Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Worcester Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Worcester Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pauline, 28 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Worcester, MA
    Sometimes on really stressful days my most effective coping skill is taking selfies with funny faces. Seriously though, it works. I'm a clinician by day and an amateur runner by night. I enjoy meaningful conversations and learning new things. I've been told I am a difficult person to read, but am open with my feelings and thoughts with those who mean the most to me. Party and bar scenes have never been my forte. I'd much rather get to know someone while sipping some coffee at a local cafe or strolling through a park. Jigsaw puzzles are one of my favorite pass times. I can lose hours doing them, especially on snowed-in days. Some of the biggest influences in my spirituality have been Our Lady and St. Louis de Montfort.
  • Anthony, 25 from Rutland, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rutland, MA
    Hi! I'm Anthony and I'm looking for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with. While that sounds cheesy, it's true! Since it's clear that I'm Catholic (otherwise I wouldn't be on here...) I figured I might as well give some insight into my hobbies, pastimes and life in general. I'm currently working as a Mechanical Engineer in central MA. I love to work on cars and have a passion older vehicles, mostly from the 40's and 50's. I typically have music playing at most any time I can, and yes, it's usually 50's music or Rock n' Roll. (But I will listen to most anything) I've have raced in a local sports car division for a short time, and now tend to work on my other vehicles as often as I can. While I may be coined as the typical "car guy," there's a lot more to me than that, despite what may seem to be on the surface. I am a bit of a hope-FUL romantic. I truly believe and pray that the person I get to spend the rest of my life with, and share a love for life and God with, is out there waiting. Although I do work a lot, I make time for my family and friends. I am majored in Mechanical Engineering, with a concentration in bio-mechanical, since I hoped to go into making prosthetics. While this never panned out, I still have a passion for taking care of people. My faith has only gotten stronger as the years passed. When my grandfather passed away from cancer just before Christmas several years ago, my faith was what got me through that tough time, as well as helps me to continue today. And call me old fashioned, but I still believe in opening car doors for others, say 'please' and 'thank you', being genuine, respectful, and a devoted Catholic. If you've read this far and still like what you see, please send an emotigram or chat with me, so I know you are interested :)
  • Elisabeth, 25 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Worcester, MA
    I asked my friends to describe me and they said I was caring, smart, kind hearted, and funny. I love traveling, exploring new places and having fun with friends and family going to new restaurants or movies! I was a member of my college's varsity crew team and love hiking, running, skiing, and anything outdoors! I also love Disney!
  • Mason, 20 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Worcester, MA
    I love the ocean, I love watching sunsets. I look forward to finding a woman who shares my faith and believes in the churches teachings, I worship weekly . I'm currently attending college full time and working part-time. I love nature, camping, snowboarding, I enjoy spending time with my family , especially with my little brother Blake, he has down syndrome and is my best friend.
  • Laila, 31 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Worcester, MA
    Greetings - I am a native new englander seeking a fellow Catholic to share my life with. I love being outdoors whether jumping through crunchy leaves, watching dancing snowflakes falls, listening to the roar of the ocean on the coast, the sweet smell of the woods. I enjoy hiking, biking, skiing - just get me outside and I'm happy as a clam. An ambivert, I enjoy spending time with friends, just as much as a quiet movie night in.
  • Annie, 24 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Worcester, MA
    I come from a huge Catholic family and have always dreamed of having my own one day. Not everyone I've met has the same values as I have, but I know that I'll find him one day, whether it's on here or not. Lol. I try to find the good in everything even if I'm not the biggest fan of online dating.
  • Michael, 33 from Milford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Milford, MA
    i am most passionate about the outdoors and i like to go hiking, running, fly fishing and like to go for walks in nature. i also love to watch sports and go to sporting events. i also like to listen to music and i like to watch movies and television shows. i also like to travel to places i enjoy and place i have never been to before. i love my catholic faith and i love my family who is always there for me. my family and friends are important to me. i also like my job and what i do. i also enjoy spending time with my two cats- max and lucy. i also love watching all my boston teams play in their different sports
  • Emily, 24 from Blackstone, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Blackstone, MA
    I am the third oldest in a family of 16 children. I grew up in what most would consider a pretty traditional Catholic family. I still live at home because after living with so many people for my entire life I think living in an apartment alone would be very lonely. I have loved growing up in such a big family and have been like a second mother to most of my younger siblings. I am a nurse and currently work on a med/surg- oncology floor in a hospital. I have recently taken an interest in photography and enjoy going on walks or an occasional hike. I love to read (when I have the time) my favorite book most recently is "The Life of Mary as seen by the Mystics". I like classic movies such as "The Marxs Brothers" or "Bud Abbot and Lou Costello" and older musicals but I also like most of the Avengers/Marvel movies. Friday nights growing up were filled with a good mix of Disney's and old black and white films. I have considered joining Catholic Match for a while because many people I meet at work or in social settings, I have found, do not have the same beliefs or values that I am looking for in a future spouse.
  • Giovanni, 26 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Worcester, MA
    Hello my name is Giovanni, and I live in Worcester MA. I currently work for Fedex Ground as a P/D Driver and I'm also in the National Guard. I am 25 years old and I am always doing something. I enjoy a ton of things, and am up for almost anything. I enjoy running, exercise, skydiving, board games, video games, sports, reading, movies, and more. I love the Lord and am very blessed. Obviously Jesus is the most influential person in my life, but I would acknowledge that you can learn many things from all people. God Bless
  • Laurinda, 21 from Webster, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Webster, MA
    . I love art, animals, and traveling. I wasn't exactly sure what to say, but my best friend says that I, "am Laurinda. I'm awkward, intelligent, funny, and at times slow." I can totally attest to the slow part as I was the slowest girl's cross country runner in the entire South Western County League back in high school. She continues saying that I, "like country music, gospel music, and the occasional hip hop when I feel like being weird!" Also true. And believe it or not, I love to write... just not about me (if that wasn't evident from the above text).
  • Candace, 34 from Templeton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Templeton, MA
    I'm pretty easy going and like to keep an open mind. I'm on a quest to learn how to keep the negative vibes out of my life. I enjoy new experiences. I'm looking for someone who can balance responsibility and fun.
  • Katherine, 24 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Worcester, MA
    Hello, I'm Katherine- 24, single, MA raised. I am currently working as a server, and taking psychology classes, and would like to pursue music therapy with a focus on theology.