Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katelyn, 36 from Peabody, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Peabody, MA
    Hi! I'm Katelyn! I am a young professional, who works as a Developmental Specialist for adults with disabilities. Turning 30 was a really positive event in my life! Since then I have been pushing myself to conquer obsticles and live life to the fullest...like zip lining with my best friends, participating in the Polar Plunge into the ocean during the winter, and finishing my Masters program. I always make sure to embrace life and make the most of every day I have with the ones I love...looking for someone who also sees the positive side of life. I'm a laid back and well rounded girl who makes time for friends, family, coworkers and clients. I can be fun, silly and sarcastic at times and other times quiet and reflective. Recently I find myself gravitating toward low key pubs for dinner or night bars for a drink or two with cool peeps. I love the beach with a passion, but in the winter you may find me up in the mountains skiing! I just got into cooking a little bit, so possibly cooking for my guy and watching a movie on the couch would make a nice date night. I have an appretiation for the arts along with music and a love for God, I hope to find someone who appreciates these things, though I'm open to what others bring to the table. I would like to find someone who wants to share their life in a faith walk with me. I try to see the beauty in everything and everyone and would like to find someone who feels the same! : )
  • Frank, 62 from Feeding Hills, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Feeding Hills, MA
    I enjoy walking, riding my bicycle and hiking in the mountains. I also like to relax at home watching a movie or reading. Listening to music (either live at a small venue like the Iron Horse or at home) is another passion of mine. Some favorites are The Avett Brothers, Coldplay, Sara McLachlan, Lisa Hannigan and Ingrid Michaelson . I like watching movies, cooking a meal together, conversation and candlelight at dinner, walking hand in hand, and hugs. I get in some kind of exercise most days of the week. I try to eat healthy but also like splurging now and then. Practicing yoga empties my mind of clutter.Other interests include snow shoeing, skiing, volleyball, Holistic Health, star gazing, dining out, theater, Tanglewood, Jacob's Pillow and art. My personality: I'm laid back / easy going, sometimes quiet, kind and caring. I have good morals and values. I can also be described as loyal, honest, sensitive, thoughtful and affectionate I am happy with my life but l know that life can be sooo much more fulfilling when you have someone special to share it with. I dont have any children and have never been married. Ive had a few very nice long term relationships but ultimately we realized that we were not meant to spend the rest of our lives together. I can say honestly that I am not or never have been afraid of commitment . I just feel as though I I have been unlucky in finding a life partner. But I also feel I was smart enough not to enter into a marriage that was not right for either one of us. I have alway hoped (and still do) that I will find my true forever match one day.
  • Lauren, 29 from Holyoke, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Holyoke, MA
    I was born and raised in New England, and identify as a New Englander! I do however love to travel, and would be open to living somewhere else if I felt God calling me there. I have a small immediate family, but a large extended family. Anyone I get in a relationship with will need to be prepared for large gatherings, noisy dinner tables, nosy aunts, doting grandmothers, and little cousins nagging you to join in their games. I am generally fairly moderate, but I am very passionate about a few things - being pro-life, and the human rights of vulnerable people (i.e. children, the elderly, and individuals with disabilities.) I am a mix of introvert and extrovert. I am a definite people person and love that my job lets me interact with people on a daily basis, but I also like that quiet "me" time to recharge. I like to cook, eat, read, write, spend time with friends & family, play games, travel, and learn new things. My favorite season is fall, but I love that New England lets us really enjoy all four seasons. I hate heat unless I am at the beach. I really enjoy the outdoors, and feel closest to God when I am outside enjoying His Creation.
  • Francis, 29 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waltham, MA
    I took the plunge and am now a full fledged member of Catholic Match, with email capabilities and all! I started an account on another date site but, although there are more people on that one, I think I have a better chance of finding what I am looking for on this site. Quality over quantity, I guess. Anyways, here's a little bit about me: I find that board games are the perfect solution for when I am bored. Its getting all of my friends together to play that makes me want to flip over the table. I am a thespian of sorts and, by the nature of theater, I fall into the type of "people who need people." However, I am by no means a fan of the drama in the drama department. All of the virtues I admire, I consider Prudence to be the most prudent choice. Although lightheartedness also weighs heavily in my opinion. I find villains to be much more interesting than heroes. They get to have all of the fun! I prefer to save rather than to splurge. If I was the kid with the marshmallow I could definitely hold out for that second marshmallow. But that's my two cents. Conservative in thought and in temperament, I tend to be firmly anchored while the sea rages around me. My convictions are roots that run deep. I like my humor like I like my wine: dry. Family is predetermined but friends you can choose. One is the crazy you love and are stuck with, the other is the crazy you love and you stick with. Finally, love is indeed a battlefield. And it is worth fighting for.
  • Kyle, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    I am currently a masters student at Boston College. Before masters, I was an undergraduate at The Catholic University of America, where I majored in Theology and Philosophy. I am from the Midwest and have a lot of hometown pride! I am passionate about Theology and spend a lot of time reading blogs and articles that center around Catholicism and Theology. Right now the plan is to pursue a Ph.D. in Theology. I really enjoy conversations about current events and theological issues. I am nervous about joining the site, but look forward to being part of the community.
  • Pete, 26 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Boston, MA
    Hello! Allow me to introduce myself.. Well actually by now you know my name so why don't we just skip ahead :) I was originally born and raised in Connecticut, but moved to Boston after having spent quite a bit of time in the area on and off over a period of a few years. Having moved to to the city and become more familiar with it as a full time resident I truly feel right at home here :)
  • Reuben, 24 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barnstable, MA
    The Catholic faith is very important to me. I seek God's direction in everything I do so that I'm living my life according to his will. It is through seeking and growing closer to him that I'll find the woman of my dreams. I like keeping introductions short and sweet, so here's my attempt at it. As a recent graduate from university, I'm currently building work experience as a Financial Analyst to pursue my MBA next year. I love traveling, playing sports and music. Soccer, badminton, table tennis and volleyball are some of my most frequently played sports. In addition, I also enjoy gaming online in my free time. My interest in music drove me to learn the piano at an early age and gave me the opportunity to play for a few gospel and social bands at church. Family life is important to me and I love spending time with them. For education reasons, we live far apart but we talk often and when we do meet, we always make the most of it. I know God is busy writing the best story for me. However, it may be time for me to go and find the queen as she could've gotten herself stuck in a tree or something while searching for me ;). God bless everyone here.
  • Michael, 30 from Randolph, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Randolph, MA
    There is an image in mind about my life two, three, five years from now. The issue is that every day I learn a little more, experience a little more, and little details change. Would life be easier if it went in thirty minute intervals (21 minutes without commercials and 20:15 if you fast forward through the theme song)?
  • Desmond, 24 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cambridge, MA
    I am passionate about love and all experiences that help me appreciate and practice the same in my life and that of others. In general I look forward to opportunities for growth (a lot of correction!) and discernment and in the day-to-day I look forward to seeing others smile and making connections (I really enjoy talking!). In my leisure time I enjoy finding others to socialize with, watching some television or practicing a few pastimes (close-up magic, balloon sculpting and origami).
  • Kristen, 22 from Bourne, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bourne, MA
    Hello! You found me. I am currently working full time, practicing my Spanish to become fluent, breathing, living, and driving my manual car. I am really good at coming up with random ideas and corny jokes. I could not live without the salty ocean air, cheese (specifically sharp cheddar cheese, but...let's be honest all cheese), my glasses (try finding your glasses without your glasses on), horses (I have been obsessed with horses since I was a youngen...now the obsession is a mild simmer), the seat warmer in my car, and dark chocolate. I am constantly thinking about my future and my career goals. Also, I am the youngest, so I am always thinking up new ways to drive my siblings crazy - just kidding :).
  • Christine, 36 from Machakos, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Machakos, KE
    I am mature, open minded,easy to be with ,loving, religious and strong willed lady . I love cooking , socializing and when free I would want to go out for an afternoon or evening walk with my loved one.
  • Ryan, 27 from Quincy, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Quincy, MA
    Hi! I enjoy staying fit by running, ice hockey, golf, and other sports. I'm an early bird that likes to get up at the crack of dawn to relieve stress and start the day fresh. I like competing and like being around people who encourage me to improve in my life. For example, I joined a Toastmasters club in my company and found the benefits so beneficial that I became an advocate for it by founding a couple more clubs in different buildings. Family and faith influence my well-being and keep a positive outlook of life no matter how bad it might get. Being outside and away from technology are my ideal vacations. I enjoy skiing over the winters and try to read a good book when I have free time. Education is also important; I'm currently pursuing an MBA in the city at nights. I believe chivalry, respect, and honesty are important for any relationship.