Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Danvers Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Danvers Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 46 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Danvers, MA
    I am a town and country type of person. I enjoy working and living in the city and all it has to offer, museums, theatre etc. I also enjoy being in the country; hiking, skiing, fishing, and boating. I enjoy the adventure of travel and the experience of learning about different cultures. I believe life is a balance of work and recreation and that we should find something positive about each day. I enjoy cooking, mostly in the Mediterranean style but I’m always up for new and different cuisine. I am fortunate to have true friends and strong family bonds. I also devote some free time toward community service as a committee member for three assisted living facilities for the aged and infirmed in MA. Those who know me would tell you that I am loyal, honest, trustworthy and passionate.
  • Evelyn, 80 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Danvers, MA
  • Anne, 46 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Danvers, MA
    I am a self reliant, hard working, loyal, intelligent, educated woman, with many hobbies and interests. I enjoy traveling, art, photography, museums, nature, and dining out, occasionally. I attend mass weekly, as my faith is an important part of my life.
  • Cindy, 66 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Danvers, MA
    I am a, funny, sensitive soul so I have been told. I am noted for my fierce loyalty to my friends and family. I am the fifth of six kids born to an Irish Catholic family. Of all of my siblings I am the one that was blessed with the auburn hair, blue eyes and freckles. My family is very close and anytime we are together there are massive amounts of laughter and love! My lifelong friends are all part of the gang also. My first job out of college was a social worker in a state hospital. It was one of the most interesting and rewarding jobs that I had. Later on I was offered a position of a Human Resources Director which has been the profession I have remained with through the years. In between I attended school part time to obtain a Masters Degree and then later was certified in HR. On a typical weekend night I am probably out to dinner with friends, going to the movies or just visiting with some older relatives or friends who may need a little help. I volunteer with various agencies from time to time. I have recently just lost weight and have taken up biking though I took a spill and am presently recovering!!! I like to walk along the shore and take rides to no where with great company. I am hoping that any partner would enjoy some similar activities but also have interests of his own as I would. I make an effort to eat healthy though it can be a struggle. However I believe that you get to go off the rails every once in awhile and indulge in fried foods and ice cream etc.!!!!! Anyway, if you're a laid-back type of guy who sees the funny side of life, loves his family and keeps up with current events, send me a message.
  • Kevin, 58 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Danvers, MA
    love to travel and vacation want to discover various parts of the world like to BBQ enjoy talking to neighbors beloved to my family want to do fun things self confident
  • Ed, 47 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Danvers, MA
    Looking forward to meeting you. I'm a desert storm veteran, widower and a dad. I have been all over the world and I like to share my stories with that someone special. If we have chemistry expect to be treated like a queen. I was married for 11 years I know how to treat a woman and I first hand know in sickness and in health. I like to be active ....biking, hiking, camping, coaching... Couch potatoes I'm sure there is someone else for you. I'm OCD so if you live out of your laundry basket well that's not going to work either. If you think you match me drop me a line... I'm a guys guy... Not party animal but I'm no angel either... Was that appropriate on catholic match?? And a bit of a wise guy in a fun way .. Take care and good luck on your search.
  • Mary, 70 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Danvers, MA
  • Shaun, 57 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Danvers, MA
  • Jean, 65 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Danvers, MA
    My catholic faith is important to me as well as family. I like country music/ concerts, ushered at the Music Theatre for 20 years and love plays--especially musicals, comedies, love stories). Worked as administrative assistant for 30 years. Now I enjoy working with the elderly as a Home Health Aide part time. Love to play games (cribbage, Rummicub and cards in general). I like to be on the go whether it be walking, going for drives to different places and I love to travel. Mostly I just want to enjoy life with someone with the same interests.Sense of humor is very important as well someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life.
  • Carlos, 34 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Danvers, MA
    Just moved into the area, looking to meet new and interesting people. I enjoy reading, watching dramas, and traveling. I have traveled quite a bit in the past five years, between to Europe, South America, Canada, and the Caribbean. I am looking for someone who is also into these actives.
  • Sean, 56 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Danvers, MA
    I am passionate about living. I love the outdoors and spending time with my children. A good day for me would involve a lot of quiet and a book. Followed by a delicious dinner, maybe a steak and a baked potato. I'm focusing now on the important things in life. Friends and family are among my top.
  • Tricia, 63 from Danvers, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Danvers, MA
    Hello, my name is Tricia. I enjoy the beach, walking my dog, spending time with friends; going out to eat, movies, simple get togethers books on tape.