Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kevin, 41 from Fall River, MA
    41, Fall River, MA
    I am a 41 year old man living in Fall River MA. I do a a lot of volunteer work and in general just try to help people out in any way I can. My faith is a huge part of who I am. I am trying this site because I have tried other sites and with my strong beliefs in my faith I am finding they are getting in the way of what I am looking for in life. I find on other sites when you tell someone that you go to church for one reason or another it is a deal breaker. I am they type of person that will always stand up for who I am and for my faith. I know sometime it does get me in a little trouble but I have left my faith before and that got me into more trouble then I have ever been in for defending my faith. I am hoping to meet someone on here. My family life is I come from a rather large family although most of them live in Mass. My mother and father are still married after 50 years of marriage. I do call my mother at least once a week. She is the one that taught me my faith and we usually get into some deep conversions about it. I love to cook and you can usually find me in the kitchen looking up recipes or cooking a tasty meal. I enjoy listening to Christian music and I volunteer for the shows and festivals.
  • Mary, 27 from Springfield, MA
    27, Springfield, MA
    Hi, my name is Mary. I am kind of reserved at first but I open up more once I get to know someone. I am a little old fashion, really easy going, and patriotic. I am very family orientated and spend a lot of time with my family. I am more of an active person and like to keep busy. I love children and I am currently working as an Infant/Toddler Teacher. I love outdoor activities and I am willing to try nearly anything new. Some of my favorite hobbies are volley ball, hiking, kayaking, country line dancing and airsoft shooting. I have tried fishing and ice skating and would like to get better at both. I also just as easily can watch a good movie or read a book on a rainy day. Even though I still have alot to learn, I love to cook and try new recipes., I also occassionally love to do photography. Hockey games are awesome and it is my favorite sport to watch. New England Sports Fan - Pats! Bruins! Red Sox! Not too sure what else to put. I guess the rest will be a surprise. haha
  • Dave, 50 from Hyde Park, MA
    50, Hyde Park, MA
    My faith is my life. As a Secular Franciscan I am professed to live from Gospel to life and from life to Gospel. As the Apostles journeyed as catchers of souls so also am I entrusted. As the Apostles also loved the sea and the riches nature had to offer so do I. To live each day in relationship with our Creator is the ultimate and to share that relationship with a significant other what could be better. Today, the world, as has been the case since the beginning of the fall, seeks its' own without realizing God. If, on the other hand, it sought God it would have that much more!
  • Eric, 32 from Methuen, MA
    32, Methuen, MA
    Hi there and thanks for looking to learn a bit more about me... For starters, I'm obviously on this because I'm passionate about my faith and looking forward to meeting somebody special. That said, my faith is a big deal in my life since I'm a full-time teacher at a Catholic high school. My faith, my family, friends, students/work are all near and dear to me. I am an active, outdoor and music loving kind of a guy who loves being uncle. I enjoy learning and trying new things. Each day I love being inspired and challenged by those I encounter everyday. In my downtime, I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, or basically anything outdoors.
  • Joanna, 36 from Warsaw, PL
    36, Warsaw, PL
    I am open-minded and optimistic person. The faith means a lot to me. I look for somebody with whom I can share it as well as my passions - travelling, photography, mountains and outdoor activities.
  • Linda, 66 from Weymouth, MA
    66, Weymouth, MA
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I think life is like a good book, you never know what you're going to get. And for me, I'm always reading something! :) I laugh easily and have an easy going personality. I'm a believer in life-long learning and I seek growth, peace and serenity. Life is beautiful and I want to make the most of it.
  • Sean, 27 from Warsaw, PL
    27, Warsaw, PL
    I have traveled to many places in the world and plan to keep traveling (but mostly just Europe from this point on). I am from 2 hours outside of Philadelphia, United States, but am moving to Europe in August (2016). I am an American of Finnish, Irish, German, and British descent. I like going to the gym, reading, watching movies, and meeting new people.
  • Alexander, 31 from Boston, MA
    31, Boston, MA
    Always looking for an adventure and the right lady to join me on it. I'm an outgoing and socially excitable human who works in the medical field. Honesty, openness, sarcasm, positivity, and drive are the most attractive traits to me. Love cars, working out, eating food (which is why I workout) traveling, going on adventures and sometimes, hanging on the couch.
  • Michele, 56 from Attleboro, MA
    56, Attleboro, MA
    GOD FIRST!! My significant other, family, friends, volunteer work, and helping others, people are my passion. In 2006, I flew to AZ and pulled an all nighter to cook Thanksgiving dinner for my daughter & a dozen ASU students that could not travel home for the holiday. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, including: going to the beach, walking, photography, cooking, gardening, and using my creativity. I also enjoy music, movies, dining out, dancing, comedy shows, Broadway, traveling, and watching sports. My personal goals are to take painting lessons, learn how to play my guitar, and spend as much time as possible with my precious granddaughter. My parents have been the most influential people in my life, as they taught me my life values and positive morals which have been the foundation to my success in life. They were married over 57 years. They taught me to live by the Golden Rule. I am considering writing a book about my life as many people have also recommended to me. Curious of why? Let's talk about it over a cup of coffee.
  • Brian, 53 from Amesbury, MA
    53, Amesbury, MA
    I enjoy playing acoustic guitar with the music ministry at church part time. I like to bicycle ride and waterski. I work full time. The church and the parish community inspires me with Faith.
  • Margaret, 58 from Franklin, MA
    58, Franklin, MA
    I love to play tennis. I teach children how to swim. I love to dance and and go out to dinners. I love the New England Patriots! I love to laugh and have a good time.
  • Miguel Angel, 35 from Bridgewater, MA
    35, Bridgewater, MA
    I love waking up in the morning and thank Jesus my lord for another day. I love my job, being a carpenter is one of the most productive jobs I ever had. I'm also and artist and a web designer;!i look any opportunity to make extra money and share with the family. Move here from California has been a roller coaster experience. Along the way I had meet great people who has been supported and had influenced the way I see the world. I'm looking to have a successful lovely and faithful family to enjoy the dream of an endless life. God is great.