Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Worcester Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Worcester Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marta, 29 from Bolton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bolton, MA
    I would describe myself as passionate and full of life. I love to laugh and enjoy great conversations with friends and family. Those closest to me say that I am great fun to be around and that my smile is the first thing they notice about me. What I am looking for in a relationship is a spark. I believe that trust is very important. I know that this sounds corny, but I don't care what you do or what you look like as long as there is chemistry there. I enjoy catching up with shows on Netflix, being outdoors on hikes, traveling, or just picking up and seeing what happens. I l am always up to try new things. I don't have a favorite sport, but watching them makes me super excited so I very interested in the game. I love adventures be it out for drinks a new place, catching the latest art show, or seeing a movie or theater production. I am very supportive of the people around me. If it matters to you, I want it matter to me too. This year I plan on traveling somewhere new this year and would love to have a companion or suggestion. I also want to learn how to be a better cook and run a few 5Ks. Fun Facts: - Part of my college's diving team - I had to take semester off from college (related to diving) - My favorite part of my job is planning events - I have a twin brother - I am double jointed in both my hands - Have become a recent fan of beer (up for trying a new craft brew) - I believe coffee is best drank black. - I normally get lost going to new place, even with GPS (which means I am super talented)! - I will consider myself a seasoned chef when I can cook paella. - The best week of the year is Shark Week - I have developed horrible stage fright, but used to be very involved in performance in High School - I can't dance (was that kid in any production going the wrong way and three steps behind) but I love it. It keeps me on my toe! - I used to be afraid of thunderstorms, now I just want to run outside during them. - I want to go paint balling - The craziest thing I ever did (you will have message me and ask!)
  • Carlos, 51 from Fitchburg, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fitchburg, MA
    I am passionate about my life: The serenity of walking my dog, or working in my garden. I love reading, cooking, a good movie, conversation, and time with my friends and family. I really appreciate a great glass of wine, and laughter. I'm a history wiz, fond of art and music. I'm always open for a fun night/weekend out on occasion, but I always look forward to getting comfortable when I get home. I have four children that I adore more than anything. Spanish is my first language and teaching is my passion. I am open to connecting with someone on a deeper level. I work very hard for what I have and I want to balance that with a fun companion!
  • Robert, 61 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Worcester, MA
    I am down to earth person and willing to share my love with my partner my hobbies includes travelling,sightseeing,vulunteer work.I aslo like back yard gardening.
  • Hector, 30 from Devens, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Devens, MA
    Hey my name is Hector. I'm just a normal guy looking for a beautiful committing relationship. There is nothing better then finding that one person that can teach you about yourself beyond your limits to teaching yourself solemnly. I am very passionate about my religion I am catholic and I attend church every week as much as I can. This might sound a bit cliche but god is the only person that has and will continue to be my influence in everyday life. I look forward to meeting that special spouse that can evolve my spirits and soul into things that astonish me and my mind being blown away, and of course a unique person that has the skills to help teach patience, hope, and increase my way of positive thinking/mentality. So there are a little bit of silly things I feel passionate about and one is god of course and one is wrestling lol. I know that sounds a bit ridiculous but ever since I was little like three years old I have always been a fan of wrestling watching it, doing it, and just being involved and have time invested into wrestling granted it's a athletic form of acting it will always be one of my favorite hobbies. I am usually hanging with my grandparents, parents, and cousins as well as my niece. I am a family orientated type of personality.
  • Dora, 63 from Clinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Clinton, MA
    I enjoyed spending time with my family and friends. That special someone must like kids. My children are all grown up,but now there are lots of grandkids who are just great. I enjoyed traveling and hope that I meet someone who also likes to travel. I enjoyed reading a good book, walking,exercising,cooking, crocheting or just sitting around watching a good movie with glass of wine.
  • Edgar, 30 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Worcester, MA
  • Giovanni, 26 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Worcester, MA
    Hello my name is Giovanni, and I live in Worcester MA. I currently work for Fedex Ground as a P/D Driver and I'm also in the National Guard. I am 25 years old and I am always doing something. I enjoy a ton of things, and am up for almost anything. I enjoy running, exercise, skydiving, board games, video games, sports, reading, movies, and more. I love the Lord and am very blessed. Obviously Jesus is the most influential person in my life, but I would acknowledge that you can learn many things from all people. God Bless
  • Vera, 53 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Worcester, MA
    I am Brazilian, I work at Nursing Home full time, and also I am trying to finish my Nurse degree. I like to go the movies, dance, talk, trip. And you are going to know me step by step.
  • Margarita, 68 from Hudson, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hudson, MA
    My name is Margarita, First I am looking for a friendship and then if this work may be a partner. My dad was one of the most important person in my life. Then When I got married my husband he was an amazing person that our married was very important o me. He passed away at 62 years of age. I had missed him so much. I have been trying to go on with my life. You know, its not easy at all. I travel to go see my family. I am from Puerto Rico. I have a daughter, I spend a lot of time with her, we go to the movies, cruse and out to eat. I have two grandchildren and two great grandchildren.
  • Jess, 39 from Westborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Westborough, MA
    Hi I'm new with the online dating scene but I am taking the risk because we never know when, where or how we will find the right person, the one who you will spend your life with. I'm a Latin America fun, loving, caring mother of one great child, who enjoys simple things in life. A nice walk in a park or at the beach, a good movie or a book, zipping a glass of wine while reading or having a good conversation. I do social work and run for exercise, it frees my mind and keep me going.. I'm looking for a serious relationship, for someone who is ready for the ride, with no drama, someone that is loving, caring, respectful, hardworking, goal-oriented with great family values. If this is you, please say hi... because you never know...
  • Ahime, 36 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Worcester, MA
  • Max, 51 from Marlborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Marlborough, MA
    I am a single man looking for a serious relationship, looking for someone who speaks Spanish. I am very friendly and serious person, looking to meet a serious women.