Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 68 from Swampscott, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Swampscott, MA
    Now that I am on a dating site, I feel that I am finally in the twenty first century. I enjoy cultural activities-theater, opera, concerts. I am an avid reader, particularly novels, history and biography. I am also very active outdoors. Have become very adept in the kitchen, so you don't have to do all the cooking. Looking for an intelligent woman to do these things with. The best things in life aren't free- they're shared.
  • Timothy, 26 from Dedham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dedham, MA
    I'm a 7th and 8th grade Latin teacher in my fourth year of teaching. As you can probably guess, I'm very passionate about Latin, dead languages, and history. I actually participate in a lot of Latin-related activities, including Latin dinners, where you can only speak Latin. In my free time I enjoy reading, (Currently working on reading through the Bible, as well as After Virtue; I recently read Leaves of Grass, ASOIAF, and a book on the reconstruction of Latin pronunciation), trivia (I have a team that goes to trivia every week, and we win about half the time), and listening to music (a mix of classical and rock, mostly). I'm a beer connoisseur, and I've been brewing for almost two years now. I'm definitely a dog person--my family has a crazy year-old yellow lab, and I've been helping out with her a lot.
  • Joshua, 32 from Brockton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Brockton, MA
    I will be up front that I struggle with mental illness, so I am shy and lack self-confidence in daring to login to a dating website. But I have a lot to offer and I don't want to be like the person whom Jesus gave a talent to make a profit off of and he was so frightened that he buried it in the ground until the Master came back. I am passionate about music, writing, art, history, and other things. Recently had some crises within my family which has brought us closer to gether I think. I am on this website to help discern my vocation and state of life to be in tune with whatever glorifies God the most. I have had an account before and benefited greatly from the encouragement and support of the members, especialy on forums. If anything I hope to be an encouragement to those who may struggle with some form of mental illness or other. My brother and I are starting to get ideas for creative activities such as writing stories and music, as my brother is a very good guitar player and I can write lyrics and sing. Music, art, poetry, literature are all very important to me as well as the sciences, although I am not very good at science, but want to promote the work of those who invent and apply discoveries and technologies that uphold the dignity and improve the quality of life. People have told me I would be a good teacher or writer. Will have to see about that. College has been slow going for me but I like studying and working with people, even with my difficulties.
  • Matthew, 27 from Allston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Allston, MA
    I am a writer and an urbanist. I've written for newspapers, magazines and websites and I especially love writing about cities. My favorite writers ae Chesterton, Belloc, Tolkein, Roy Campbell and Jane Jacobs. I'm loving the new season of Mystery Science Theater 3000. I like hiking, walking, exploring Boston, cooking, going to comedy shows and I'd like to learn how to sail. I recently read Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin series and I've fallen in love with tall ships. I also like ballet and classical music. From Vermont, went to school in Western Massachusetts. I'm French-Canadian on my father's side and Eastern European Jewish on my mother's.
  • Mattia, 29 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boston, MA
    I enjoy music, all kinds from classical to pop punk. I'm also passionate about learning new languages and cultures, Tai chi, foods and anything that comes from the human soul.
  • Brian, 30 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hull, MA
    I guess I am kinda new to online dating but willing to give it a try. I am enjoying the last year of my twenty's. Summer is by far my favorite season. Beach life all day. I'm starting to enjoy nature a lot lately. I appreciate a big lit up night sky with no city pollution. I enjoy the company of my daughter Mollie on weekends. Just loving life and all that God has to offer. Sushi is so good. I don't like eating alone. I would probably skip meals for weeks. I crave women contact. I'm not a ladies man. I don't play the game. I sometimes work a lot of hours but still can be flexible. Patience is a virtue haha I got all the time in the world to
  • Anastasia, 26 from Townsend, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Townsend, MA
    Hello! My name is Anastasia but I usually go by Ana. I am the oldest of eight kids in a very close knit family. I am working as an Orthopedic Physician Assistant and love my work. I enjoy all outdoor activities especially running and cross country skiing with my Rottweiler. I take my Catholic Faith very seriously and try to live it out in my daily life. I am kind of an old-fashioned girl and believe that a man should initiate a conversation so that being said feel free to send me a message and get to know me better. ~ Ana
  • Jessica, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    hi, i'm jessica :) I'm 23, live in Boston, and am almost done with nursing school. I was raised catholic, but fell away from my faith during high school. I'm finding my way back to Christ. I come from a pretty traditional Caribbean family. I'm waiting until marriage for sex.
  • Ruth, 24 from Hopkinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hopkinton, MA
    I am passionate about art. I recently illustrated a children's fantasy story I collaborated on with a friend. I am also an avid musician. I currently sing and play violin and recorder, and played piano when I was younger. I also write for fun, and have dabbled in NaNoWriMo for a few years. Lastly, I am an Early Childhood Ed major, and currently work with young toddlers. I enjoy making fanart and attending comic cons in my off time, and music. I am on the nerdy side, and I love superheroes, sci-fi, fantasy, anything of that genre.
  • Samantha, 27 from Sharon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sharon, MA
    Taking a break for a while. Sometimes it's better to have a friend, and just let God control the situations that arise. Instead of wondering why you can't find anyone. My Name is Sammy. I am 26 years old. I have been living with my parents all my life. Hopefully that will change soon enough, when i can afford a place of my own. I was raised in a traditional Latin Mass Family. I am an only child, and I was home schooled. I never felt the pull towards furthering my education after graduating high school, as there has been nothing out there that's called to me. I believed God was calling me to the married life, so I had no interest in going to college to be a "career woman". I am a classical pianist, took lessons for 15 years...and even tho I never did anything with my talent, job wise, i do enjoy being able to sit down at the piano and play a Sonata or Bach Prelude. I am a HUGE star wars, and Marvel Fan.
  • Dave, 24 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Boston, MA
    I'm a software engineer working for an agricultural sciences start up in Cambridge. I'm fortunate that my work aligns with my interests in that I have always been fascinated in how we can more efficiently feed the world. I've moved to Boston within the last year. I am a cradle Catholic who went to an all guys Catholic prep school. When I'm not working I enjoy reading, rowing, cooking, squash, and being outdoors.
  • Jennifer, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    Hi! In a nutshell, I love Latin Mass. I grew up with one sibling, my sister, who is now married with an adorable son. My family is most influential in my life. Leisure time- I like to read, be with friends or family, I love anything outdoors, I'm pretty much up to try anything.