Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lauren, 29 from Holyoke, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Holyoke, MA
    I was born and raised in New England, and identify as a New Englander! I do however love to travel, and would be open to living somewhere else if I felt God calling me there. I have a small immediate family, but a large extended family. Anyone I get in a relationship with will need to be prepared for large gatherings, noisy dinner tables, nosy aunts, doting grandmothers, and little cousins nagging you to join in their games. I am generally fairly moderate, but I am very passionate about a few things - being pro-life, and the human rights of vulnerable people (i.e. children, the elderly, and individuals with disabilities.) I am a mix of introvert and extrovert. I am a definite people person and love that my job lets me interact with people on a daily basis, but I also like that quiet "me" time to recharge. I like to cook, eat, read, write, spend time with friends & family, play games, travel, and learn new things. My favorite season is fall, but I love that New England lets us really enjoy all four seasons. I hate heat unless I am at the beach. I really enjoy the outdoors, and feel closest to God when I am outside enjoying His Creation.
  • Mary, 27 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MA
    Hi, my name is Mary. I am kind of shy at first but once I know a person I become really outgoing. I am a little old fashion, really easy going, patriotic, active, and forgiving. I am very family orientated and spend a lot of time with my family. I am more of an active person and like to keep busy. I love children and I am currently working as an Infant/Toddler Teacher. I love outdoor activities and I am willing to try nearly anything new. I just recently tried tennis and fishing over the summer and would like to get better at both. Next goal is to start hiking more and cross-country skiing. Some of my favorite hobbies are volley ball, kayaking, country line dancing and airsoft shooting. But I can just as easily watch a good movie or read a book on a rainy day. Even though I still have alot to learn, I love to cook and try new recipes., I also occassionally love to do photography. I love going to hockey games. It is my favorite sport to watch. Not too sure what else to put. I guess the rest will be a surprise. haha
  • Marc, 26 from Pittsfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsfield, MA
    I love being with other people and joking around with my witty and lame sense of humor. I quote the Office, Arrested Development and similar shows regularly. I love spontaneous adventures and rarely plan anything out. I like to go with the flow and am easy to get along with. I enjoy the business world but I also have a creative side. I play the piano and sing a little in my spare time. I love learning new things especially history, theology and politics. I loved being a student at Saint Michael's College. I studied philosophy and I am really glad I did (despite some initial hesitation). One of the best experiences I've had was visiting Poland for 3 weeks to study John Paul II's encyclicals. "I can't see how You're leading me unless you've led me here, where I'm lost enough to let myself be led." R Mullins
  • Mary, 27 from Stockbridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stockbridge, MA
    Well hi there! My name is Mary, and you're about to catch a glimpse of me :) I love life! I also love anything having to do with music, art, & beauty, specifically dance ... more specifically, ballroom dance. Total foodie right here. I love cats. I am getting more fond of dogs as I grow older, however. I am an avid (but thrifty!) shopper and am always on the lookout for another twirly dress or pair of heels. On the flip side, I love trucks, mud, and outdoorsy things, such as hiking, kayaking, swimming, volleyball ... I'm always up for a pick up wiffle ball game too, even if that means kicking off the aforementioned heels and staining my dress ;) I have a Bachelors in Theology from Franciscan University of Steubenville and have been actively involved in different types of ministry throughout my life, including prayer/healing ministry, youth ministry, and music ministry. For three years after graduating, I worked in marketing/advertising for a small, family owned company, which consists of two Wine & Cheese Shops. Great job, fantastic discount ;) After 3 years, I gave my notice, however, having felt the need to make a change. I then began working full-time for my family's ministry, and also developed and launched a beginners ballroom dance program, which I ran for about a year. My sister and I moved to Wilmington, NC, not too long after that, and have been living there for the past two years. I loved our community down there, but I realized just how much I missed the mountains, so I just recently moved back to New England. Not sure how long I'll be here, but it always seems to be a landing pad for me, so chances are, if you're anywhere close by, it wouldn't be hard to meet up! The young adult Catholic community is growing here, so feel free to reach out and connect! I love encountering new people and am always looking for new friends! And, at some point, I'd be super excited to meet that someone who will join me in the great adventure of becoming holy, cause that's what this amazing life is all about ;)
  • Ellen, 34 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicopee, MA
    I look at myself as a normal person just trying to live my faith in this world walking with Jesus by my side. I love the outdoors and the ocean, writing and dancing, traveling and am always open to learning new things. I am looking for someone who is open and honest and who is open to new adventures and having fun.
  • Zoe, 28 from Becket, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Becket, MA
    Hi! I'm Zoe. I live in a sleepy little town in western Massachusetts near the New York border. Ummmm..... I love kids and currently work as a preschool teacher. I love being outside. And Sushi and ice cream. My faith is a big part of my life and I go to Mass on Saturday evening/ Sunday morning and at least once during the week. I am discerning religious life but also a call to marriage/family. Just waiting to see where The Lord leads me
  • Joseph, 22 from South Hadley, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, South Hadley, MA
    Hi, I'm Joey (Obviously) and I have no idea what on earth i'm going to write on here... But I guess I gotta try, right? So here it goes... I absolutely love my Faith. For around 8 years now I have been an altar server at the Tridentine Mass and am convinced that I would not be who I am today without it. I love saying the Rosary and Devotion the Sacred Heart. I was homeschooled, and was raised in a very good Catholic household. I have inherited my dad's love of Catholic art and books (including the part where you buy tons of books and never read them all ) As of right now, work wise, i'm a novice painter/shophand/gofer (Go fer this, go fer that!)
  • Mary, 20 from Gill, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Gill, MA
    Hi I'm Mary. I'm a nursing student so my life is crazy busy. When I do have time, I love to be outside, hiking, running, or at the gym. I'm also really into music and spending time with my family and friends. One day, I'm hoping to get the chance to travel the world.
  • Matt, 31 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicopee, MA
    I'm a hard working man that ends up helping out my friends way to often. Not the worst thing in the world. I'm really passionate about sports and trying to stay stay fit. I'm willing to try new things in life, love to travel and vacation in new destinations. I'm really easy to talk to, friends and family consider me sarcastic but loving. Comedy shows and attending live sports games/matches is my ideal activity to do. I enjoy going out to movies or getting some good food.
  • Flavio, 31 from Dalton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dalton, MA
    I was born and raised in the Cape Verdean Islands and moved to the States when I was 16. I am usually shy at first, but once I know someone I am very outgoing. I am passionate about being catholic. In my free time, I enjoy reading a good spiritual book and watching soccer.
  • Tom, 25 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, MA
    -No kids, but I do not mind if you have a kid (as long as you're a good Mom) -The one you want to bring home to Mom -Organic-compound-analyst by weekday/ lumberjack by weekend. -Father...to a Siberian-husky puppy -7 months old. (Don't let the lad grow up without a mom...) -Free shoulder to cry on, free ear to listen -cooks and cleans -makes you laugh -will undertake manly/handyman tasks to demonstrate masculinity
  • Joanna Lee, 30 from Pittsfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pittsfield, MA
    Hi everyone my name is Joanna I am very passionate about my family .my most influential person in my life are my mother and my beautiful daughter .what I like to do with my leisure time is spending time with my family go shopping [?] go see a movie.