Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Yamileth, 43 from Somerville, MA
    43, Somerville, MA
    I'm new here, but with faith in God, in search of a good man of good principles and values that a believer in God, because God has a very important place in our lives. I am a Latina woman looking for true love, I love that no matter color, religion, race, language. The most important thing in a relationship is respect, and having God in our hearts. I am in the St. Benedict Church located in Somerville. MA
  • Bruce, 32 from North Billerica, MA
    32, North Billerica, MA
    My entire family is Catholic, we have an extremely strong bond. I have over 20 cousins and we all still share the faith. We often meet up for family events and we even go camping as a big group on occasion. I use the teachings of the church to guide my day to day and life decisions. I work in a field that protects others from people who do not share the same moral beliefs. In my leisure time, I enjoy Yoga, Lifting weights, meeting with friends, and trivia nights. I recently started Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and it has taught me a lot about self defense.
  • Danielle, 31 from Cambridge, MA
    31, Cambridge, MA
    St. Teresa of Avila has a quote, "The Feeling remains that God is on the journey too." I love traveling, spending time with family and friends, and learning something new each day of this journey of life. To balance out the busy pace of Cambridge, I'm striving to become a better student of the Little Way, to slow down a little and learn from the wisdom of St. Therese's, "Do small things with great love." I enjoy gathering friends, particularly for an evening of good conversation with a bottle of red. I'm a loyal Notre Dame fan (faith and sports run deep at the university) and love a night on the dance floor or evening curled up with a good book (any suggestions?). I was born near the ocean and miss the sound of crashing waves. I'm not one for endless emailing or texting and prefer face-to-face conversation. After a few messages, I'd much rather meet in person!
  • Marie, 60 from Wakefield, MA
    60, Wakefield, MA
    I treasure my time off..even before and after work.... I start out early mornings walking or riding my bike around the lake and I attend daily Mass before work. I am in the choir and I am an extraordinary minister of the Eucharist among many other programs at my Church. I have many friends both single and married . I am very devoted to my 2. children and my six grandchildren.. but I would enjoy someone special in my life who also shares my faith.
  • Alex, 39 from Lowell, MA
    39, Lowell, MA
    Laid Back Person A gentleman. Someone who is understanding, supportive, easy going, positive, and funny. Laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I'm a lover of all music and movies specially (syfy). I like to write, work out, read, paint and dance. I'd say the quickest way to my heart is by generally having a positive attitude in everything you do and showing humility and compassion towards others. About me:. - Sophisticated, witty, dorky, sensitive and artist free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives. - A wizard in the kitchen. Emeril Lagasse once told me that I was his idol... Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure he'd love the flavor of my home-made Gnocchi with green or red Italian sauce and cheese on top.
  • Ana, 42 from Springfield, MA
    42, Springfield, MA
    I'm a simple woman who enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy my line of work especially when you can put a smile on someone else's face after a though time. I enjoy cooking, baking, going to the beach, and many other activities. God is the center of my life, and everything I do or plan He has to be first in order to lead the way.
  • Elisha, 24 from Orange, MA
    24, Orange, MA
    Hello my name is Elisha! I'm 24 years young and I am from a small rural town in Massachusetts. I'm currently in my third year of college going for Health and Human Services with the hopes of becoming a counselor so I can help those in need. I'm fun loving, bubbly, and love to laugh, all in all a very simple girl with the hopes of looking for a future partner that can not only be a partner to me but a best friend, confidant, and someone who has a lot of the same values as myself. I work in retail at a local store in town, and when I'm not working or doing my classes online I love to spend time with family and friends, I was brought up in a very Catholic and close-knit family. I love to read, go walking during the warm weather, go shopping, watch movies, and bake. My favorite genre of movies vary from: comedies, romantic comedies, horror, thrillers, and Disney movies. As for types of music I listen to I love: dubstep, dance/electric, pop, and rock. All in all I'm a simple girl looking for a good, attractive, Catholic man!
  • Eduardo, 32 from Boston, MA
    32, Boston, MA
    I'm a simple man looking for someone special to be my partner. I tried this app long time ago and coming back for another try. I hope I can find someone that is on the same page. I'm Brazilian by the way and yes I speak Portuguese. Also English and Spanish. If you can teach me American football rules will be a plus.
  • Matt, 33 from Somerville, MA
    33, Somerville, MA
    I recently moved to Somerville and in trying to find a parish I enjoy with intellectually stimulating homilies, I also saw a few ads for this site, so I figured "why not give it a try?" Having not done the online dating thing before, I never really made a list of dating requirements, but sharing similar values certainly is very important in any relationship and my faith at the center of that. Someone who can have deep discussions (not just about religion) and not only challenge my thought process but also teach me (and hopefully vis versa) is quite important to me. If you'd like to have those conversations over coffee, wine, beer or cocktails, we'd have something else in common, too. If you enjoy spending time outside in the nicer weather hiking, biking, at the beach or at a backyard bbq, maybe we should talk. If you already miss football season or can't wait for Sox season to start, please drop a line. Yes I'm a little hesitant about this online dating thing, but maybe you'll be the one to prove me wrong!
  • Samantha, 26 from Sharon, MA
    26, Sharon, MA
    Taking a break for a while. Sometimes it's better to have a friend, and just let God control the situations that arise. Instead of wondering why you can't find anyone. My Name is Sammy. I am 26 years old. I have been living with my parents all my life. Hopefully that will change soon enough, when i can afford a place of my own. I was raised in a traditional Latin Mass Family. I am an only child, and I was home schooled. I never felt the pull towards furthering my education after graduating high school, as there has been nothing out there that's called to me. I believed God was calling me to the married life, so I had no interest in going to college to be a "career woman". I am a classical pianist, took lessons for 15 years...and even tho I never did anything with my talent, job wise, i do enjoy being able to sit down at the piano and play a Sonata or Bach Prelude. I am a HUGE star wars, and Marvel Fan.
  • Lydia, 29 from Waltham, MA
    29, Waltham, MA
    What can I say.....I'm very passionate about my faith and I like meditation and enjoy music. My parents are mainly my role models and they've taught me a lot about my faith. I'm a bit shy but enjoy one on one conversations.
  • Corliss, 67 from Amherst, MA
    67, Amherst, MA
    I am open to new possibilities. Looking for a friend, a lover, a companion. Let's see what happens. I find I am opening a new chapter, stepping out of a long solitude, and ready to be open to new beginnings in my life. I am a 67 year old woman of German/Irish descent, confident and attractive (so I am told.) I am uploading a few selfies, you can be the judge of that. I use a walker to get around, but get around I do! Work full-time in an intellectually demanding job, run my own home, have many good friends, and generally enjoy my life. My activities of choice are low key by necessity and also by personal preference, but if you enjoy dining out, interesting drives, museums, music, etc., then maybe we have something to explore. The most important thing for me is intellectual and emotional intimacy. I'm a Gemini and I love interesting conversations and exploring far-reaching subject matter. I like painting, books, metaphysical subjects, etc. but also TV, pizza, and laughing. I dislike pomposity in all its forms and my sense of humor is unfailing. I am very straightforward, simple yet complex, and am looking for a special man. Interests include: Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing