Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anders, 56 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Birmingham, AL
    Thanks for viewing my profile. I am an adult convert to Catholicism from "secular humanism." I've lived in the Deep South for about half my life (all but 8 months of that in Alabama). I am canonically Melkite Greek Catholic but recently moved my parish membership to the Cathedral parish in Birmingham. My faith is THE most important thing in my life. Jesus pursued me for years and when I finally surrendered to His love, it changed everything, and it did so once and for all. No going back. I'm not a religious nut, but I am definitely a fervent, loyal Catholic Christian. I would describe myself as outgoing (but not always easygoing), bright (but not always smart or wise), intelligent (but not quite nerdy), interesting (but not exotic), openminded but with strongly-held convictions in many areas. One strong trait of mine is generosity. (Another is a tendency to be verbose ... in case you were wondering!) I am prone to make judgments quickly, but In the last few years I believe I have grown a lot in gentleness and kindness and self-control (Galations 5:12-23). I don't have as much dating experience as you might expect for a guy of my (shall we say, um) vintage, so don't count on me to know how to do courtship perfectly, should our two paths lead us to that. Courting my intended will involve a bit of trial and error on my part! Since I believe strongly in allowing God to lead me and equip me through the Holy Spirit, I'm not stressin' about that fact. Probably all of my Christian friends would acknowledge me to be a man of prayer, and I am praying that God might use this website to lead me to the one woman He created from all eternity to be my wife.
  • Roy, 62 from Mc Calla, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mc Calla, AL
    I enjoy travel,outdoors,reading, conversation, porch siting, learning new things,theology,church and parish life. I have been involved in sales with lots of travel but, the church has always been my priority.
  • Juan Carlos, 45 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, AL
    I am passionate about my faith and I am passionate about my family. I am very blessed to have very supportive friends and I do my best to be good to them and those around me. Like most people I am usually running around with work and family commitments, but I always make time for my faith and my folks.
  • Tyler, 24 from Wetumpka, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wetumpka, AL
    Hello, my name is Tyler. I'm an adventurous and outgoing person who is usually up for anything. My interests are very diverse. Some of my favorite things to do are reading religious books and poetry,shooting guns, and watching plays.
  • Audon, 37 from Phenix City, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Phenix City, AL
    I love to make people laugh. I also enjoy watching movies, reading a good book, and a little cuddling. Well that's all I have for now if you want to know more just ask.
  • Martin, 29 from Adamsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Adamsville, AL
    Hi my name is Martin. I am a Other male living in Birmingham, AL, USA. I am 5'10" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Wade, 38 from Decatur, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Decatur, AL
    I love life and I love animals. My dog has been my best friend and we both love to go hiking and being outdoors. I am a pretty shy person at first . I will finish this later.
  • Drake, 29 from Dothan, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dothan, AL
    I'm very genuine, and a straight shooter. I'm also smart and capable, an old-fashioned gentleman, have a positive attitude and enjoy a challenge, and I almost always succeed at whatever I try. I usually go through my day with a smile in my heart and a spring in my step. I love an interesting conversation, and I am definitely of the intellectual persuasion, but I'm also pretty down to earth. I am equally at home in a suit, or jeans and a t-shirt, depending on the circumstances. I do appreciate the finer things in life, and would prefer to drink single-malt Scotch or a microbrewery IPA instead of Bud Light, but I am emphatically not materialistic, and I would rather have wonderful memories than too much accumulated "stuff." I am fairly adventurous, and am always up for visiting somewhere new, trying new foods, etc. As a Catholic who takes his faith seriously, I've often, of course, been accused of being "close-minded," but ironically I think I am much more genuinely open and empathetic than most of the folks who say this. I am a Traditional Catholic and my faith is a part of my daily life, because we are here to love and serve God, first and foremost. I believe that a man should lead and provide for his family, and be the (loving, of course) head of his household.
  • Charles, 42 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Mobile, AL
    I am a pretty straight forward person once you get to know me. Some folks might call me shy, but I like to consider myself reserved. The thing I am most passionate about is the truth. Both science and religion have been influential in my life. My family is also very influential in my life. For my leisure time I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, surf the internet, or play video games.
  • Bradley, 34 from Alabaster, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alabaster, AL
    Hi my name is Brad a God fearing man that loves to give my time of day to pray and worship my heavenly father. I'm hoping to find the right one. I'm a simple person and enjoy life. I have a 13 year old son that is my #1 and whole world. I have pics of him from his 1 year old birthday party and current ones. I work full time as a PC Analyst II and have been in my field of study going on 15 years now and have been with my current company for 10 years. From this point in my life its all about planning and working toward retirement and the reason I figure that is because the first 33 years went by super fast and can imagine how fast the next 36 years will fly by.
  • Adam, 27 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Huntsville, AL
    I work full time and somewhat enjoy my career. God has blessed me in my field of work so I'm still searching for a way for me to give back to my community and the church. I'm considering going to school for a phd while I work but want to make sure that it will be something I stay interested in for a while. I enjoy working out, reading, sports, and relaxing with my friends. I can be laid back or intense (not ill-tempered) but I consider myself fun to be around.
  • Oscar, 29 from Ciudad Del Este, PY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ciudad Del Este, PY