Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Odenton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Odenton Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 47 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Odenton, MD
    I am a poor sinner in need of God's mercy, seeking to do His will. I joyfully converted to the Church in 1999. I'm very active in Church, especially music ministry and as a Lay Dominican. On a more secular plane, I'm a mathematician. After getting my degree I moved to Maryland to work for the government; now I've gone back into teaching college-level math. Outside of work and Church, I keep myself out of trouble by singing in choirs and practicing Kung Fu.
  • Kathy, 68 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Odenton, MD
    Hi--I'm Kathy--grew up in the Philadelphia area. I attended Catholic schools all my life, even grad school. My M.A. is in Information Science, from Catholic University. When I was a teen, my family moved to Rhode Island. It's a great state to live in--ocean, bay, river, beaches. I became interested in surfing, but alas, didn't master the sport. I did spend a lot of time at the beach, though. After getting an M.A., I moved to the D.C. area--living here, since then. I've work in the Information Science field--mainly libraries. It's great to find information for someone who isn't research-oriented. Also, I recently started my own gift basket business. Anyone need a gift basket??? (Just kidding) I was married once, but not in the Catholic Church. I think it's best to meet someone who has a similar background. I'm dependable, caring, adventurous, romantic, passionate, and consider myself a people-person. I don't have any children or pets, but love both.
  • Emily, 30 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Odenton, MD
    My faith has come to be a source of comfort as well as a guide for me as I search for new adventures. I am starting out in my career working with little kids who have trouble communicating. I truly love my job because it allows me to work with lots of people/families. I love taking trips and trying new things--within reason, no skydiving in my future. I have always lived in Maryland, so no summer is complete without picking crabs and heading to the beach. As for what I'm looking for, I think being optimistic frames how you take on each day and set goals for the future. Family is very important to me. I ultimately want to find my best friend. Someone with an equal level of curiosity about the world that makes them want to take on new experiences. I want someone who loves to laugh and can make the most out of any situation. I also value wit and good conversation as they can make a night in as much fun as meeting up with a group of friends.
  • David, 48 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Odenton, MD
  • Ranleigh, 69 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Odenton, MD
    I am an active retired senior. My main form of exercise is dancing. I dearly enjoy old style rock n roll country and swing. I've not had the opportunity to learn hustle or Latin dancing. I also line dance. I was a duckpin bowler when I was younger . I ride my bicycle on the county trails. I ride for pleasure only. My 2 grown children and their families play an active role in my life. I am pleasant company and can easily contribute to conversation without overtaking. I have sensitivities to dog hair and cat dander so if. You have pets I am probably not a good choice for you. I appreciate animals but can't live with them. I like to play family style low limit poker. I don't like going to casinos. I enjoy the beach but am currently marketing my beach home.
  • ti, 48 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Odenton, MD
    I am interested in Caucasion men only in the united states. I am attractive to most men. Average build. 5,5. I am passionate about getting to know someone and conversations. I am willing to travel. I enjoy most activities oceans. lakes, restaurants, movies, socializing and more. Get to know me.
  • Christine, 36 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Odenton, MD
    Let's go fly a kite! Now that I have your attention.... I am adventurous, optimistic, and passionate about my faith, family, and friends. You can find me working with computers by day. In my free time, you can find me exploring a wide variety of interests, to include art, museums, star gazing, reading, movies, dancing, cooking, DIY projects around the house, and finding random adventures whether they be rock climbing, hiking, para-sailing, fly fishing, or inflatable obstacle courses. Oh, and I love to travel! I recently returned from a trip to Montana and Yellowstone with Adventures By Disney. The trip included private tours of Yellowstone, plenty of walking and hiking, an exciting whitewater rafting trip, biking, fly fishing, horseback riding, zip lining, glamping, and plenty of laughs. The best part of the trip was the people. While we started out as strangers, we became family by the end.
  • Rodney, 25 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Odenton, MD
    Hi! I'm Rodney. I work at EWTN, the global Catholic network, in Washington, D.C. I'm a graduate of Central Michigan University. Im a "new" Catholic. I went through RCIA and was officially confirmed a Catholic on Easter 2015! I'm Jimmy Buffett's biggest fan. I was lucky enough to to meet him and interview him. I've been to 15 of his concerts.
  • Bryan, 51 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Odenton, MD
    I am laid back and have a good sense of humor. I like outdoor activities like biking, hiking and going to the beach. I like to read and watch a good movie now and then. I play guitar and sing with the band at my church. I play at a few other events each year too. I listen to a variety of music like rock and contemporary Christian. I have 3 great kids that keep me busy much of the time. One is in college and two in high school. I grew up in a large family and was an Army brat. I lived in 8 states and in Germany. For fun I like to go out to dinner, listen to live music, do some dancing and go on local day trips. There is a lot to see and do in this area between the beach, the mountains and cities. I'm handy with a wrench or a saw and do most of my own work on my car and house. I have done major work like car restorations and finishing my basement.
  • Vivian, 54 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Odenton, MD
    Hi, I'm a stay at home mom who home schools my youngest of 3 kids. Although my kids are my world, I have been alone for about 5 years and am looking for someone to fill the space that my kids can't. I love art, have eclectic tastes in music, love animals, kids, and our elderly. I would love to meet someone who is looking for companionship, to begin with, and who is willing to take things slowly. If you'd like more information, please reach out and I will try to answer your questions. The things that I value most in a man are...honesty, fidelity, a great sense of humor, someone I can learn on and depend on,; but looking for a man secure enough in himself to be ready to support me, even when I am trying to do things on my own. Oh, and I love to cook...but, don't know a lot of "fancy" recipes...and not keen on veggies.
  • Alicia, 33 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Odenton, MD
    I'm a church going, I also teach religious class, outgoing, positive, travelling, bike ride, learning to be an active person, huggable, family gathering, sing along and love dancing.
  • Robin, 52 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Odenton, MD
    Hello. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Just a little bit about me: I'm very happy with my life. I have two great kids (daughter 21 and son 19), a great group of friends, and a job I enjoy. However, I would love to add a special someone into the mix and make life even better. I'm comfortable in a variety of situations. I'm a little bit country & a little bit rock and roll; I like to go out but am also content just spending time at home. I enjoy dressing up in a dress and heels for an evening out or just hanging out in jeans and a sweatshirt. I like adventure; however, sometimes the same old familiar things are good. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with all of the above; someone who is open to enjoying life. I would like to find a man who likes to spend time in the city, but also enjoys time in a rural setting. Please drop me a message if you are interested in seeing if we are a match!

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: