Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Guillermo, 33 from Lawrence, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lawrence, MA
    Recent 2010 Graduate From Northern Essex Community College, I'm working taking Care of of a sick Person single and ready to mingle, LOve the Ladies Jesus Christ ahead of us Center of relationships Praise God and thank God that Im Here, Devoted to our Lord Mother Mary, St. Michael, St. Anthony and all the saints on whose constant intercession we rely on for help
  • Beatriz, 49 from Revere, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Revere, MA
    Hi, I would like to introduce my self, I am Beatriz , originally from Colombia. I am an easy going person, honest, hard working, with a positive attitude in life. I have been told that I am a good listener and a loyal friend someone with who to count in difficult times . I do enjoy walk on the beach, biking, swimming, etc. When I am in home I love to read, talk on the phone with my family and friends,I also like to cook and share a glass of wine or a coffee with a good conversation and good friends. The most influential person in my life is my daughter, who have been and is a big motivation in my life. She lives in Argentina but we have a very close relationship and we are always in contact. I do go to the church weekly and I enjoy in a pray groups . Is very important for me to take care of my spiritual growing .
  • Rodrigo, 33 from Lowell, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lowell, MA
    Hello! My faith (what the One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church teaches) is not just part of my daily life, but I try to live it in EVERY single situation that happens. I'm a convert from Protestantism (ex-baptist) and have a Associate degree in Theology. Right now, I'm studying Philosophy online in the "Seminrio de Filosofia" with the Brazilian Philosopher Olavo de Carvalho. Lately, I'm having this passion for the High Culture, erudite music, Gregorian/Byzantine Chant and similar. I'm not saying that I dislike Pop Culture or Low Culture. I love going out with friends and enjoying their company. I'm fun and humor is a big part of who I am. I love to laugh and making people laugh. I'm happy, sociable, and easy going person. I also love roller coasters. I actually have some videos in which I record myself riding and stuff. If you wanna check it out, search for "SixFlags New England 2013 (Roller Coasters)" on youtube. I love taking a walk and talk, watching a movie at home or on theaters, riding a bicycle, spending time with friends, leading a healthy lifestyle going to gym 4 days a week (i'm also starting Brazilian Jiu Jitsu classes in August 2014), eating right and... being healthy. I'm also a Irrigation System Technician. I've been working on this field for almost 10 years now and I love my job.
  • Carlos, 51 from Fitchburg, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fitchburg, MA
    I am passionate about my life: The serenity of walking my dog, or working in my garden. I love reading, cooking, a good movie, conversation, and time with my friends and family. I really appreciate a great glass of wine, and laughter. I'm a history wiz, fond of art and music. I'm always open for a fun night/weekend out on occasion, but I always look forward to getting comfortable when I get home. I have four children that I adore more than anything. Spanish is my first language and teaching is my passion. I am open to connecting with someone on a deeper level. I work very hard for what I have and I want to balance that with a fun companion!
  • Mariana, 25 from Auburndale, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Auburndale, MA
    I'm a young Catholic and passionate about my Roman Catholic faith; Jesus is the center of my life. I'm looking for someone who is both passionate and serious about their faith, has a deep love for Mary our mother, and faithful to all the Catholic Church's teachings. I'm a fan of the writings of saint John Paul II, Benedict XIV, and Pope Francis. My family plays a central role in my life. We do Sunday dinner together and try to say the Rosary everyday as a family. I'm looking for someone whose family is an important aspect of his life too. Volunteerism is also a big part of my life. I'm hoping it's important to him as well. I'm involved in the pro-life movement, helping the homeless, visiting the elderly, and helping children in Mexico. I am an introvert and dont tend to talk a lot until I know someone better. I enjoy curling up with a good book or watching a movie. Some of my favorite authors include C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, Jane Austen, or Orson Scott Card. I like watching classic films, such as any Alfred Hitchcock movie or movie with Audrey Hepburn in it; I do enjoy watching recent films as well. I also like to go hiking, see plays, go bowling, dine out, go to parties, cook, and write creatively; I've been in the process of writing my novel since college. I'm looking for someone who values hard work, likes to have a great time, and is ok with making mistakes, but owns up to them. I love traveling abroad and have been to Mexico numerous times, Italy once, and Spain twice. I saw Pope emeritus Benedict at a papal audience, and during World Youth Day in Spain. I want to meet someone who loves to travel and is adventurous , but doesn't mind staying in and having a quiet weekend.
  • Mauricio, 39 from Revere, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Revere, MA
    When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time working as a financial analyst. On my days off, you'll either find me playing soccer or taking my kids to one of their activities baseball, softball or swimming .
  • Claudia, 51 from Hyde Park, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hyde Park, MA
    Looking for someone to share my faith with. I am very close to my family and my children. I have two grown children; one living with me and the other recently married. I work very hard but enjoy spending time with friends and traveling. I was married for almost year when I was young, but had it annulled 5 year ago.
  • Margarita, 67 from Hudson, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Hudson, MA
    My name is Margarita, First I am looking for a friendship and then if this work may be a partner. My dad was one of the most important person in my life. Then When I got married my husband he was an amazing person that our married was very important o me. He passed away at 62 years of age. I had missed him so much. I have been trying to go on with my life. You know, its not easy at all. I travel to go see my family. I am from Puerto Rico. I have a daughter, I spend a lot of time with her, we go to the movies, cruse and out to eat. I have two grandchildren and two great grandchildren.
  • Ariel, 49 from Mayagüez, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mayagüez, PR
    I am seeking happiness and enjoy the simplest things in life. I want to see my children become good people. I admire people struggling and positive. In my spare time I like walking, bicycling, watch movies and go to the beach.
  • Betty, 37 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Springfield, MA
    My passion is fueled by my faith- to be an instrument of God's peace. I value being kind; honest; and reliable. I look forward to spending time with others, especially my family. I am open to adventures. I love music - dancing - even if it's at home around our kitchen. I practice yoga, zumba, swimming, and used to do martial arts - might get back into that. I like the outdoors, great conversation at a restaurant, watching a movie, or going to a concert. I appreiate the time with my family, friends and the people who God has blessed me in having in my path. I am excited to start a new chapter in my life.
  • Felipe, 41 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Boston, MA
    I will have to say that I am a very loyal, caring and respectful person. Also I love making people laugh and I believe it is good for you as I enjoy listening to music. I enjoy going to the gym a few times a week and staying active. I do like to go to the movies and going out for a nice dinner. I visit my parents a few times a week as they live in the close to me and it is convenient, and I believe family is very important. Also I try to put all my Faith in God and put him in the center of my life. I am involved in a Bible group at the Church and we meet a few times a week which is great. Well that is a little bit about me.
  • Fabian, 18 from Mayagüez, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Mayagüez, PR
    I'm just a person that is intrigued by the catholic faith and want to follow its path. My family is mostly Atheist and it is uars to express my feelings towards them so I wish to find someone that I can follow the faith together and start a catholic family