Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 65 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Everett, MA
    Hi,everybody.Im a devoted Catholic retired from The Post Office after 30 Years.im looking for a Catholic lady who shares my views on the Catholic faith.I hope to meet one here. Im not perfect,but are you?Im not all bad either. If you follow the Catholic faith,you might be right for me and I could be right for you.
  • Tom, 71 from Sagamore Beach, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sagamore Beach, MA
    A little about myself... I am a happy and active person who enjoys family, PT teaching, and community volunteer work. The most important things in my life are my family, friends, religion and my community. I am happy with my life but need someone special to share it with. I am looking for my soul mate and best friend who is willing to accept me for who I am (and I her), and who is honest, fun-loving and feels comfortable at a concert or a baseball game. I do believe that opposites can attract, but I know that relationships may be easier when many interests are shared.
  • David, 70 from North Easton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, North Easton, MA
    I'm 70 Years young. I work for a Scientific Research firm 4 days per week. I have an administrative job. I volunteer at the Boston Science Museum one afternoon per week. Aside from a TBI induced balance problem, I'm in excellent health. . I'm still a member of the Appalacian Mountain Club.l
  • Matthew, 61 from Southampton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Southampton, MA
    seeking my soul mate,my best friend to laugh with and to love, and share my life with,an equal partner who is devoted,caring,generous,and loyal like myself.i am not seeking someone to change or to control me,nor am i seeking a one night stand,i am not seeking casual dating,weekend dating,or drive for an hour dating,i am seeking a full time,equal partner to share my life,my love,and my home,i have the room,and i love kids.i work alot,also enjoy fishing,hiking,target shooting,camping at the beach in maine with my rv,motorcycles,but i'm not a harley man.i am a night owl,not an early bird.i have been alone romantically for a long time,and thought i would give this service a try.although i listed as a smoker,the ONLY time i do is late at night,with adult beverages,my newspaper,an old movie,or tv series on dvd on the tv,and an exhaust fan in the window.i want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile,if any interest please e-mail me as i would love to chat with you,and realize that i am more scared and nervous than you are!!!also i want to wish you all the good luck in your search for that someone special,thanks,Matt P.S. i am a proud practicing catholic,a card carrying member of the n.r.a.,pro-life,pro-gun,conservative,i enjoy tobacco,and alcohol,in moderation,at the proper time and place,never drink and drive,i have never been arrested,or incarcerated.my favorite song is "realize" by colbie cailatt,i feel it has a profound message of not taking a chance and loosing out on the best thing that could ever have happened to you.definitely a jeans and flannel shirt guy who enjoys cooking,also i love to laugh and joke alot,a homebody,enjoys fixing anything,thanks,if you made it this far.
  • Ray, 66 from Maynard, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Maynard, MA
    I have been blessed with a good sense of curiosity, compassion, wonderful family, and friends for all of my life. Because I have a fairly broad set of skills, I often find myself doing an assortment of things for others. My house backs up to conservation land and I greatly enjoy the outdoors and feeding creatures that drop by my backyard. In the winter time, I buy an average of 8 pounds of suet every other day for the birds and beasts that show up. I also have a friendly coyote that comes by at dusk so I put out pork and beef trimmings for him (?) too. I always look forward to getting together with my kids who are now grown-up -- two daughters who recently married and my son who lives and works in Cambridge. Three of my four siblings live within an hour's drive so we get together for major holidays, birthdays and other family occasions.
  • Barbara, 69 from Yarmouth Port, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Yarmouth Port, MA
    I enjoy reading, walking daily, and spending time with family and friends. Traveling, especially to Spanish-speaking countries, has been interesting to me for many years. I could be described as quiet until I get to know someone but I am a loyal friend and sensitive to the feelings of others. I have 4 adult children and raising them while pursuing a teaching career has kept me very busy. I have learned from them to appreciate every day and to be open to new experiences and points of view.
  • Terry, 63 from Wayland, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wayland, MA
    Passionate about family, faith and nature There are teachers and two family members who helped shape who I am (for good or bad!) I love to kayak and golf. I need to get back to hiking more
  • Regina, 61 from Belmont, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Belmont, MA
    Hi. I am a hardworking , honest, tall, intelligent woman, who enjoys having fun! I am an avid golfer and in the summer time play 4/5 times a week. I also enjoy watching sports especially football. I enjoy reading and knitting. I have a very close family. My two intelligent, beautiful independent daughters are my greatest accomplishments. I would like to meet someone that enjoys a good time and is honest hard working and trustworthy!! Thanks for reading about me!
  • Margie, 64 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Stoughton, MA
    hi, my name is Margie. I am very caring, honest, loving, compassionate, patient and affectionate. I love to clean and do anything in the house but cook. I just don"t enjoy cooking. I like a very clean house. I am very energetic. love to have fun. I don't like going places by myself. I am passionate about hip hop. I also like r + b , and religious music. In my leisure time, I like to listen to music, pray, and go to healing services
  • Chris, 64 from Duxbury, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Duxbury, MA
    Family and friendships are incredibly important to me. I value all our time together. I enjoy swimming, rowing, walking and leisurely coffee time with friends.
  • Anne Marie, 64 from Marblehead, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Marblehead, MA
    I am passionate about this wonderful country that we have been blessed to be citizens of. I love my children, friends, customers, coffee in the morning. Attitude is everything in life. I lived overseas in my early childhood, learning a different language and living in a foreign country is an unbelievable experience. My father was a very important person in my life. In my leisure time in like to read, go to the gym on a regular basis, interested in politics, love animals. Life is a continuous journey.
  • Leticia, 62 from Mayagüez, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mayagüez, PR