Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 72 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Stoughton, MA
    I emigrated to Boston in 1955 at age ten. Lived in East Boston, and briefly in Quincy and now in Stoughton, MA. I've been a widower since 1986 and am currently retired. Until 2007 I was employed as a cost analyst. I have two children, a son, 37, who is a brother in a Chicago order, and a girl, 33, who is married. I am a compassionate conservative and am interested in state and national politics. I enjoy good humor, dancing, walking by the ocean (yes, I really do!), and romantic comedies.
  • Craig, 46 from Jamaica Plain, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Jamaica Plain, MA
    I am a practicing Catholic who strives to place God at the center of my life. I am interested in meeting a woman who shares my religious values. My favorite hobbies are reading (primarily history, philosophy and theology) and travel. In my work as a lawyer I seek to serve God by using my talents to help the poor and the marginalized.
  • Beverley, 70 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Waltham, MA
    Currently, I am a widow with two young adult children. I enjoy outdoor activities such as biking, golf, swimming, and long walks. Also I enjoy plays, concerts and spectator sports. Often, I attend local theater productions. Musicals , drama and comedy are my favorite .
  • Juan, 37 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cambridge, MA
    My name is Juan, and I'm of Mexican-American heritage. I'm a 4th Degree Knight of Columbus and one of the founders of the Harvard Knights of Columbus Council. My Catholic faith is very important to me, as well as pursuing an active intellectual apostolate. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, attending concerts, going to the gym, traveling, and learning more about the Catholic Faith.
  • Mark, 26 from Ipswich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ipswich, MA
    Work, working out, church, and just chilling out are some things in my life. Feel free to message me if you'd like to talk and potentially meet up. Overall, just looking for a down to earth girl to develop something with. Ultimately, I want to have a committed marriage with a family.
  • Julia, 32 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boston, MA
    I'm easy going and enjoy spending time with family when I'm not putting patients under for surgery. I work as an anesthesiology resident and will be graduating this summer. I learned a great deal about sacrifice from my parents. They came to America from Poland during the time of Communism. Sometimes I think my job as a physician is difficult and then I remember that my parents came to a country far away from their home, their support system, their culture and their native tongue. They did all that for a chance at a brighter future for their family. Most impressive to me is that they always remained tied to their faith and I am very grateful for that. When I'm not knocking patients out, I enjoy mentoring young women. I served as a group leader for World Youth Day last summer in Krakow and for several years I have been volunteering for a summer program for high school girls interested in medicine. For my own enjoyment, I like walks, pickup basketball, tossing a football, reading, napping and spending time with my 4 year old nephew. I also spend some time every day in prayer. I had a friend tell me that you cannot love something you do not know. So we have to seek God in order to find, know and love Him. Thankfully the Catholic faith teaches us about so many means to do just that.
  • Kathryn, 28 from Yarmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Yarmouth, MA
    Hello people. I am a series of contradictions. I love to go out but also love to stay in. I like adventure and quiet moments. The most important people in my life are my family. They have given me a great life and role models. My parents have been happily married for 40 years and show me everyday what true love looks like. Anyways I am a big fan of face to face connections so that's all I got.
  • Devonn, 23 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seekonk, MA
    My names Devonn, I have to start off by saying I've never been an online dating kind of guy and I'm still a little skeptical but I do know I want to marry someone who shares my faith and that's most important to me when looking a wife. Now that I got that off my chest let me tell you a little bit about myself, I go to school part time in Rhode Island, I'm currently finishing up Paramedic school, I work part time at a level one trauma hospital. I love to serve others my career goal is to get on a fire department or municipal ems service. I'm an outdoors kind of guy I love hiking anywhere but especially mountains, hunting, fishing especially saltwater, kayaking, stuff like that, those are like my mini vacations throughout the year and the places God calls me to be alone with himself. I'm sarcastic, always cracking jokes about something but serious when need to be. I'm a family kind of guy, love spending time with the family and doing stuff together, I love traveling too. If my faith and my love for God is number one in my life then number two would be my family.
  • Etta, 74 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Chicopee, MA
    I am a genuine, person who likes sports, gardening, cooking, laughing, and just being real. I have two adult children and three grandchildren whom I adore. My family is very important to me. I like to be spontaneous sometimes, as I really let my inner self dictate the right and wrong. At my age, it is usually right on. I like laughter, and seek a sense of humor in a person, as life tends to be too doom and gloom sometimes. I like to walk, explore new interests and would like someone to share some of life offerings.
  • Susan, 63 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Worcester, MA
    God and family are most important to me. I have a wonderful life - family, faith, good health, job, home. Who could ask for anything more? Well, maybe one thing! A gentleman who is smart, kind, honest and has a sense of humor. I enjoy travelling, theater, concerts, walking, dining out and interior decorating. I'm the girl next door - a real lady. Let's meet!!!
  • Evelyn, 42 from Lome, TG
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lome, TG
    i am passionate about my faith and my spiritual life altogether about my carrier, i have a lot of experiences as a woman of faith both in my Christian life and in the society by meeting different categories of people with different believes. i enjoy reading and listening to musics during my leisure time also meditating in the supernatural being of the most high God.
  • Anthony Joel, 26 from Holyoke, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Holyoke, MA
    hi my name is anthony im 26 years old. I'm from ecuador. i love sports soccer running swimming i want to find someone who likes this things too , if she doesn't like this things is fine too :) im a hard working guy. i study and work with cars :) im a mechanic and love to work with cars. im a very busy guy so i thought ill try this . send me a message if you would like to get to know me more.