Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fall River Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Fall River Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 41 from Buzzards Bay, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Buzzards Bay, MA
    I am a 37 year old man living in Buzzards Bay, MA. I am active in my Church and this year I have become a 4th degree Knights of Columbus. I am also on the Honer Gard. I do a a lot of volunteer work and in general just try to help people out in any way I can. I try to go to church every day but can't always make it, I do however make it every Sunday. My faith is a huge part of who I am. I am trying this site because I have tried other sites and with my strong beliefs in my faith I am finding they are getting in the way of what I am looking for in life. I find on other sites when you tell someone that you go to church everyday for one reason or another it is a deal breaker. I am they type of person that will always stand up for who I am and for my faith. I know sometime it does get me in a little trouble but I have left my faith before and that got me into more trouble then I have ever been in for defending my faith. I am hoping to meet someone on here. My family life is I come from a rather large family although most of them still live in Mass. My mother and father are still married after almost 50 years of marriage. I do have one sister that lives in Maine and I am very close with her. I do call my mother at least once a week. She is the one that taught me my faith and we usually get into some deep conversions about it. I love to cook and you can usually find me in the kitchen looking up recipes or cooking a tasty meal. I am always on the cooking crew when we have our Knights dinners once a mouth. I enjoy listening to county music, Gospel, and Catholic talk radio. I do enjoy watching Nascar when I am not involved in the church.
  • Richard, 64 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Bedford, MA
    I'm Richard five feet 7 200 pounds blue eyes and grey hair now. I bowl in a league play golf in summer like to watch the patriots Red Sox on TV I lived in New Bedford all my life. a grad of St.Joseph grammar and Bishop Stang high school. I work for thirty years for Sunbeam Bread ,retiring in April 25 2003. playing one baseball game with 90 players between 16 and 18 years old in 1971 at fenway park was a big deal to me. I always lived by the ten commandments. my parents were my best friends they past away in Sept 27mom Irene and Dad Albert nov27d 1995. have one older sister Jo Ann with 3 nieces one nephew. well here goes what my mother said when I was a teenager. don't go out with somebody who is fat ,skinny smoker drink divorced and a few other things. I've only had this computer since Nov 2006 never had one before I play golf my best round was a 67 in 1993 hope to beat it this year that I say that every year i like to play new course so seen me a email to play and I'll come running down well not run I'll take the car . I like to ride my bike ,would love to visit Hawaii . I've lived in my home for 57 years.I don't ask lady on dates it just has to happen that's one reason I never been in a relationship I don't like beer never have .don't like the bar seen . was born 9 18 1952I don't play much sports now to much hip pain
  • Mary, 27 from Harwich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Harwich, MA
  • Mariel, 27 from Harwich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Harwich, MA
  • Chrissy, 27 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New Bedford, MA
    Hello! My name is Chrissy. I grew up in Alberta, Canada and Michigan, but moved to New Bedford recently for a new job. I currently work with adolescent girls with behavioral issues. It is challenging, but I love my job. All I really want to do in life is help others, but especially children. My interests include music, singing, coffee, travelling, exploring new cities, Zumba, and guitar playing. My master's degree is in International Development, and I would love to work in Africa with children one day. I've traveled there twice with University, and fell in love right away with the culture, music, dress, but especially the children. I believe God is calling me to work there. When I was there, my heart was bursting with happiness, and I have never felt more happier than when I was working with and playing with children there. I really like giraffes...
  • Bill, 51 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Bedford, MA
    Hello hi i would like to meet someone of good character. I am 50 years old and do not need someone eho is a bar rag or still their life consist of partyin.
  • Derrek, 19 from North Dartmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, North Dartmouth, MA
    I love to play sports and to go outside and enjoy the outdoors. My faith has become the most important part of my life. Currently discerning my vocation.
  • Carolyn, 49 from East Sandwich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, East Sandwich, MA
    Im five three 115 pounds blond hair blue eyes. Love staying in shape play sports and walk every day. Enjoy music and love to swing dance. My favorite passion is cooking.
  • Christine, 76 from Norton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Norton, MA
    Since my husband died almost three years ago I have filled my time with family, friends and a great deal of travel. Now I find I would enjoy the company of a thoughtful, intellectual man. Most people find me very smart and amusing. I'm also a Broadway Musical afficionado as well as a reader of mystery and action stories.
  • Karen, 47 from South Yarmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, South Yarmouth, MA
    Moved closer to the ocean recently because it is my happy place. Dining out or going to pubs/taverns, concerts, live music at local places, beach, kayak, fishing..are some of the things I enjoy. I like an occasional movie or bowling. I look forward to weekends. Strong, kind and affectionate.
  • Phillip, 41 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, New Bedford, MA
    I am a 41 yr old Catholic Man, I am currently disabled, looking for a woman to spend time with, who wants to go to church. I like movies, going out to eat, going to the zoo/park/beach. I am a good man and a good catch for the right woman, my best trait is I'm honest, I don't lie, and I don't wanna be lied to.
  • James, 21 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boston, MA
    Hi my name is james im from boston i work in administration i own a business im here to meet the right one ! A partner in life and i hope i find her here