Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alfred, 44 from Hanover, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hanover, MD
    Most of my friends would describe me as easy going and very creative. I enjoy being outside and doing activities like kayaking and cycling, but I also enjoy doing art and music. I play guitar regularly and enjoy entertaining my friends with live music. One of my friends says that my loyalty is what sets me apart. I am also very serious about my Faith and I am looking for a wonderful spouse. I am bilingual,love children, and it would mean a lot to me to have kids of my own.
  • Matthew, 35 from Ellicott City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ellicott City, MD
    I spent most of my life growing up in a suburb of Cleveland, OH. After high school I went to college in Ohio and earned a Bachelors Degree, eventually moving out to the D.C. area to take a position as a contractor, and most recently as a federal government civilian. I am socially and politically conservative, do not smoke and drink very rarely. I enjoy watching comedy and sports movies (although I do like some dramas). I occasionally watch R-rated films, but stay away from horror movies. While I am not a risk-taker, I do like trying new things. I enjoy eating out, going to amusement parks/water parks, visiting area attractions, as well as attending festivals and events only found in the D.C./Baltimore area.
  • Roberta, 61 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bowie, MD
    Hi everyone! I am looking forward to meeting someone to begin as a friendship and see where it leads. Until 2009, I worked as an RN in ER/TRAUMA and as a NICU nurse. In other word, I have taken care of people from 0 to 100 year old. I stopped and became fulltime caregiver for my dad until 12/24/2015 when he passed away from dementia at the age of 92. I am a New Englander but also enjoy spending time in the San Diego area. Looking forward to going in May for my girlfriends birthday.
  • James, 29 from Riva, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Riva, MD
    First in foremost in my life is my faith. God has certainly put me through the ringer a few times but each time I've come out with more love for Him and am eternally grateful for all the wonderful gifts He's given me in a loving family and incredible friends. I'm a little behind the curve here as I just started working towards a degree in Physical Therapy and I couldn't be more excited. I suffered a terrible back injury awhile ago which I think was a blessing in disguise. I went from not being able to walk to getting back to my old self, and I was amazed. I want to give that feeling to other people and truly believe that God is calling me to this. As your usual guy I'm a sports fan, baseball and football are my thing; Orioles and Ravens all day! In my spare time I also like to golf whenever I can. I love it because it's the only sport I know of where you're really only competing against yourself. Another big interest of mine is meteorology. I've always been fascinated by weather, love thunderstorms and love chasing them when it's safe to do such. Last but probably should be first on my list is my passion for music. And I think passion may border on obsession. I can't go a single day without listening, playing, or trying to write. Sometimes the one perfect song can dissolve one of the worst days you've ever had. I've been a guitarist for 8+ years and would love to pursue a career in music, ideally in a worship band. God has given me a great gift of which I would love to share and spread His message of love to as many as possible through music. It's the best way I can repay Him for all He has given me. I also play and teach in my church's youth choir. I'll just end this here I think. Anything else you might want to know, just ask.
  • Candace, 50 from Solomons, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Solomons, MD
    I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I look forward to spending time with family and friends. I enjoy skiing, scuba diving, kayaking, walking on the beach, camping, biking, and not in that order. I am a science teacher and would love to meet a fellow teacher with the same passion for education. I am also retired from the military. My leisure time is rare and when I do have it I tend to gravitate towards reading or walking the beach. My faith is what guides me. I would prefer someone who already has children as I am no longer blessed with the ability to have more, plus I think four is enough. I do not have the ability to relocate due to family, work and I simply love my location. I am looking for a man who is confident, knowledgable, energetic, passionate, honest to a fault and has a sense of humor. This man must also be patience and realize a relationship takes a period of time and a friendship must be developed first.
  • Claire, 31 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Catonsville, MD
    My ten facts list: 1) I own the most active dog in the world, Pepper. She and I hiked a week of the Appalachian Trail together last summer, and I would love to do it again. 2) I went to the University of Notre Dame, so football is my second religion. 3) I have done 4 half marathons, and I plan on doing another in a few months, but I don't think I'd ever do a full marathon! 4) I grew up "church-hopping" - not different faiths, but different parishes. I have probably been to about 8 different churches in our area somewhat regularly. 5) My church choir's motto is "sing loud, sing wrong". I fulfill both. 6) My Bachelor's degree is in architecture. I worked in it for a while, but I'm glad I don't do it anymore. I have a lot of respect for architects! 7) I don't care that much about TV. My roommate controls the remote, so I watch whatever she turns on, but I do keep up with Game of Thrones. 8) I'm not a very girly girl, but I do enjoy cooking. I don't do much baking though. 9) When they asked what color car I had on my parking pass form, I wrote, "ugly". They didn't ask what that meant, and just gave me the pass. 10) On my list of places to travel I have Macchu Picchu, Peru; Meteora, Greece, Indonesia, Thailand, and England. One of my college roommates was from Indonesia and I've never been. I did get scuba certified at one point, so going diving in some really cool areas would be an amazing trip. I hope that gives you some ideas about me and my interests!
  • Juliana, 44 from Lanham, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lanham, MD
    I'm a very easy going person. I'm passionate about my family's . The person who have been most influential in my life is my Mother, for her excellent work ethics. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family, going to movies or just staying at home baking together.
  • Rafael, 34 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hyattsville, MD
    I am easy going down to earth, I am active in church and I have a special devotion/respect to St Therese of Lisieux ,I like to go bicycle riding, exploring new places, visit parks, I go to the Church choir, we play every week at mass, I also like to travel when time permits, I am a hard worker an I try to live life to the fullest, I play guitar and some bass too . Update : I met someone special and if God's will, we will start a relationship!
  • Evelyn, 69 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Baltimore, MD
    I am independent, strong-willed, and have a high sense of moral values. I love travelling having been to most of Western Europe backpacking all by myself. I am financially self-sufficient--my small house is paid off and have another rental property. I am so particular in having good credit that I live within my means. I look forward to having a sincere, honest and dedicated life partner. My mom is so influential for all of us growing up. She is a model mother. She sacrificed so much so all of us (we're seven) go to college. She is a very positive person, believes in the good nature of God. I worked as a research analyst, economist, statistician with the Bureau of Agricultural Economics in the Philippines. While with the agency, I was sent on a government scholarship to pursue a Masters of Science in Economics at Kansas State University in Manhattan, Kansas. I had been an adjunct professor teaching economics in various colleges and universities. After I served my contract, I joined my siblings in Baltimore, Maryland. I worked as a clinical research coordinator and research manager at Johns Hopkins University To be physically fit, I love to go walking around the lake and enjoy the great outdoors. I enjoy cleaning and beautifying the house. Now, I am busy adapting the minimalist trend of home decorating.
  • Maryann, 40 from Upper Marlboro, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Upper Marlboro, MD
    I'm a nice easy going person looking for a committed partner for a long lasting relationship. I love watching movies, traveling, hanging out or just chilling indoors.
  • Vince, 23 from Columbia, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Columbia, MD
    Aspiring singer/songwriter/guitar player Sports, music, and movie guru Ravens, Orioles, Caps, Wizards all day Top 5 Shows: 1) The Office 2) Seinfeld 3) Parks and Rec 4) Daredevil 5) That 70's Show John 17:18-19 Romans 12:1-2 Philippians 4:8-9 Verso l'Alto -Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati
  • Jean-Christophe, 48 from Elkton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Elkton, MD
    I'm an easy going God fearing traditional catholic. I pray and read the scriptures daily and I go to Mass weekly. I believe that Jesus is in every part of my life and I give everything to Him. My background is in the military. I was an Air Force brat growing up. I went to a military college and joined the US Coast Guard where I flew search and rescue in New Orleans. I've been flying for over twenty years. It is my passion and something that I feel God has called me to do. I'm a foodie, although I'm on a low calorie/low carb diet. I exercise every day. I like lifting more than cardio, although I do enjoy spinning. I like going out to see a good movie or I can stay home with a good book. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking or biking. I grew up in the Southwest, so there was always some place to go.