Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Worcester Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Worcester Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jean, 55 from Westborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Westborough, MA
    I am a fun loving caring single woman with no children (while love my nieces and nephews) who is easy going and a compassionate person who enjoys life and getting to know people. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, bicycling,golfing and sharing fun times with the people in my life. I have great family and friends while I want to share my life with that special man. Have a great rescue dog who I walk with. Love the Red Sox Patriots and enjoy viewing sports. I bike a bit and use to ski. I enjoy walking on the beach, going out, sharing a laugh with others, a good listener, and time to read a good book. I like to have fun and special times with those persons in my life and those persons who touch my life! Hope to meet that special man to share my life with.
  • Jen, 45 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Worcester, MA
    100% Irish Catholic, born in St. Louis and raised in New Jersey but have spent the last 13 years in Worcester MA. I am interested in meeting a man looking for friendship that will hopefully turn into a deep and loving monogamous relationship. A few things about myself - helpful, considerate, and giving person who can strike up a conversation with anyone, excellent memory (I'll never forget your birthday, or your mother's), and family-oriented. I love dogs and children. One of the earliest memories I have is holding my baby brother in my arms when he was born. What's your story? What are your pet peeves and what makes you smile ear to ear from joy and happiness?
  • Hector, 29 from Devens, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Devens, MA
    Hey my name is Hector. I'm just a normal guy looking for a beautiful committing relationship. There is nothing better then finding that one person that can teach you about yourself beyond your limits to teaching yourself solemnly. I am very passionate about my religion I am catholic and I attend church every week as much as I can. This might sound a bit cliche but god is the only person that has and will continue to be my influence in everyday life. I look forward to meeting that special spouse that can evolve my spirits and soul into things that astonish me and my mind being blown away, and of course a unique person that has the skills to help teach patience, hope, and increase my way of positive thinking/mentality. So there are a little bit of silly things I feel passionate about and one is god of course and one is wrestling lol. I know that sounds a bit ridiculous but ever since I was little like three years old I have always been a fan of wrestling watching it, doing it, and just being involved and have time invested into wrestling granted it's a athletic form of acting it will always be one of my favorite hobbies. I am usually hanging with my grandparents, parents, and cousins as well as my niece. I am a family orientated type of personality.
  • Kathy, 50 from Mendon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mendon, MA
    I don't know where to begin.... I'm a divorced practicing Catholic with 2 young children. They are my sunshine and my prayers answered. i haven't had a lot of free time in quite a while, but when i do i enjoy a long walk, usually with a friend, and i'm getting back into bike riding, reading, and movies or drama series which i haven't done much while my kids were little. My sports watching has been largely kids' baseball, soccer and gymnastics, but i'm looking forward to football season. i'm traditional, i'm good with change, i'm independent, loyal, flexible, and take charge of my life to challenge and improve myself. i'm an analyst, a thinker, a doer, love the feeling of a job well done. i'm introspective. i work hard to give the benefit of the doubt. i believe there has to be laughter, lots of laughter.
  • Carla, 61 from Brookfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Brookfield, MA
    I am the mother of two grown children and a recently retired school teacher who is looking forward to this next exciting chapter in my life. After thirty five years in the teaching field, which encompassed much of my passion and my time, it is a nice change to have a less hectic pace. But I can usually find lots to do with all this newly found spare time...I love to read, go to the gym, visit with my grown children and my family and friends; and just travel about. I also volunteer a few hours a week as a tutor for immigrant inner city children. Hands down, the most influential person in my life was my mom- who taught me through her amazing example- the qualities of compassion, hospitality, generosity, patience, inner stength, having a sense of humor in the good times and the bad; and last, having a firm belief in myself, and in the goodness of the Lord.
  • Jonathan, 20 from Uxbridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Uxbridge, MA
    Hi there! My name is Jonathan, and I serve as the Music Coordinator & Organist at St. Philip's Church in Grafton, MA. I also serve as Organist/Music Minister at Sacred Heart Church in Hopedale, MA; as well as Director of Contemporary Music at St. Mary of the Assumption in Milford, MA, which involves leading the contemporary praise band once-twice per month. I am also a full-time IT Helpdesk Manager for the Milford Public Schools! I have dedicated a lot of my life to the church, becoming involved in various music ministries. I am looking for someone who believes in Jesus Christ, and dedicates their life to him! In my leisure time, I enjoy watching some comedy, taking brisk walks, and thinking of ways to enhance the music ministry!
  • David, 37 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Worcester, MA
    I'm a friendly introvert (OK, maybe something of a nerd) who enjoys backpacking, fishing, blogging (occasionally), singing, work, weightlifting (inconstantly), dancing (badly), eating out, reading, and giving long-winded historical lectures. I'd like to be holy. Or rather, I want-to-want to be holy... sometimes. I don't think God wants me to try it alone. I'd like to meet someone who also wants to be holy, who makes me want to be holy together with her.
  • Elisabeth, 25 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Worcester, MA
    I asked my friends to describe me and they said I was caring, smart, kind hearted, and funny. I love traveling, exploring new places and having fun with friends and family going to new restaurants or movies! I was a member of my college's varsity crew team and love hiking, running, skiing, and anything outdoors! I also love Disney!
  • Brianna, 27 from Northborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Northborough, MA
    I am a New England girl through-and-through: give me beach trips to Maine in the summer, drives to Vermont to go "leaf-peeping" in the fall, and walks through my neighborhood right after a snow storm and I am quite content. With that said though, given the fact that I was raised by a mother from New Jersey, I am a Yankees fan. It's been a tough life in Massachusetts in that regard! To understand me, know that I have two major passions: teaching and history. During the day, you'll find me in my classroom, sharing my love of history with my "kids," aka my wonderful students! My love of teaching is definitely connected to my faith because I see it as an act of service since I play a role in students' personal as well as academic development. I've always been intrigued by the stories embedded in history and enjoy tracing our world and country today back to its earlier origins. I have two very distinct groups of friends, one from home and one from college. I met most of my home friends in elementary and middle school and they are quite diverse when it comes to careers, family backgrounds, and religion, but my relationships with them, especially during my formative years, helped me develop a broad and accepting perspective. I went to a Catholic college and it was there that my faith really grew into what it is today. Many of my college friendships first formed through various activities in campus ministry, in which I was quite active and held a student leadership position. I try to live my life as an example of loving service to others and I am happiest when I am with other people. I also enjoy reading, baking, going on drives to new and old places, watching movies, and hiking (which I want to get more into).
  • Julie, 23 from Webster, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Webster, MA
    Hi, I'm Julie! I'm passionate about my Catholic faith and my career as a music therapist. I believe that God is calling me to the vocation of marriage in the future, though in the present moment, I am blessed to be single and full of life. I look forward to getting to know some people through this site and forming new friendships and perhaps a romantic relationship if God is willing.
  • Bianca, 51 from Douglas, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Douglas, MA
    Hi, I am passionate about my work, my studies, and where they may lead me into the future. I have many friends and family who influence me everyday and encourage me to continue on with my journey into the future. I enjoy taking the time to stop and appreciate all that God has blessed me with. I reflect most when I take long walks with my dog. I also enjoy a good day at the beach.
  • Emily, 21 from Southborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Southborough, MA
    Hi, I'm Emily! I love playing tennis, spending time with friends and family, and helping out with youth group/religious education at my home parish. I would love to find a man who shares the same values as me!