Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Marriottsville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Marriottsville Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 29 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marriottsville, MD
    I was born for foundly deaf and was cured at the age of three ( long story). I love my family alot, I love traveling and seeing Gods wonderful creation. I love to hang out and chill and talk about almost anything. I love to sing praise and worship songs. "Singing is praying twice"-St Augustine
  • Annette, 68 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Marriottsville, MD
    Sort of began a second lifetime when converted to Catholisism 9 years ago. It was what I had been seeking all my life. I have been happy and content in the second lifetime. I enjoy most hiking, Breaking News, free time with loved ones, including my dogs and singing mass with a contemporary band.
  • Cristina, 29 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marriottsville, MD
    My favorite thing in the world is spending time with my family and friends. Time is the most valuable thing that we can give to others. My main hobbies are outdoor activities, reading, and cooking. I also like artcraft and create things from recycled materials. The beach is my favorite place. I am organized, creative, methodical, and task oriented.
  • Al, 59 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Marriottsville, MD
    My name is Al. My friends and business associates call me Al or AJ. I have lived in Howard County for 35 years, mostly Ellicott City in 4 different homes. I was married for 28 years to the same woman, we have 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren so far. I have been in the commercial, Industrial, stage and studio lighting business for over 35 years, the past 23 years my own company. I attend the church of the Ressurrection. I love fine dining, the theater, black tie affairs related to my business. My hobbies include baseball and football I am a long time season ticket holder to the Orioles and Raven's. I also play the drums as a hobbie mostly 70, 80's Rock and some current bands, my least favorite music is country. I also like movies out and also a great movie at home. I have a weakness for fine automobile's and also own a Harley Davidson motorcycle that I ride infrequent on short trips only. I am type A personality perfectionist I believe in everything in it's place and a place for everything. I am an empecable dresser black tie, suit and tie out to the theater or casual shorts tee shirt for the O's and Raven games. I have been strongly influenced by my educators in business and my many customers and clients that I do business with on a daily basis. I like the beach and once owned a second home on the ocean. I also travel occasionally within the states however would like very much to venture to the islands soon I attend spring training for the O's in Florida most every February. I am a fair to good dancer, I took lessons several years ago for ball room dancing. I have been seperated since 2007 and divorced since 2011. I have dated many women sinc my divorce and had 2 relationships both that lasted approximately 18 months on and off. I know what true love is and certainly was with my xwife and the last woman that I had a relationship with. Finally, I am completely open to ideas and interest from a future partner and woul love to experience new things in my life. I am looking for a attractive woman that enjoys life and all that it has to offer. I prefer a petite woman no taller than approximately 5'5" small or athletic build that takes care of herself such as eats healthy, exercises, takes pride in her appearance such as looks good in a pair of jeans or shorts as well as a little/ tiny black dress and heels for a evening out on the town with her man. I would like a woman that is independent to a certain degree , however enjoys her man taking charg

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: