Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Allan, 78 from Elkmont, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Elkmont, AL
    I am looking for someone with whom to connect.. I find writing about myself difficult. I think getting to know me would be more successful via conversation and meetings. I enjoy local travel to see, enjoy and learn. Current interest is learning to ride my horse and trail riding. I am a good guy looking for a good girl.
  • Tyler, 24 from Wetumpka, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wetumpka, AL
    Hello, my name is Tyler. I'm an adventurous and outgoing person who is usually up for anything. My interests are very diverse. Some of my favorite things to do are reading religious books and poetry,shooting guns, and watching plays.
  • Jason, 41 from Decatur, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Decatur, AL
    Hi. I am a transplant to the Huntsville area from Chicago (I'm originally from Jersey...SOUTH Jersey) People would describe me as happy and I get along with just about anyone. I have a pretty outgoing personality and Im full of energy. I am interested in meeting someone who may or may not meet that perfect someone, but who is willing to take a chance (okay, I definitely stole those last sentences from someone). But seriously, since I'm still sorta new to this area, I'm interesting in meeting someone who wants to meet someone (I mean...that DOES sound redundant, but aren't we all on here for that reason?) I'm looking for someone full of surprises, maybe a little unpredictable and likes to laugh... someone that can dress it up or down, and is open to just about any new experience... Someone that is very optimistic (and loves to have a good time).
  • William, 48 from Eufaula, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Eufaula, AL
    Hello and Thank you for taking your time to stop and read my profile. If you are interested please ask any questions and will be glad to answer. I love life and try to live it to the fullest everyday!
  • Edward, 43 from Dothan, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Dothan, AL
    I am an Officer and aviator in the US Army and fly MEDEVAC helicopters. I am passionate about God, Family, and Country. I enjoy sports, travel, the beach, and adventures. I am one day of six brothers from New Mexico, so I know how to share and I love Hatch Green Chili. I am a huge fan of Notre Dame football, but since I live in Alabama now, I have adopted the Crimson Tide as my 2nd favorite college football team. Go Irish and Roll Tide! My favorite person in the world is my 4 year old daughter, Kennedy. She is great and is into Princesses, Frozen, and Ponies. God really was looking out for me when he sent me Kennedy. I am becoming a member of Catholic Match because I believe a common religion is a huge part of a marriage and how you raise your children and I know if anyone can find the perfect match, God can!
  • Rodney, 61 from Prattville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Prattville, AL
    Former fighter pilot, I retired from the military but work now as a software engineer as a civil servant. I'm a widower now for four years after 21 years of marriage. My only child just completed a major in biology, minor in chemistry; currently bunking at home while looking for work in her profession. She is my greatest blessing; my best piece of work by His grace. Licensed as a foster parent; had a "son" for a year who was recently reunited with family. Looking for someone to do those things with that are awkward to do alone like eating out, dancing, conversation--I've been trying real hard to quit talking to myself :-) I enjoy other activities that are just more fun when done with others like hiking, golf, and cooking.
  • Nick, 33 from Coosada, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Coosada, AL
    Be happy and love everyday as if it were your last. Life is too short to waste on negativity. Love your family and friends and relax as often as possible.
  • Robert, 64 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mobile, AL
    I am a secular Franciscan, so you can say my faith is a big part of my life. I'm also a Eucharistic minister at my church. I did a lot outdoors things (sailing, hiking, fishing. ..) when younger but at 63 I've slowed down but I still enjoy the outdoors. The mind is willing but the body says no! I have no children and was widowed almost 2 years ago I am a Social Worker and have worked mostly in the SW field since 1980.(the last 12 at AltaPointe~ or as most know it Mobile Mental Health)
  • Gabriel, 21 from Shelby, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Shelby, AL
    Hey, I'm Gabe! I'm an INFP, a huge Geek, a multipotentialite, and a future Psyche Major / Business Minor (right after my Phlebotomy degree :P). I love talking about movies, my love language is Quality time, and I'd love to start my own business someday. Do you know your Meyers-Briggs Personality Type? What are some of your dreams?
  • David, 45 from Ahmadi, KW
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ahmadi, KW
    I love been outdoor mostly for fun,like i love reading,listening to music and clubbing,I love bike riding,snowboarding,taking my boat to the lake and fishing and i also love visiting new places and lot more.Everything is fine
  • Near, 23 from Algiers, DZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Algiers, DZ
    am 21 years old i love sport and hanging with friends i love learning new languages i speak franch and english and arabic i'd like to have friends here
  • Miguel, 55 from El Puerto De Santa María, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    55, El Puerto De Santa María, ES
    Hello all. Im Miguel from Spain. Cadiz. Im very happy whit this site web. I think is very interisting for to found friends christians. Thank you very much