Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fall River Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Fall River Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 32 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Bedford, MA
    Hey, my names Jason. Im 31, educated, hard working, sincere and fun loving homeowner. Im basically here to find a missing piece to my puzzle. Looking at my surroundings Im finding that my friends are settling down in serious relationships and although thats something I've been looking for, I've just never found the right person yet. Hopefully someone here will change that. Although my ultimate goal is to establish a serious relationship, I am in no way wanting to rush anything. I've learned to let things run their course and really get to know someone and be in a relationship for the right reasons is better than being with someone just for the sake of having a girlfriend. With that being said a little bit about myself. I graduated from Fisher College in 2008 with a Bachelor degree in Management. Im currently a supervisor in retail and plan on climbing the corporate ladder as high as it will take me. I love my family, they are so important to me. Some hobbies include: listening to music. I listen to a wide variety of genres, I listen what I feel I can relate to and can listen to over and over without it getting old. Photography: Ive been into this since middle school and at one time wanted to make a living out of it. I adore being at the beach in the summer, I can never see myself living away from the ocean its defiantly a place I can chill out and relax. I'm looking for someone who feels like she can be herself around me and expects the same from me. I truly believe that honesty and communication are things that build the best relationships. My personality usually echoes the people I'm around so I tend to fall for women who have a great personality, someone whos happy, funny and doesnt mind laughing at herself from time to time. I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation and knows about current events happening around the globe.Theres a small fraction of who I am and who Im looking for. If you're interested in learning more just message me, it'd be great to become great friends and maybe more. =)
  • Michael, 26 from Dighton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dighton, MA
    I'm an art lover, avid reader, and movie/TV watcher. I love visiting museums and galleries, but am just as happy to explore new neighborhoods, bars, etc. Right now I'm working full time in the gallery field and studying towards my Certificate in Appraisal Studies at New York University.
  • Ashley, 30 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Somerset, MA
    My parents have been very influential in my life. I enjoy going for walks and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy listening to country music and going to concerts when I can.
  • Sarah, 29 from Dennis, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dennis, MA
    I am passionate about my faith; I studied Theology and now teach 7th and 8th grade Religion at a decent Catholic school. I try to live out my faith on a daily basis, some days I do better than others. But, I've realized the spiritual life is all about getting back up and relying on His strength, not my own. I am a happy mother of two, Dominic (9) and Siena (7). We have loads of fun together, especially in summertime at the beach! Being a single mom isn't easy, but it's helped me grow closer to Mary through whatever trials come. Writing is also a passion of mine. I love sports, playing and watching. And, I love being really goofy to get a laugh out of people. My kids are my best audience :) I'm an optimistic, trusting and trustworthy person, and I'm fighting the urge to be cynical as the dating world right now seems to be a complete nightmare. I'm going to trust that if I dance with God, He'll let the right guy cut in at the right time. Yes, I totally stole that off a meme on FaceBook :p
  • Teresa, 34 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Bedford, MA
    This is me - I grew up in Illinois, came out east for grad school, and found myself staying. What can I say - I love living by the ocean. I cannot imagine ever straying too far from it. Of course, being out here, I am far from my family, which is scattered across the country. Though I do not get to see them as often as I would like, they are the most important people in my life. I have diverse interests. I love animals, science, outdoors activities (hiking, biking, kayaking, etc) or spending time with a good book or favorite TV show/movie. I love watching and playing sports. You can pretty much tell what season it is by which teams I am following (Bulls, Cubs, Blackhawks, Bears). Basketball was always a particular favorite. Baking, crafts, music are all hobbies of mine. I am looking for someone who is interested in some of the same things that I am, as common interests are important. At the same time, I love to learn and to be challenged. If any of this sounds like you or you'd like to learn more, I would love to hear from you.
  • Monica, 27 from Sandwich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sandwich, MA
    Hi I'm Monica, and I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have earned my bachelor degree in mathematics and I am currently working towards my graduate degree in special education. I teach high school mathematics and truly I am blessed every day to be working with these students. In my leisure time I enjoy bike riding, bowling, swimming, playing the guitar, softball, and going on walks. I also enjoy traveling and visiting other parts of the world.
  • Nita, 25 from Taunton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taunton, MA
    I'm passionate about my faith most of all and carrying it out to those around me through compassion. Holding this as my firm foundation is pretty important to me and it gets me through each day. Prayer , Mass and the Echarist... My family and friends are my rock besides God, they are my strong supporters and prayer warriors. I care very much about them and make sure I always leave time for them in my life. My job and my students are very important to me and I treat them as if they were my own and love each of them very much.. I pray for all of their souls daily. Cancer patients and survivors, especially little ones are my heroes... One of the most powerful experiences or two experiences in my life are when I had cancer.. Being a survivor and seeing where God was through all the suffering.. He was with me the whole time and I firmly believe he made my life a miracle. Influential people in my life would be my sister who has done so much to get where she is now. She as well as my grandfather were the ones who encouraged me in my life to gain a relationship with Christ. I am extremely grateful for them and very blessed with all my friends that have also encouraged me and stay by my side to stick with it. I can be very adventurous. You can ask any of my friends and they can tell you I like to make last minute plans sometimes to do something fun. Mainly I love music, contemporary Christian/Catholic music, country are my top favorites.. I absolutely love playing my guitar and having jam sessions.. Playing is a form of prayer for me. I play for His glory and for fun! One of my favorite things to do is adoration and prayer.. A Catholic worship night called Lift.. I like going on jogs, walking, nature walks. Amusement parks..Drawing and art. Retreats... Learning sign language... I love hanging out with my baby cousins. Kids are so much fun to me.. I also am into youth ministry, I help out with a summer Catholic teen conference called Steubenville East and I put my effort and prayer into that weekend whole heartedly. All in all, spending time with Jesus, family and friends and being out and about is what I love to do.. There is so much more and I am open to experiencing more fun and different things.
  • Andrew, 22 from Acushnet, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Acushnet, MA
    My name is Andrew. I am currently a college student (computer science major, UMass Dartmouth). Though I don't currently have a long term plan for my career I hope to find one within the next year. I am the second oldest of eight children, and greatly enjoy living in such a large family, especially with the youngest children. Faith is an important part of our family life and continues to have a great influence on me.
  • Jeff, 28 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Attleboro, MA
    I am on this site because I have always wanted to find someone who shares my values and my faith. I am currently at a point in my life where I am discovering what I want most out of life and am working towards those ends. I am looking forward to traveling, volunteering, meeting new people, and deepening my faith.
  • Melissa, 27 from Taunton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Taunton, MA
    Hi, my name is Melissa, I am new to this website looking to meet someone that could become more than a friend and turn into a relationship. Family and friends is very important to me. I am loyal, kind, and my catholic faith has played in important role in my life. I work as a nurse, and helping others has always been a part of who I am. If you want to get to know me more, don't hesitate to ask.
  • Kristen, 22 from Bourne, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bourne, MA
    Hello! You found me. I am currently working full time, practicing my Spanish to become fluent, breathing, living, and driving my manual car. I am really good at coming up with random ideas and corny jokes. I could not live without the salty ocean air, cheese (specifically sharp cheddar cheese, but...let's be honest all cheese), my glasses (try finding your glasses without your glasses on), horses (I have been obsessed with horses since I was a youngen...now the obsession is a mild simmer), the seat warmer in my car, and dark chocolate. I am constantly thinking about my future and my career goals. Also, I am the youngest, so I am always thinking up new ways to drive my siblings crazy - just kidding :).
  • Jorge, 20 from Salem, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Salem, MA
    I look forward on getting closer to god every day, I try and and pray before meals,before bed,long trips in car, or when I wake up. I'm passionate that I will find a baby momma. My family has been a big influence to me always there for me. Iam grateful for them. I like to read books on Jesus and daily prayers on my free time.