Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ian, 37 from Decatur, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Decatur, AL
    I have a great career and can honestly say it doesn't feel like work. I enjoy going to work and usually wind up working a lot of hours. I've thrown myself into my career for the last seven years and thinking it's about time to find someone to share the ride with. When I'm not at work I like to hang out with a few good friends, if they're not working. I like to grill out, maybe get a few drinks, watch NASCAR and college football, Major League Baseball, go 4-wheeler riding, trying to find parts for my motorcycle project, restoring my pickup truck, fixing up my house and other manly things like that. I enjoy all kinds of music. Alt. country or red dirt country, classic rock, blues, some rock. Anything that I think sounds good. My iPod has quite a variety on it. Anything else, just ask.
  • Rob, 47 from Montevallo, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Montevallo, AL
    I love Christ, family and martial arts. Much of my life can be summed up in this statement. I am a convert to the Church, and accept the teachings--though, I do have issues with some. I am becoming a great admirer of Thomas Merton and C S Lewis.(and, yes, I am aware CS Lewis isn't/wasn't Catholic):)
  • Nicholas, 33 from Jacksonville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jacksonville, AL
    Hi, my name is Nicholas, most people call me Nick. I am originally from West Virginia, but I have been living in the Jacksonville, AL area for the last five years. I would not necessarily call myself a good catholic, I have always believed and prayed I just have been bad about attending church. I struggle every day to be a good catholic and have often failed but there is always a chance to be better tomorrow. I am still kind of new to online dating and trying to get the hang of it. I can seem kind of shy or quite, especially when it comes to first texts or email, but I warm up and have a wonderful personnel or so I like believe. I am here looking for all kinds of opportunities, new friendships, dates, or whatever the future holds. I have never been married nor do I have any children, although one day I hope too. If you have want to know anything else feel free to ask.
  • Stan, 63 from Foley, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Foley, AL
    I am new to Alabama and I am originally from New Jersey. I moved here to be close to the sea which I do spend allot of time there. I am old fashioned in my ways and like to live the simple life. I enjoy watching movies in the evenings and have a selection of all types of music except rap which is not allowed in my house or car. I like walking around flea markets or going to festivals in the surrounding towns. My favorite foods are Italian, Polish, and German. My favorite holiday is Christmas.
  • Daniel, 32 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Auburn, AL
    I am passionate about education, both my own and others'. I believe that a day in which you don't learn at least one thing is a day without adventure. I spent four years in the Marine Corps. The experiences that I had in that time have played a large part in making me who I am today. I enjoy reading, dancing, relaxing with friends.
  • Edwin, 40 from Eutaw, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Eutaw, AL
    My International Business background further enables my love for travel. Outside the office I have so enjoyed owning & operating a plantation in recent years & learning how to become a Cowboy! I primarily share time between my home in Atlanta and my plantation in Alabama. A little bit of city & mostly country ;) !
  • Chris, 40 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Mobile, AL
    Until I have more time to spend on this, I'll just say I'm a family oriented person, close to my parents and two siblings and their families which includes four nephews and two nieces. Exercise makes me happier and a more productive person so staying active is a part of my life. I like most anything outdoors and spend most of the summer at the bay. Obviously as family means a lot to me, I look forward to having a family of my own and raising them in the Catholic church.
  • Michael, 61 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Birmingham, AL
    I am young at heart and I am relatively high energy. I have passionate about my work. I like spending a lot of leisure time on the lake I enjoy Alabama football and outdoor activities. By the way, by reading these answers you can probably tell I do not enjoy completing this profile. I am much more comfortable communicating verbally in a conversation. Maybe with time I'll slowly elaborate on some of these questions, for now, at least it's completed and it's a start for me! Thank you, Michael
  • Jeff, 42 from Daphne, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Daphne, AL
    I just moved to the Daphne area and I am hoping to make some new friends. If something else materializes....wonderful! I pretty much like any adventure. Saturday road trips with no specific destination in mind are the best. Just take off and see what happens. I have traveled a good bit and would like to do more. Just need a travel companion. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family in my free time. I am very fortunate to have some wonderful people in my life.
  • Jeffrey, 26 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Auburn, AL
    Life is full of surprises , too short to be focused on smaller things, just go on with the flow and explore wherever it takes you. I firmly believe in these sentences. I always believe faith, Helping those in need and duty of one's existence are the main essence of leading a religious life. I consider my parents one of my biggest strength's. As I am nobody in this world without them. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and cooking in my leisure time.
  • Ryan, 37 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Auburn, AL
    Hello, my name is Ryan. I am a divorced father of two sons. I am extremely driven in my career and goal oriented. A night out on the town or dinner and a movie at home prepares by me. I love to cook, I am extremely spontaneous, and a ball of energy.
  • Michael, 22 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Auburn, AL
    I'm an aerospace engineering graduate student, originally from metro Atlanta, at Auburn University, specializing in computational fluid dynamics (CFD). I enjoy reading about and engaging in science and engineering research, industry, and outreach. I also have a love of history (particularly imperial Chinese history and poetry) and am always willing to travel to near and far locales. When I'm at home and have the time, I also enjoy trying my hand at new, exciting, and sometimes very complex recipes as well as occasionally baking my own bread.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });