Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lindsey, 29 from Watertown, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Watertown, MA
    I'm awful at talking about myself, but here goes! I came into my faith in high school after my friend brought me to a youth mass. I've been hooked ever since! I teach high school theology, coach soccer and track and am in love with my school and my students who make me laugh daily. I want to travel as much as possible. My favorite recent trip has been to Ireland. I love music - especially acoustic and country, but I really enjoy so many types. I like trying new things and going new places, always up for an adventure. Above all else, I love God and constantly seek to find Him in all I do and in everyone I meet.
  • Cheryl, 60 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hull, MA
    I am a member of a Charismatic prayer group and a Eucharistic Minister in my church.I enjoy traveling and the outdoors. My plan for the future is to travel to holy land and other spiritual sites. I am caring,gentle,kind,loving and a bit shy.
  • Josefina, 60 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Boston, MA
    My faith is very important to me. I enjoy the simple life and value others opinions. I consider myself an honest, friendly, active and easy-going person. I like to help people. I like to take road trip to visit my family and friends and I value them with everything I have. I have two adult children. The oldest is living in another State, and the youngest is in college and live with me. I enjoy arts, the ocean, good music, a peaceful moon night, a good conversation. I love to paint in acrylic and oil. I like to explore the outdoor and go out for dinner sometimes. I enjoy being near the water, lake, ocean, or a river. It is a peaceful view and helps to meditate....
  • Alex, 39 from Lowell, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lowell, MA
    I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love to produce art. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person.I speak English, spanish, a little of french and portuguese; Food: I love food. Period. enjoy cooking out and grilling.. I'm a movie freak: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman, syfy movies.I have a room just for movies... Six Things I Would Never do Without:Jesus ChristLaughter/ comedyExerciseFamilyFriendsFoodThats none of your business ;-) You should message me if you are:Sexy, smart, fit, fun, loving, like to laugh, and enjoy life. I dont think thats too much to asklol.
  • Babie Zucen, 62 from Canton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Canton, MA
    My friend got a mistake when she wrote am divorce, the truth is am widowed for 5yrs now. I served in the Phil Air Force and got out after 15yrs. My personal traits are: honest, caring, very passionate, loving with sense of humor coz I hate dull moments. Love to travel and learn different cultures. Enjoy communicating different kinds of people in all walks of life. Am always ready to volunteer limitless charity works in the church.
  • Lisa, 24 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Boston, MA
    Young professional living in the Boston area working in advertising/marketing. Passionate about music, cooking & meeting new people. Enjoy traveling & spending time with family & friends. Always down to try new food, laugh alot & visit new places
  • Luz Ruiz, 33 from Tewksbury, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Tewksbury, MA
    My name is Luz I'm 33 years old... I Love to be home watching tv and with my family, I also like to talk on the phone with my friends... I'm looking for friends...
  • Vera, 54 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Barnstable, MA
    Hi, I am Vera, a Brazilian and American Citizen! I am a 54 years old, two grown daughters, and I was married for 33 years. Unfortunately my ex-husband asked for divorce 2 years ago. I am interested to know a Catholic man with my same values.
  • Luck, 20 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Warsaw, PL
    Hi everyone! I'm Luck. I'm 20 years old student of geology in University of Warsaw. Who does not want to keep contact with me, let me not write... I hate lies! My advantages are: I am friendly, no bad habits, well I learn, I do not swear and I am very believer in Jesus Christ... I love him. I love my family! I love all people...
  • Lady, 49 from Portoviejo, EC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Portoviejo, EC
    Hi! I like simple those things like listening to music and watch tv on my free times, and also traveling. I don't have too muchas to soy so hope you enjoi my profile.
  • Connie, 66 from Somerville, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Somerville, MA
  • Brian, 62 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Springfield, MA
    I love writing short stories. I have written a couple of novels, just for fun. The stories tend to be either religious ones, or religious/romantic stories. I really enjoy reading inspirational books or doing devotions: such as the Rosary. During Lent, I been enjoying reading former Bishop Sheen's Life of Christ; and watching him on the internet. Some preachers/ teachers I have discovered also, that I enjoy watching on the net. Matthew Kelly is great along with Fr Michael Schmidt. I enjoy walking, especially when it is nice. I take my toy poodle, Peanut, for his daily walk in the park. I like nice family PG rated movies. I enjoy the cinemas, although I find it harder to see good movies, nowadays. Although I admit to watching La La Land. I love the music! And the movie: Hidden Figures was a real treat! I do love the ocean. And have been making it a habit the last couple of years of staying at Cape Cod for a week: with Peanut! *smiles* Bri