Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Archdiocese of Grouard-McLennan Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christopher, 34 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Edmonton, CA
  • Albert, 31 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmonton, CA
    I was born and raised in a catholic family. On a farm I like going quading and enjoy working with my hands. i also like to travel. If you want to know anything just ask.
  • Frank, 33 from Marie Reine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Marie Reine, CA
    I love the outdoors. In winter, sledding and skiing and in summer, quading and camping. I enjoy travelling. I've been to Europe, Poland, France, and Lithuania and just came back from beautiful Brazil and would love to do some more of it. I am a very faithful person who takes the time to pray. Somewhat active in church. I love the Divine Mercy chaplet and the Rosary. Family is also very important to me. I like playing with my neice and nephews and joking around with them. I like photography and trying to be an amature photographer. I am presently a heavy duty mechanic. And I live in Northern Alberta in Peace River.
  • Duncan, 32 from Peace River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Peace River, CA
    Just seeing who is out there, looking to meet someone and see where things go. Don't be afraid to say hi and ask away with any questions that you may want to know about.
  • Eric, 50 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Edmonton, CA
  • Serge, 27 from Nampa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Nampa, CA
    Finding a soul mate, getting married and raising children on a farm life, my parents are the most influential people in my life, I enjoy the outdoors and doing activities Im more of an introverted person then and extrovert (I enjoy staying where I'm most familiar with then meeting new people or learning new things) a little shy then quickly warm up to anyone after getting to know them and I'm quick at realizing a potential relationship. I enjoy snow boarding at extrems and dirt biking and quading,
  • Jeff, 48 from Grande Prairie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grande Prairie, CA
    I was born in Grande Prairie, have lots of extended family in the region, but did not grow up here. Been here for 12 years now; and I am finally ready call to it home. Everyone has some baggage. Mime is that a year ago I have become permanently disabled. My two major chronic disease are: Anklysoing Spondylitis and Crohn's. The others along for the ride are: Iritis, Ulcerative Colitis and possibly Fibromyalgia. I have been sick for most of my adult life and as a result have not dated that much. Even though I am presently disabled; I found a new passion in making custom golf clubs and hope someday to become a golf fitter. I still try to being active and outgoing; attending Bible Studies, becoming a Catholic, playing with my nephew (who I am also a Godparent of) and working on my golf swing. The women Im hoping to meet has her own passions to share, very mature, a smart ass, likes sports and is up to taking day trips in and around the Peace Region.
  • Molina, 58 from Red Deer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Red Deer, CA
    I'm Latin. I'm an honest person or at least I try hard to be. I enjoy my work as well as my days off. I'm looking for a nice girl to be with not looking for the funniest the smartest or the precious one looking for a nice girl to enjoy life, to enjoy driving along the mountains, cooking any meal, a walk holding hands maybe without saying any word and specially that we can sit together around a firepit and spend sharing moments.
  • Francis, 63 from Peace River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Peace River, CA
    Hi. Thanks for stopping in. I am a retire high school teacher who loved his job, especially the students. I still miss them so I sub at the school every now and then. I don't miss the paperwork though. I am a very easy going person who likes to have fun. I can be a bit mischievious at times. I am most proud of my children and grandchildren. They are most important to me. I was raised in a big family and know what please and thank you mean. I enjoy volunteering and feel we all need to give something to our community. I am very passionate about music and art. I play guitar at mass sometimes. I love singing old rock and roll tunes and do so every chance I get. I enjoy painting, drawing and carving wood and stone. I love sports but as a fan now. I do golf once in a while. Fishing is important to me and I like to do so every chance I get. I also enjoy traveling and have been fortunate enough to go to many countries including Peru, China and many European countries.
  • Stuart, 46 from Sexsmith, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sexsmith, CA
    i am honest caring man,i believe in trust and loyality, i love cooking and cleaning,laundry,i love passion and believing a relationship is 50/50.i love the wilderness and nature