Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • William, 56 from Fall River, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fall River, MA
    I am a person who is proud of my Catholic faith. I am a Eucharistic Minister at a local hospital. I attend mass twice a week. I love sports, music, and traveling.I have taken care of adults with developmental disabilities for 28 years.I am always looking to improve myself careerwise. I enjoy the simple things in life such as walking,watching a good movie,and going to the beach at the Cape. I also work out at the gym two to three times a week.I have been told that I look younger than my age.Hopefully that is the truth!!
  • Richard, 64 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Bedford, MA
    I'm Richard five feet 7 200 pounds blue eyes and grey hair now. I bowl in a league play golf in summer like to watch the patriots Red Sox on TV I lived in New Bedford all my life. a grad of St.Joseph grammar and Bishop Stang high school. I work for thirty years for Sunbeam Bread ,retiring in April 25 2003. playing one baseball game with 90 players between 16 and 18 years old in 1971 at fenway park was a big deal to me. I always lived by the ten commandments. my parents were my best friends they past away in Sept 27mom Irene and Dad Albert nov27d 1995. have one older sister Jo Ann with 3 nieces one nephew. well here goes what my mother said when I was a teenager. don't go out with somebody who is fat ,skinny smoker drink divorced and a few other things. I've only had this computer since Nov 2006 never had one before I play golf my best round was a 67 in 1993 hope to beat it this year that I say that every year i like to play new course so seen me a email to play and I'll come running down well not run I'll take the car . I like to ride my bike ,would love to visit Hawaii . I've lived in my home for 57 years.I don't ask lady on dates it just has to happen that's one reason I never been in a relationship I don't like beer never have .don't like the bar seen . was born 9 18 1952I don't play much sports now to much hip pain
  • Nicholas, 30 from Webster, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Webster, MA
    I'm not the typical guy you're gonna meet... I'm can be a bit reserved but when I warm up... I have a good sense of humor and can have a good time. I just want someone with the same spiritual beliefs and faith to be a part of my life. I want someone who is hard-working, caring, ambitious and can appreciate my dry sense of humor. I like trying new things and adventures, sports, music, concerts. I strive to continue learning and be challenged and hope to find someone who is supportive and will grow with me in becoming a better person. My parents have been most influential in my life. Growing up as an only child, I looked to them most for spiritual guidance. Having been married for 30+ years, my parents continually remind me of the importance of commitment and finding your best friend. In any relationship, I believe finding your best friend is most important.
  • Bernadette, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    I love life. I have a wide variety of interests that include traveling, movies, concerts, plays, writing, and reading. I grew up playing the drums and I met some of my closest friends through music. I enjoy attending college football games with my friends and watching my former marching band perform. My faith is very important to me. I am the youngest of five children in a close Irish-American family and religion has always been a central part of my life. Growing up in large family has taught me to be social and open to communication (especially if you want to be heard at the dinner table). I enjoy meeting new people and I am loyal to my friends. Two of my favorite places to visit are Ireland and Hawaii. On my first trip to Ireland, I visited Dingle Bay and I fell in love with the view/scenery. During my second trip to Hawaii, I went snorkeling for the first time and swam with the turtles. I have to admit that when I saw a shark swim by, I climbed back into the boat. My taste in music is eclectic. My music collection includes not only current artists such as U2, Wilco, and Ryan Adams but also Bing Crosby, Louis Armstrong, and Frank Sinatra. I enjoy reading and discussing the books with my book club. I am always interested in learning new things.
  • Ciara, 29 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Boston, MA
    I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person, though a bit shy at first (ISFJ). I love to read and typically have a few books going at a time. I enjoy staying active, trying new things and challenging myself; I've recently really gotten into rock climbing. I love to laugh and appreciate a sense of humor, even silly corny jokes. I help out a lot with the confirmation class at church and try to show that you can live out your faith in the current secular culture. I like to travel and am willing to go anywhere in the world. If you would like to know anything else please don't hesitate to ask!
  • Rose, 52 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Springfield, MA
    Hi! My name is Rose and I'm newly single and not sure about dating again and honestly I'm scared to death. I'm not sure what to say so a little about myself and what I'm looking for in a mate. I love God so someone to share my faith with and serve God as a couple would be great. I'm hoping to find a true gentleman who is honest and faithful and has eyes only for me. I love to read exercise and camp. Not sure what else to say so if we talk I could tell you more than :)
  • Bert, 55 from Woburn, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Woburn, MA
    For relaxation I like to go on long walks and occasional easy to moderate hiking in the mountains. I also like the beach and coastal environment. I also try to ski a couple of times a winter in New England. I look forward to family gatherings that celebrate holidays and special occasions with my brothers and sister in-laws, nieces and nephews. My parents are no longer living but with the Lord. I am active in parish life and have volunteered as an RCIA leader and the Sock Exchange ministry for the homeless.
  • Esther, 45 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Boston, MA
    Am 45 years old simple loving honesty. Looking for someone special in my life forever am positive woman. I am romantic like different music like cook like walk in the park or beach and like some time go to fishing enjoy stay home watch movies an am simple woman. thank and God bless everyone
  • Ann, 70 from Leicester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Leicester, MA
    I am most passionate about my faith. I love to read apologetics. When I am in MA, I truly enjoy small prayer groups with lady friends. I also enjoy Bible Study once a week. I have been attending that for more than 10 years. My mother, my Bible Study priest and the monks that I worked with for 10 years have been the most influential in my life. I am a serious painter and also enjoy sewing. I am thankful to God for these gifts.
  • Molly, 24 from Franklin, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Franklin, MA
    You can usually find me singing along to the radio, creating a new recipe in the kitchen, reading a good book, or laughing with friends and family. Not always at the same time though! I'm the middle child of seven and enjoy spending quality time with family, chatting my siblings ears off and watching cheesy Hallmark movies with my Dad over the holidays. I consider myself to be upbeat and a people person, I love learning new things and am always looking for a new adventure, such as exploring a new city or hiking. Some of my favorite days though, tend to be the quiet ones spent at home hanging out with family or reading.
  • Sharon, 67 from Pittsfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Pittsfield, MA
    I'm down to earth, I have a good sense of humor and love to smile and laugh and love corny jokes. I'm a good listener, a nurturer by heart and spiritual. I teach CCD. Help with R.C.I.A. Church is important to me and I enjoy giving back. In my secular life I enjoy antiquing, historical sites, walking, holding hands. Indoor and outdoor museums, gardening. I am a collector of Americana, and love history and I also do genealogy! I like to travel on occasion, would like a partner in that. I am creative and dabble in art. Out of doors, besides walking I would do whatever makes my partner happy. Would love to take up golf. Did ski, once upon a time. Not crazy about winter, that's for snuggling by the fire with hot cocoa. I love, love, dogs! . Worked as a managing editor for fiber optic directory, owned cosmetology and arts and crafts businesses.
  • Ryan, 27 from Quincy, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Quincy, MA
    Hi! I enjoy staying fit by running, ice hockey, golf, and other sports. I'm an early bird that likes to get up at the crack of dawn to relieve stress and start the day fresh. I like competing and like being around people who encourage me to improve in my life. For example, I joined a Toastmasters club in my company and found the benefits so beneficial that I became an advocate for it by founding a couple more clubs in different buildings. Family and faith influence my well-being and keep a positive outlook of life no matter how bad it might get. Being outside and away from technology are my ideal vacations. I enjoy skiing over the winters and try to read a good book when I have free time. Education is also important; I'm currently pursuing an MBA in the city at nights. I believe chivalry, respect, and honesty are important for any relationship.