Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Virginia, 71 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Stoughton, MA
    Who doesn't want to have a someone special to enjoy a conversation, walk, meal, movie, etc.? Simple and special times together to bond and possibly more! A good, happy & healthy relationship is what I would like. I'm a natural redhead and help it along little a little touch of frivolous fawn color mousse. No high maintenance here. Don't have the knees of yore, but have great dance moves. I have a married son with 5 year old twin girls. My daughter is not married, but has a terrific boyfriend. I am a thrift/consignment shop kinda gal and enjoy browsing, buying and consigning. Love to do things on a whim! Short term and last minute plans add an extra bit of fun & excitement to life. Financially and emotionally fit and would like to meet someone likewise. Passionate about my family and always look forward to spending time with my twin grandgirls. I believe my mom was the most influential person in my life. She was kind, non-judgmental and had to overcome tough obstacles in her life.
  • Joe, 31 from Medford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Medford, MA
    My name is Joe. I'm very connected with my faith, family and culture, they shape who I am. I hope your faith shapes who you are too! I would consider myself very optimistic. I think that in God hands everything will always work out. I'm Italian, 27 and the youngest of three boys. My family is very close, even my extended. We are always together. I am a big family man. I enjoy cooking, being outside, oldies (love to sing in the car haha), I'm a big Bruins fan and really enjoy sitting around a table with a bunch of people eating and laughing. I'm always open to try new things. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so you have one too.
  • Patrick, 51 from Watertown, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Watertown, MA
    Hi My Name is Patrick and yes I am A bit Irish. My Family is very Important to me. I have A close relationship with my mom, Brother and 3 sisters . I adore being an Uncle to my niece and a Godfather to my nephew. They all play an important role in my life. I own a two family home that I am passionate about updating and making new improvement's. I am pretty handy and enjoy doing projects around the house. I also have a home in Ireland where I am originally from. I love hanging out with my friends and family talking about politics , sports and current events . I enjoy going skiing in the winter when my cousins come from Ireland to visit . I also look forward to my yearly fishing trip to Maine with my friends . I usually go to Ireland one a year .
  • Brian, 30 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hull, MA
    I guess I am kinda new to online dating but willing to give it a try. I am enjoying the last year of my twenty's. Summer is by far my favorite season. Beach life all day. I'm starting to enjoy nature a lot lately. I appreciate a big lit up night sky with no city pollution. I enjoy the company of my daughter Mollie on weekends. Just loving life and all that God has to offer. Sushi is so good. I don't like eating alone. I would probably skip meals for weeks. I crave women contact. I'm not a ladies man. I don't play the game. I sometimes work a lot of hours but still can be flexible. Patience is a virtue haha I got all the time in the world to
  • Molly, 24 from Franklin, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Franklin, MA
    You can usually find me singing along to the radio, creating a new recipe in the kitchen, reading a good book, or laughing with friends and family. Not always at the same time though! I'm the middle child of seven and enjoy spending quality time with family, chatting my siblings ears off and watching cheesy Hallmark movies with my Dad over the holidays. I consider myself to be upbeat and a people person, I love learning new things and am always looking for a new adventure, such as exploring a new city or hiking. Some of my favorite days though, tend to be the quiet ones spent at home hanging out with family or reading.
  • Clelia, 84 from Ludlow, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Ludlow, MA
    I am relatively new to the area. I have spent the last 24 years in Florida and now am looking forward to the winter-to see what I have missed for all that time. The facility where I live is very active but I pretty much limit myself to exercise three times a week,bible study, book club and bridge at the senior citizen center. Prior to moving to MA I belonged to the opera society and enjoyed opera during the season.
  • Margaret, 58 from Franklin, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Franklin, MA
    I love to play tennis. I teach children how to swim. I love to dance and and go out to dinners. I love the New England Patriots! I love to laugh and have a good time.
  • Luz, 49 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Boston, MA
    Hello! In a nutshell I will describe myself as a loving, witty, very independent and caring woman who loves God with all her heart. Some of the things I enjoy the most include relaxing at home watching a good movie or a Red Sox or Patriots game and cooking; going to the beach (I love the ocean!), traveling to new places, either by car or plane, going to the movies and dancing latin music! I look forward to retiring and traveling more, plus spending more time doing volunteering work with kids and the elderly. The most influential experiences in my life have always been related to my travels and time spent with my family: my roller coaster experience when I first moved to the U.S., my first professional briefing in the U.K., reading Scripture inside the Vatican, my retreats to Bidderford, MN and Eastern Beach, CT... re-discovering my passion for dancing in Kuwait and the great times I have spent with my niece and nephews and my family.
  • Mike, 56 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, MA
    Hello, my name is Michael I am fortunate to run a small business I am also the owner of multiply investment properties. I sit on the pastoral counsel St. Michael's Cathedral, I'm also fortunate to be an Eucharistic minister at the Cathedral as well . I am also a Roman Catholic Cursillistas. I enjoy football hiking with my chocolate labrador retriever I love movies popcorn peanuts in sampling other cultures foods [?] I long to find someone with similar interest to become friends with . I would love one day to raise a family call my own. I enjoy healthy eating and taking long drives in the mountain New Hampshire .. I love all people so please stop in and say hi [?]
  • Mary, 56 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Stoughton, MA
    I enjoy reading, going to the movies or watching a movie at home curled up on the couch, plays - especially musicals, listening to live music, dancing, trying new restaurants, the beach at sunset, hiking, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Matt, 37 from Newton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Newton, MA
    I work for the church as a Director of Religious Education, I love working with young people, especially in developing their faith. I am passionate about Catholicism and teaching others to live a life of faith. My faith has literally led me to some amazing adventures, I would like to share that adventure with someone else. I am patient, kind, joyful, generous, funny, and like to make people laugh. I have taught martial arts since I was 14 years old to students ages 4 to adult and thoroughly enjoy it. I am a very casual person who values simplicity. A lot of people can be very self-conscious especially on sites like this one. However, I tell the young people that I work with, "God loves you exactly as you are today, not for who you will be, or because of past accomplishments. He loves you at full blast right now." I approach this the same way, I'm looking to find someone to love as they are. We are all on a journey of self-improvement and Christian perfection, I'd just like some company along the path.
  • Mary Lou, 79 from Yarmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Yarmouth, MA
    I love to read and enjoy my Kindle. Also enjoy talking to my family and going to Sons of Erin on Cape Cod. We have a dog park here in West Yarmouth where I go to enjoy the hilarity of dogs belonging to other people.