Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Seekonk Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Seekonk Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 54 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Seekonk, MA
  • Keith, 63 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Seekonk, MA
    Let me begin by saying it will be three years this May that my wife has past. Im a loving father of three kids. My daughter is eighteen and finishing her first year in college, my middle son is fifteen and finishing his sophomore year of high school, and my youngest is eleven and going into middle school next year. Ive grown form this life altering experience, and thank God every day for the blessings I have. Life is good and I keep my eye on my goals for the future. Im a confident, successful, and happy man who knows how to balance his life between his children, work and dating. Each day Im grateful for the opportunity the day gives me to live, love and be happy.
  • Maureen, 72 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Seekonk, MA
    I love life and love to spend time with my grandchildren. I love to travel. I like to cook. I am a loving and kind person. Looking for someone to spend time with going to movies theater and dining out.
  • James, 55 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Seekonk, MA
    My Introduction I love my life, my daughter, my faith, my friends, my job,,,,it's a blessing to feel so energetic and healthy. I'm very very active, I do a little bit of everything. Go to church on often, exercise often, martial arts, run, enjoy the outside fresh air, girl scouts and activities with my daugther, ... more My Ideal Match Loyal, healthy, caring, good eating habits, positive attitude, good mother to her kids if she has any, family oriented, likes outdoor and economically stable and ready to enjoy life. I always... more My Faith Favorite Devotions: Prayer. Favorite Prayers: Our Father. Favorite Sacramentals: Crosses. My Family/Background Ethnic Background: Portuguese/American
  • Joe, 69 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Seekonk, MA
  • Geraldine, 57 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Seekonk, MA
    Hi, Geri-Beri here. I love the following: God's gift to me, in the power of the Healing Spirit...Reading the Bible, Swimming at a pool all yr long, playing the percusion keyboard, hoping to learn the guitar and sing on the altar. use to croche, love cooking when I get too, helping direct the youth of today's lives, landscaping properties and cleaning up sml parks, and just knock out love people. I talk to everyone I meet. I just love my God. and I listen to channel-catholic= 550am
  • Joanne, 64 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Seekonk, MA
    I am passionate about those close to me. It is joyous day to see them happy and enjoying each other. I also care deeply about my pets. They were all adopted and they give so much more back then I give to them. I enjoy my role in a caring profession and strive everyday to learn and grow in my role. I have been very influenced by the strength and the spirituality of the women in my family. The adversities that each has overcome is inspiring. Their deep faith has been a guidepost for me. I enjoy watching sports, although I could use some coaching on the rules of football. I love to travel local and distances.
  • Victor, 52 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Seekonk, MA
  • Mike, 45 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Seekonk, MA
  • Alfred, 53 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Seekonk, MA
  • Devonn, 23 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seekonk, MA
    Hey my names Devonn! I work at a hospital, am in school to be a firefighter. My faith is number 1 in my life, As far as fun things go I especially enjoy all things outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, etc.
  • Samantha, 21 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seekonk, MA