Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alabama Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alabama Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Wesley, 29 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Birmingham, AL
    Looking for a good gal that practices the Catholic faith not hardcore but likes to actively get involved in parish activities and attends church on a regular basis like myself. Leisure time I enjoy attending Bama Football, Bama Hoops, and Atlanta Braves games and traveling. Hard to describe yourself in these short descriptions. Would like to get to know anyone.
  • Matthew, 34 from Huntsville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Huntsville, AL
    I enjoy any type of activity that engages my mind. I don't consider myself a bookworm, but I'm trying to read more; mostly nonfiction. I enjoy any type of outdoor activity. When the weather's nice, I enjoy hiking, camping, skiing, biking & ultra races. I recently went skydiving for my 32nd birthday. Although I don't have a pet now, I'm an animal lover. I volunteer every Sunday with the high school youth at my church. I love working with kids of all ages & feel like I learn more from them than they do for me! I'm open to most types of music. Basically, anything that inspires or elicits emotion. I see my Catholic faith as a daily journey toward Heaven. I believe that Jesus left us the perfect Church & the tools that we need to obtain holiness. That's my goal. To get to Heaven & bring as many people with me. Ultimately, this will mean leading my wife & children to Heaven, but for now, it's striving for sainthood by attending daily mass, the "hospital for sinners". Although I long to be in a committed relationship, my goal is to find completeness in Christ and total dependency on him.
  • Michael, 34 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Birmingham, AL
    I want to collect as many life experiences as I can while I'm here. I've flown airplanes across both the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans, lived in a tent in the Arabian Desert, and surfed (poorly) in Puerto Rico while humpback whales were performing aerial stunts in the distance. I want to keep collecting amazing experiences, and I want to find someone to share them with. I just finished rereading the Ender's Game quartet by Orson Scott Card. I first read it in 2008, and it's interesting to see how much my perspective has changed since then. I think books help us to reflect upon our life experiences, so they are new every time we read them. I'm currently reading Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoyevsky and Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut. I usually read more than one book at a time, so if you can think of any must reads, send the suggestions my way. For 11 years, I flew fighter jets in the Marines and taught others to do the same. When it came time for a change, I decided living in Austin and flying for a major airline would be fun. Although I love the idea of seeing the local sights and sounds of this city, the travel benefits of flying for a living are hard to beat!
  • Daniel, 32 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Auburn, AL
    I am passionate about education, both my own and others'. I believe that a day in which you don't learn at least one thing is a day without adventure. I spent four years in the Marine Corps. The experiences that I had in that time have played a large part in making me who I am today. I enjoy reading, dancing, relaxing with friends.
  • Matthew, 26 from Birmingham, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Birmingham, AL
    My name is Matt, I'm 25 and work for Hendrick Auto as a client advisor. I enjoy reading,writing,cooking,playing basketball,paintball and golf. I love to laugh and make people laugh also I enjoy many forms of entertainment from tv to movies,plays and concerts and trying new restaurants. I really enjoy any kind of christian music and all others. I have a 4 year old boxer named Steven and he's awesome. I'm very close with my family and friends.
  • Pedro, 23 from Russellville, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Russellville, AL
    I was born in Denver Colorado at st. Joseph's Hospital. At that location I was baptized at 5 days of age due to a premature birth and the possibility that wouldn't make it, lo and behold I am still here thank you Jesus! I am a twin, so don't get it twisted. I am fluent in English and Spanish and I would love to pick up a Mayan dialect, (Q'anjob'al) one that I used to speak, being that I am of Guatemalan descent. I love to learn! I consider my life like a book and the life of others like the footnotes in the book. Taking this into account, I am able to learn from other people's experiences, but of course from my own as well. I spent four years of my life in seminary, so I know my faith well, but conversion is a daily endeavour for me. Two of my favorite authors are Dante Alighieri and Soren Aabye Kierkegaard.
  • Christopher, 28 from Cullman, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cullman, AL
    I am passionate about life , I'm a very easy going person . I am outgoing and friendly fun and spontaneous. I like to do a little bit of everything , whether it's been outside playing sports watching sports going out on my boat skiing surfing wakeboarding or going to town and watching a good movie or hanging out with friends and family
  • Anthony, 24 from Madison, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, AL
    I am passionate about connecting with god through all living things. The most influential people in my life have definitely been people in faith and education. On my leisure time I like to do research about sustainability of the planet earth.
  • Aaron, 21 from Winfield, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Winfield, AL
  • Brandon, 28 from Mobile, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mobile, AL
    I was raised Catholic, drifted away from the Church and recently have gotten back involved. I've been single for awhile and enjoyed my "me" time but am now looking for a real relationship. I live in Mobile, Alabama, and have been here for 6 years. I have a dog Lucy and am a big animal lover. I love traveling and being outdoors. I kayak, hike and snow ski. I love trying new restaurants and going to the beach. Also, I'm a huge movie buff, so a night with a redbox and ordering a pizza is a fun night to me too. But most importantly, I'm on this site to find a companion that shares my Faith.
  • Sanrol, 25 from Kuwait City, KW
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kuwait City, KW
  • Near, 23 from Algiers, DZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Algiers, DZ
    am 21 years old i love sport and hanging with friends i love learning new languages i speak franch and english and arabic i'd like to have friends here