Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 35 from Ellicott City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ellicott City, MD
    I spent most of my life growing up in a suburb of Cleveland, OH. After high school I went to college in Ohio and earned a Bachelors Degree, eventually moving out to the D.C. area to take a position as a contractor, and most recently as a federal government civilian. I am socially and politically conservative, do not smoke and drink very rarely. I enjoy watching comedy and sports movies (although I do like some dramas). I occasionally watch R-rated films, but stay away from horror movies. While I am not a risk-taker, I do like trying new things. I enjoy eating out, going to amusement parks/water parks, visiting area attractions, as well as attending festivals and events only found in the D.C./Baltimore area.
  • Tram, 25 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Silver Spring, MD
    Hi my name is Tram! Alittle something about me is that I am loyal and trustworthy to those around. I believe that people who are bought into our life is there for a reason. My parents have always told me "treat your neighbor as you treat yourself" which I take to heart since they are one of the many people that influence me.
  • Peggy, 69 from Chester, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Chester, MD
    I am retired but working part time, more to keep busy than for the income. I moved to this area two years ago and only know a few people but my family is right here which is why I moved back to MD. My husband was the most influential person in my life. He was strong and good and passionate about leaving this world a little better because of his efforts. Since moving back to this area, I've been able to travel to Scotland and Ireland, New England and Canada area. When I'm not travelling or working I enjoy reading. Mysteries being my favorite. I also have two parrots, one cockatoo and the other is a conjure. The cockatoo talks, the conjure squawks!! But I love them both and have a lot of fun with them.
  • Rochanda, 50 from Windsor Mill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Windsor Mill, MD
    I strongly believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. Respect to others irrespective of who they are, is a must. As scripture teaches we are of the same tree just moving out on different branches. The people who have positively impact and made me who I am today are my parents. Family is most important and as such I always look foward to family gatherings on holidays and just because. On my leisure time I like to curl up infront the television and sometimes with a class of wine. I once enjoyed a game of tennis but work schedule changed that.
  • Christine, 36 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Odenton, MD
    Let's go fly a kite! Now that I have your attention.... I am adventurous, optimistic, and passionate about my faith, family, and friends. You can find me working with computers by day. In my free time, you can find me exploring a wide variety of interests, to include art, museums, star gazing, reading, movies, dancing, cooking, DIY projects around the house, and finding random adventures whether they be rock climbing, hiking, para-sailing, fly fishing, or inflatable obstacle courses. Oh, and I love to travel! I recently returned from a trip to Montana and Yellowstone with Adventures By Disney. The trip included private tours of Yellowstone, plenty of walking and hiking, an exciting whitewater rafting trip, biking, fly fishing, horseback riding, zip lining, glamping, and plenty of laughs. The best part of the trip was the people. While we started out as strangers, we became family by the end.
  • Blake, 26 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rockville, MD
    I like to stay active outside of work by going to my CrossFit gym 4-5 days per week, and on my off days I enjoy fishing and hiking. As a big-time sports fan I am loyal supporter of the Baltimore Orioles, Liverpool FC, and the Washington Redskins (yes, there is grace in suffering). In terms of my interests, I love to read books (John Krakauer, CS Lewis, and Shusaku Endo are some of my favorite authors). I always look forward to deep conversations about Catholicism, politics, and philosophy over coffee. On a rainy day I will binge watch sitcoms like The Office and Arrested Development. I have picked up cooking recently and am perfecting my fish taco and pulled pork recipes, I am always looking for people to sample my culinary creations!
  • Le-Marie, 39 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bowie, MD
    I'm a proud church lady, table comic and overall goof ball at heart. I hold very close to my West Indian roots. Loyalty, honesty and loads of joy is the philosophy of life I live by. I am passionate about joyous living.
  • Stephen, 21 from Mount Airy, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mount Airy, MD
    Hi, how are ya? <- Spongebob reference lol Although I may seem introverted at first, once you get to know me you'll find out how energetic and silly I really am. I have a great sense of humor, which at times can be pretty corny. I'm also very empathetic, gentle and authentic. My greatest passions revolve around creativity. I like to spend my time in a multitude of ways. I enjoy writing poetry and short stories. I also like drawing on occasion and I've recently gotten into music creation! I'm also a huge movie fanatic and I love me some gaming! I suppose you can call me a nerd, as a matter of fact, feel free! Although I like spending time doing things that are indoors, I also like hiking and spending time outside.
  • Annie, 22 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Elkridge, MD
    Two things that I have always been interested in have been the biological sciences and languages. I love talking about science and healthcare, I also love learning about different cultures and languages. I have been studying Spanish in college and have been trying to pick up a bit of French, Hungarian and Irish on my own. I want to build relationships with people whose lives differ greatly from my own through travel and the connection of language. It is important to have goals in life and mine is to seek what is true, good and beautiful. I like to read, play guitar, make youtube videos and learn languages.
  • Craig, 27 from Forest Hill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Forest Hill, MD
    My name is Craig. I was raised in Maryland for most of my life. I am now a law student looking for that special someone. Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy traveling, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else. I love spending time at home watching movies, viewing Netflix, and playing games with my sister and family. In the summer, I like visiting friends, seeing new places, and going on picnics. My hobbies include reading, movies, exercise, and music. I'm looking for someone that wants to build a relationship on a strong friendship and someone that enjoys going out and doing things together. I plan to stay within Maryland after graduation to become a licensed attorney.
  • Jennifer, 60 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Baltimore, MD
    I am a lady - gentle-spirited and gracious. I am looking for a companion in friendship, social fun, ministry work, traveling, and a prayer partner. I unite with the Lord primarily through contemplative prayer, silence, solitude and adoration. I'm a bit shy at first. I am overwhelmed with the beauty God has created in this world for us to enjoy. I connect with Him through beauty in awesome nature (especially the ocean and animals), music that gives me goose bumps, jaw-dropping fine arts, eye-popping architecture and interior design. Celebrating this beauty is the drive for my desire to travel domestically and internationally as much as I can in the future.
  • Carolyn, 74 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Baltimore, MD
    I like the outdoors and always have a garden. I eat healthy and am very active. I'm in the process of becoming a Catholic and am looking forward to this journey. I have six children and they are an important part of my daily life as are my grandchildren.