I have two grown children: a son who lives with his wife in New Orleans, and a daughter who lives close by in the city. They make me so proud and have grown into such interesting people. The people who have been most influential in my life are my father and my mother. My father was the most perfect definition of a gentleman. He loved his wife and daughters and he was devoted and loyal to the end. My mother has always been a wonderful role model for her daughters. She is positive, persistent, and generous. I have two sisters and they are my closest friends. I guess I was lucky to end up with my family, since we can't pick them! Having lived in several countries I have an understanding and appreciation of different people and cultures. Traveling is what I look forward to the most. I have family members in South America, Europe and the Caribbean, and love to visit as much as I can. I love to get away from it all, to break the routine and just relax. My favorite things to do to relax and have fun: dancing, going to concerts, going to the movies, reading, getting dinner and happy hour with friends, spending time with my family, or simply enjoying a glass of wine in front of the fireplace. How about you?
  • Joseph, 60 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kensington, MD
  • Ana, 46 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kensington, MD
    Hello my name is Anarosa. I am looking for a serious relationship. I like to have fun. I enjoy going out for dinner and I like nature. I have a son. He is my life.
  • Ann G, 66 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kensington, MD
  • Laura, 37 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kensington, MD
    Growing up I was taught to value diversity and kindness. I consider myself who is open to new experiences and learning from the world around me. After college, I went into the Peace Corps in Central America and ultimately ended up returning and getting a Masters Degree in Social Work. I enjoy working in a field where I am helping others. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, exploring what the area has to offer, running and kickboxing. :)
  • Heloisa, 62 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kensington, MD
    I'm looking for someone to live for life, someone seriously because I am a serious person who likes traveling, dancing, cooking, working, walking, talking, watching TV, shopping. But that is a caring person and also caring
  • Paul, 55 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kensington, MD
    Hi and thanks for reading my profile! I was born in Maryland and have traveled across the U.S. and lived abroad for a time in Ireland and parts of the Middle East. I love spending time outdoors, be it the mountains, woods, out in the country or at the beach. I work in business as an executive in my civilian job and also serve in the Reserves of the U.S. military. The Marine Corps has been happy to indulge my love of the outdoors by graciously arranging a GREAT DEAL of time in the great outdoors over the years communing with Nature, one such outing was a tour in Iraq. I am a religious person and my time in Iraq taught me nothing if not what should be priorities in life, ready or not! My family has always had service of some sort as one of our priorities in life and it's an honor to help protect innocents and our country. I am kind and a strong person. I have a very well-developed sense of humor, laughter is the best medicine for all that ails one, I am loyal, listen well, love spending time with family, going to baseball games, and I'm an avid reader and writer when not mucking about in the garden, hiking, fishing, biking, working-out or beaching. I also enjoy cooking or a good meal out and am easy-going company. I love kids and have two beautiful kids, age 10 and age 7 that I cherish spending time with at every opportunity. Happy to chat, don't be bashful, feel free to send any questions my way. Cheers! - - Paul
  • Elizabeth, 49 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Kensington, MD
    I enjoy all type of music and love to dance, I can spend hours in a library , I love books and having long waks in nature. I am very social and have very good sense of humor.
  • Kevin, 52 from Kensington, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kensington, MD
    I am serious about living a Catholic life. I enjoy many things but I fill my non work and parent time with exercise and charity/community work. I look for things in which I can help.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: