Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jude, 57 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Silver Spring, MD
    I grew up in Ohio and moved to Maryland after college. After a successful career, i am fortunate to retire which allows me to take on a second career if desired. I am still growing and learning about the importance of faith and the many aspects which help us live a balanced and happy life. I enjoy sailing and being around the water. I have raced sailboats rather successfully, and I still like to go out and daysail or cruise. Being on the water brings a retreat from the fast paced world which we live. I attend mass every weekend, I have put a priority on this and usually find a nearby church even on the weekends when I am sailing. I come from a family of five children. We all get together about once a year.
  • Annie, 52 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gaithersburg, MD
    Hello there! Nice to meet you! I am sincere, intuitive and soft-spoken, as well as playful with those close to me. The Lord got my attention when I was young, and knowing Him is the best thing that ever happened to me. I live to make him known, and am currently learning about my particular charisms, but more on that later if you're interested. I am known as Aunt Ann to 11 nieces and nephews, all now between 19 and 10 (one in heaven), and am generally easygoing and kind. I love God and his Church, love pondering Trinitarian love and how amazingly He made us to image his inner life of giving and receiving. I enjoy places with atmosphere, and would like to travel and see more of God's amazing creation. High on my list are beautiful Positano and the Amalfi coast in Italy. I also enjoy swing dancing, eating out, following politics and tossing a frisbee or two around from time to time. I am captivated by the color and display of live entertainment. I love to laugh and to learn new things, and have been waiting for the mate God has for me, both to help and be helped by to experience His love, and to pursue our dreams.
  • Julia, 61 from Mount Rainier, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Rainier, MD
    A very personable mother of two daughters who loves to travel , read and take long walks on the beach. I enjoy cooking and trying different dishes. My faith is important to me and would love to share my time with someone who has similar interests and is fun loving and kind.
  • Katherine, 28 from College Park, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, College Park, MD
    I'm hoping to meet my husband and best friend. I'm a transplant to the DC area from Minnesota. I don't miss winter!! I do miss the clich but true "Minnesota Nice" and our 10,000+ lakes. I am currently a freelance writer/producer/photographer for various Catholic news outlets. I also nanny at the moment for a number of families. I'm starting my Master's degree this fall in Emerging Media at Loyola. I'd like to work for a Catholic non-Profit or the Church. I help teach adult ESL classes. From 2012-2014 I lived in Honduras as a missionary at a children's home. The kids and my fellow missionaries are now truly my extended family. Every aspect of my life in Honduras helped me become more Christ centered and I am eager to see how Christ will use my experience for his glory. I've been on some amazing adventures so far and would love to share some of them. I'm by no means a dare devil, but I give my guardian angel a workout. Someday when I'm feeling just crazy enough I'd like to go skydiving. I'm an auntie to 2 toddler girls. I don't get to see them nearly enough. I'm an introvert, but I really enjoy being around small groups of people and even organizing get-togethers. I appreciate good conversation and even healthy debate. I enjoy singing, whether in the community/church choir, in my car on long drives or the occasional karaoke night. I enjoy playing tennis, basketball, and various other sports. I really love dancing especially, country, ballroom (I need to learn more) and salsa. I tend to have two left feet, but that's why men lead ; ) I love animals especially dogs. I love hiking especially when I have my camera in hand. It is in nature where I truly see God's inspiration. I love experiencing other cultures. Atop my bucket list is to experience in person every continent. So far I've been to 5 out 7, but want to see more of each.
  • Joseph, 64 from Clarksburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Clarksburg, MD
    Hi, and thank you for reading my profile. I would like to meet a woman, who lives relatively close to the DC metro area or Baltimore metro area, so that driving or meeting would not be burdensome for either of us. First, I have a medium to large frame / build (need to lose some weight and I am working at it), but was very athletic and participated in various sports for a lot of years. I'm open to discussing my varied sports interests and see what we have in common. I'm a 33 year employee in U. S. government agencies; have A Master's degree in Community Planning from the University of Maryland; and I live in Clarksburg, MD and work in Germantown, MD. Also, I have an extroverted personality (ENFJ), and I am very comfortable with meeting new people. Also, I am accepting of other persons' beliefs and values. I enjoy being romantic, planning romantic outings, giving and getting surprises, and value couple time, when and where it is appropriate, and I am with the right woman. My hobbies / interests include: woodworking; snow skiing; the beach and other water activities (e.g., sailing and SCUBA diving); movies / TV (various types of movies / programs); Open Wheel (i.e., Indy or Formula 1) and Vintage Car racing; Corvettes and Porsches; investments; science and engineering (nature and environmental documentaries, oceanography, etc.) computer hardware, software, and other technology; reading; Sci-Fi and space / astronomy; Sudoku; gemstones and gemological information; and Warner Brothers / Looney Tunes cartoon characters (e.g., the Road Runner and Wile E. Coyote). My online life includes searching for: first and foremost --- a woman friend and eventual partner; investment and business information; computer and technology, and scientific information; woodworking information, news and other information, genealogy and history information, and various other interests --- more to talk about with you.
  • Leigh, 31 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Silver Spring, MD
    I'm originally from a small Midwestern town, but moved first to the NYC area and now the DC area for work several years ago. I love reading (I've been known to stay up all night to finish a good book!), experimenting with new recipes, keeping in touch with friends, visiting museums, hunting for bargains at thrift stores, and a good glass of wine. I love traveling and the inspiration of new places and experiences it brings. Some of the highlights of my journeys include; helping, to build a chapel in Nicaragua, hiking the Smoky Mountain in Georgia, walking the beaches of Normandy, camping in the Big Horn Mountains in Wyoming, seeing Phantom of the Opera in London, and shaking Pope Benedict's hand in Rome. Ultimately, I do not know what God has planned for me, but I take comfort in the fact that he is in control
  • Emily, 37 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Silver Spring, MD
    I'm looking for my best friend, partner in crime, and fellow adventurer to start a family with. I can generally carry on a conversation on just about anything with just about anyone, but it's most fun talking about books, movies, scifi, swords, people, animals, travel, theology, politics (sometimes--I don't like fighting!), archaeology, and how many planets out there in the universe have intelligent life on them. I'm not high maintenance. I don't care about expensive things. I'm pretty happy spending an afternoon hiking and then getting burgers, or doing a movie/favorite show marathon with snacks and drinks. The most important things are good company, good character, and kindred spirits. These things can be difficult to find, but once finding them, make life worthwhile.
  • Mary, 46 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rockville, MD
    I describe myself as a confident, responsible individual who loves to laugh, mostly at myself. My family and friends describe me as a dependable, understanding, caring and warm-hearted individual. I'm looking for someone with similar traits and who exhibits the gifts of the Holy Spirit: knowledge, understanding, counsel, wisdom, fortitude, piety, and wonder of the Lord. Ultimately, I want someone who will not only be my partner in life but my best friend. Because I believe the best relationships, ones that burn slowly and intensely, are centered on friendship. I am a successful professional who loves to read (fiction & non-fiction), listening to music and enjoys watching hockey (NY Rangers & Washington Caps). My family and friends are very important to me. I love to help others by listening and providing encouragement.
  • Timothy, 35 from Towson, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Towson, MD
    Hello, Currently re-entering the Church as I fell away from it in High School and afterwards in my time in the Army. Looking to find a friend and partner to help me ease back into the Catholic life.
  • Taylor, 25 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Annapolis, MD
    Hi, I am Taylor and I recently moved to the Annapolis area for a job. I love to smile and laugh, spend time with my family, learn new things, and have discussions on politics, religion, philosophy, etc. I like being active, volunteering, listening to country music and podcasts, drinking craft beer, and traveling. My faith is very important to me and I want it to be a part of my dating life.
  • Amy, 44 from Berlin, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Berlin, MD
    I'm a kind-hearted woman looking for a long term relationship. I know what I want in life and my motto is "Life is too short!" I enjoy cooking whole foods without all the junk! Dancing, singing, yoga, beach life, movies, pets and spending time with family and friends.
  • Caleb, 20 from Kingsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kingsville, MD
    I like things, i like doing stuff, i often sleep in past 12, if you interrupt my sleep i'm not happy. My mom can attest to this. But she often ignores my requests. Bottom line: if you like jesus and memes hit me up.