Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 26 from Dighton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dighton, MA
    I'm an art lover, avid reader, and movie/TV watcher. I love visiting museums and galleries, but am just as happy to explore new neighborhoods, bars, etc. Right now I'm working full time in the gallery field and studying towards my Certificate in Appraisal Studies at New York University.
  • Mark, 26 from Ipswich, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ipswich, MA
    Work, working out, church, and just chilling out are some things in my life. Feel free to message me if you'd like to talk and potentially meet up. Overall, just looking for a down to earth girl to develop something with. Ultimately, I want to have a committed marriage with a family.
  • Justin, 35 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Waltham, MA
    If I had to put it concisely I'd say I'm a nice guy with old-fashioned values, but I still live in the modern world and like to go out and have a good time. I like to sing along to the radio while driving (if you've ever been stuck at a red light and saw some guy in a black suv looking like he's trying to record an album behind the wheel, maybe you've seen me!). I also keep a book handy for when I have some quiet time (I broke my Kindle, don't apply any pressure to the screen, they crack so easy!). I drink iced coffee all year round. The cashier at the Dunkin's near my house said I'm always smiling. It might be because I'm generally in a pretty good mood, or maybe just because I'm about to get my caffeine fix. Probably both.
  • Julia, 32 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boston, MA
    I'm easy going and enjoy spending time with family when I'm not putting patients under for surgery. I work as an anesthesiology resident and will be graduating this summer. I learned a great deal about sacrifice from my parents. They came to America from Poland during the time of Communism. Sometimes I think my job as a physician is difficult and then I remember that my parents came to a country far away from their home, their support system, their culture and their native tongue. They did all that for a chance at a brighter future for their family. Most impressive to me is that they always remained tied to their faith and I am very grateful for that. When I'm not knocking patients out, I enjoy mentoring young women. I served as a group leader for World Youth Day last summer in Krakow and for several years I have been volunteering for a summer program for high school girls interested in medicine. For my own enjoyment, I like walks, pickup basketball, tossing a football, reading, napping and spending time with my 4 year old nephew. I also spend some time every day in prayer. I had a friend tell me that you cannot love something you do not know. So we have to seek God in order to find, know and love Him. Thankfully the Catholic faith teaches us about so many means to do just that.
  • Danielle, 26 from Milton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Milton, MA
    My faith and my family are the two most important things in my life. I joined this site hoping to find someone with a strong foundation in Christ. I am very close to my parents and siblings - especially my two younger sisters. My family spends a lot of time together. We always go on little day trips to museums and historical sites around New England - a little dorky but very fun. I currently work for a Christian radio company and I don't want to brag but it's probably the best job ever. Before that I worked as a production assistant on a few movies shot locally and as a teaching assistant at a preschool (again not to brag but I do know all the lines to the Frozen soundtrack and own a pair of Dr Suess Converse). Outside of work I love going to the movies and watching unhealthy amounts of television. I also have a minor YouTube vlog obsession(Ellie & Jared, and Samika are some of my favorites). I spend a lot of time in the kitchen experimenting with different recipes. Baking is one of my favorite ways to unwind. I decorate cakes/cupcakes for extra income/fun. I'm also on a pub trivia team with some friends and coworkers. I've been working on getting into better shape. I go to the gym with some girlfriends as an extra excuse to hang out. I can't really think of much to write. If you want to know anything just message me and ask. :)
  • Kathryn, 28 from Yarmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Yarmouth, MA
    Hello people. I am a series of contradictions. I love to go out but also love to stay in. I like adventure and quiet moments. The most important people in my life are my family. They have given me a great life and role models. My parents have been happily married for 40 years and show me everyday what true love looks like. Anyways I am a big fan of face to face connections so that's all I got.
  • Devonn, 23 from Seekonk, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seekonk, MA
    My names Devonn, I have to start off by saying I've never been an online dating kind of guy and I'm still a little skeptical but I do know I want to marry someone who shares my faith and that's most important to me when looking a wife. Now that I got that off my chest let me tell you a little bit about myself, I go to school part time in Rhode Island, I'm currently finishing up Paramedic school, I work part time at a level one trauma hospital. I love to serve others my career goal is to get on a fire department or municipal ems service. I'm an outdoors kind of guy I love hiking anywhere but especially mountains, hunting, fishing especially saltwater, kayaking, stuff like that, those are like my mini vacations throughout the year and the places God calls me to be alone with himself. I'm sarcastic, always cracking jokes about something but serious when need to be. I'm a family kind of guy, love spending time with the family and doing stuff together, I love traveling too. If my faith and my love for God is number one in my life then number two would be my family.
  • Teresa, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    I am adventurous, outgoing, and occasionally witty. I've lived throughout the U.S and I love exploring new places. I truly believe in the power of young people and spent the past year doing a year of service with AmeriCorps. Even though I burn quite easily, I love spending time outdoors particularly near water. I love traveling and finding places that aren't in guidebooks.
  • Laura, 27 from Salem, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salem, MA
    My life is totally defined by Jeremiah 29:11. I wake up everyday hoping and trying to be the Best version of myself (Matthew Kelly superfan). I am discerning vocation. I am a workaholic for Jesus and my students and youth ministry come first in my life. I love comic books, singing liturgical music, hiking, archery, painting, reading and concert goings. I am up for meeting new people and new adventure.
  • Sarah, 26 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Boston, MA
    The loves of my life are Jesus, my friends, my parents, and travel. I'm an adventurous soul, always awaiting my next plane ride. I'm a NICU nurse, which I believe is not only my job, but my calling. If you don't know what that is, just ask :] On my days off, I love to go on adventures, spend time with my friends, cook, sing, and be outside.
  • Jaclyn, 26 from North Attleborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Attleborough, MA
    I am a clinical pharmacisit originally from Long Island. I am really close with my family and hope to move closer to home in the next few years. I love to stay active, dance, and being outdoors-hiking and kayaking.
  • Anthony Joel, 26 from Holyoke, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Holyoke, MA
    hi my name is anthony im 26 years old. I'm from ecuador. i love sports soccer running swimming i want to find someone who likes this things too , if she doesn't like this things is fine too :) im a hard working guy. i study and work with cars :) im a mechanic and love to work with cars. im a very busy guy so i thought ill try this . send me a message if you would like to get to know me more.