Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norwood Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norwood Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marcia, 58 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Norwood, MA
    I am a reserved, conservative Catholic, of which my "cradle" Catholic state of being identifies me with most of the teachings of the church, both the taught aspects of the faith and the life long learned experiences that reinforce the teachings that solidify with the passing of years. I enjoy the constant interaction from others; family and friends, especially the happenings of ones day that is shared on the electronic means of the day. The means of the business of ones day should not interfere with an occasional collaborative effort to communicate, either to share a thought or a happening. The ease of the flow of the conversation with another is the affirmation of a friendship along with the personal interaction through the good times and the most trying of times. I have enjoyed many means of activities that have made me equally as grateful of the area were I have lived whether for short day ventures or longer excursions; surrounding New England states, national or from years prior: international. The openness and expression of ones faith sharing adds to the dimension of a friendship.
  • Jay, 49 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Norwood, MA
    I am not good at tell you about me 250 character minimum I will be doing some thing if I use 5 character, I try to be a good catholic and go to church every week but it dose not work all the time, so I try to be good to all I will tall you more about me whene you get to know me.
  • Michael, 73 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Norwood, MA
    I am new to this, so please bear with me! I have been widowed for three and a half years. I am a down to earth, easy-going sort of guy and I appreciate a good sense of humor. I enjoy playing golf and soduko. I am a huge sports fan and get to as many Patriots games as possible. I also like to take in a few Bruins games every year. Being very family-oriented, I spend a lot of time with my children and grandchildren. I try to work out a few times a week. I love the beach and try to get to the Cape during the summer.
  • Louie, 44 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Norwood, MA
    Not sure what to write yet. I will edit afterwards... Edit Profile: My Own Words. *Introduce yourself... ■What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most?. ■What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life?. ■What do enjoy doing with your leisure time?
  • Jimmy, 30 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norwood, MA
    I moved to the Boston area in 2012, and I've been trying to make it feel more like home the past few years. I love getting outside and exploring the area. Currently revamping the rest of my profile. I'm fascinating, I promise. (...and humble, obviously :-p)
  • Gerry, 54 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Norwood, MA
    I would like to meet a kind, kind friend who likes some similar things. I love to travel and get outdoors. Love movies. Most interested to find out about people's souls. Good listener, good talker. LOVE coffee!! Let's go to a movie or start a correspondence.
  • Sean, 45 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Norwood, MA
    Although, I enjoy meeting others, I'm more on the quieter side in a group. I enjoy more the intimacy of a one-one conversation, especially like listening to others' personal experiences and sharing my own. I try to balance all this with my daily need for times of prayer and quiet time. I love spending time with my niece and nephews, attending theater and especially the intimacy of local small scale theatrical productions. I like international film festivals and learning about cultures, countries and travel in general. I love sitting near the ocean on a warm sunny day and just looking out into the vast ocean, or walking through the beautiful countryside especially in the Fall.
  • Melissa, 31 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Norwood, MA
    I would characterize myself as kind, sympathetic, a little bit sentimental. I am an optimist by nature, loving, witty, genuine, and kind-hearted. I have a shy nature but quietly confident, reserved but open to challenges. Communication is my strength, not my weakness. I like nature and animals (mostly dogs). I'm kind, attentive, family oriented, purposeful, responsible, friendly, caring, loyal, fun, and sociable. I am blessed to have amazing loving parents who have instilled strong values, morals and a good work ethic in me. They have made me the woman I am today. I hope to meet someone that shares many of the same qualities. Someone that is genuine and sincere with their words and actions. I'm 100% Portuguese. Family is #1. Id like to meet someone I can trust just as much as my family. I think honesty is one of the most important aspects of a relationship. If the honesty isnt there, you cant trust. Without trust, the relationship is doomed to fail. Thats just how I feel. If you disagree, we would never work and I wouldn't want to waste each others time. I hope you are a gentleman, respectful, honest, kind, caring, loyal, family oriented, appreciative, and hardworking. I hope that you are a social drinker/non-drinker, and not a moderate/heavy drinker. Chivalry is a must. Looking for something serious, well something that can lead to something serious. Someone that makes me smile and that I can enjoy getting to know.
  • Linda, 66 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Norwood, MA
    I look forward to waking each morning with a positive attitude to start my day. I try to make the most out of each day. I enjoy talking with my co-workers, smiling, laughing and possibly bring some enjoyment to others. I am passionate about my family and my closest friends. I enjoy helping others and giving of myself whenever I can. I know there are so many people who don't have what I have so if I can give to them in any way without anyone else knowing about it, I'm happy. I believe in giving back what God has blessed me with daily. The most influential person in my life was my Mother. She taught me the importance of putting your children first above all else, making sacrifices, be loving and strive for what you believe in. No matter what happens in life, pull yourself up by your boot straps and keep going was something my Mother always told us because that was the way she lived her life. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my grandchildren, who are extremely important in my life. I read, watch some TV, go for walks with my dog and visit friends.
  • Brendan, 32 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Norwood, MA
    Here is a very quick blurb. I love God, family and friends. I try to love rather than judge. You can find me outdoors, hiking, camping, playing sports and doing anything adventurous. I love to eat and also like to cook. There aren't many things that I don't enjoy. I love a good sense of humor and can be a bit of a joker but I am also serious when I need to be. Deep conversations and someone that can challenge me a little bit is a great plus. My religion is an integral part of my life. I find it difficult and struggle at times because I don't have any close friends that share my beliefs, or anyone to encourage me regularly (outside my family). I am up for almost anything and love to have fun. I am one of six kids and grew up sandwiched between three sisters who helped make me who I am today.
  • Judy, 48 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Norwood, MA
    I'm a teacher and I'm fortunate to love my job. I have three kids, 19, 16 and 12. They are kind, thoughtful and we are a close family. :) Random things I like: - Affectionate teasing because you know me so well, going to the movies, quiet time to read a good book, morning walks, fresh coffee when I wake up, a clean kitchen (mostly because, with kids, it happens so rarely :) ), that fresh cut lawn look and smell, fire pits, crickets, Fenway park, baseball hats, watching football and understanding most of it, open windows on summer nights, singing along to the radio, live sporting events, porch swings, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve (love the anticipation!), game night, Rummy 500, family parties, slow dancing, snuggling, fireplaces. My friends and family say I'm fun, silly, smart, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, generous, and strong. I am most proud of what I have made of myself on this surprising journey....and I think the measure of that is the good stuff in my life: My children, my family and friends, my students, and the memories we all make together. I believe in lasting love, respect, kindness, patience, tolerance, discovery, honesty, trust, compassion and romance in a relationship. I've learned that both people in a relationship need to have strong values that last through life's twists and turns. I love to laugh and have adventures and try new things, and I'd love to find a strong, fun, peaceful man to share life's good and not so good moments with. :) I think that sums me up pretty well! What am I looking for? Someone like me! And someone not like me. A little bit of both would be fun..
  • Mary, 69 from Norwood, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Norwood, MA
    I am an active widow who has a good social life with family and friends. However, all my friends still have spouses. I'm looking for someone to enjoy social activities such as dinner, movies etc, This is not easy for me but I think it is time to move forward.