Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 54 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Calgary, CA
    Hi! I am an educated, never married, European man. I am gentle, easy to live with, and I love to make others laugh. I like to travel to old and new places, read a good book, and listen to music. Also, I enjoy having a good conversation. I have a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering and a few practical skills. I can set up and fix a PC or a computer network, change winter tires, and cook a dinner. Sports-wise I can live with just stretching and jogging. Nevertheless, I like to go hiking, swimming, riding a bicycle, ice skating, skiing, and dancing.
  • Ian, 39 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Edmonton, CA
    "I can do all things through Him who strengthens me." (Philippians 4:13) This is one of my favorite passages because it teaches me to always trust in (and rely on) God in my life. I feel in my heart that I am called to marriage, to be a devoted and loving husband and father. I know that God has someone out there very special for me and I will be very blessed and thanking God the day I find her. I will add though, that I am happy in my life, God has blessed in so many amazing ways. Since I am established in my career, and in my circle of friends, I don't find that I typically meet too many new people, hence Catholicmatch.
  • Wayne, 63 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edmonton, CA
    I am happy with the way my life is going at the present. People tell me I have a sense of humor. I love a good laugh. I enjoy sports. (skiing, volleyball, hockey) I have 2 grown up children and a toy fox terrier and a toy rat terrier. I treat them like my children, except they don't have a driver's license yet. I work in an oil refinery as an operator. It's shift work but gives me a lot of days off.
  • Chris, 34 from Olds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Olds, CA
    I am easy to get along with and always look to the brighter side of every situation. I was raised on a farm and am still involved with the family farm. I like to travel, go to hockey and football games, and concerts. Also like to go quadding, jetskiing, golfing and snowboarding in the winter. I enjoy the rural lifestyle.
  • Mike, 32 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Edmonton, CA
    I am very passionate about my job. It lets me help people when they are at there worst. I am also passionate about growing in my faith. In the past few years I have drifted away from my faith and have found myself feeling so empty. I have realized that I am empty because I haven't been living the life God wants me to. Now that I have come back and started to really practice my faith I feel full again, though there is still a part of me that is missing, which is the woman God has chosen for me to Honor, Respect, and Love. When I am not working I love to golf, snowboard, spend time with my family (sisters, parents, nieces and nephews), doing random road trips. I hope to buy a camping trailer in the spring so I can do a lot more camping. I play guitar, some country but mostly christian (praise and worship).
  • Joseph, 38 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Calgary, CA
    I am a hard working sensitive reliable person Trusting easy to get along , I have been on here on and off I come from a very religious Catholic family from my mom side . I went to mass almost everyday when I was a kid . And Also in a Catholic high school went to mass before class . As you can see attended church lots of times but now I mostly go on Sundays .
  • Chris, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    I enjoy music and literature. I refuse to watch TV or movies, though I do fall victim to youtube every once in a while. Though most of my youtube-ing ends up being music. I enjoy: John Williams Beethoven Dr dre (Surprise!) Eminem Chance the Rapper John Coltrane Art Blakey My favourite books are: A complicated Kindness 1984 The Giver Lord of the flies And anything by John Steinbeck. He is, unquestionable, my favourite author. I have a rather sever form of MS and I use walker. I am currently in my first year of law at the U of A. I enjoy smoking pot occasionally, and having a beer or two every once in a while. You're not going to believe this, but I want someone I can smoke with from time to time.
  • Anthony, 26 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Calgary, CA
    I am not going to start my about me with "Hey" everyone does that when they message people, but here's the deal I'm a good conversationalist and I have the ability to make people who have known me for a few hours feel like they have known me all of their lives. I look at every situation with positivity, if I approach a girl and she says she has a bf, wonderful, someone else has a storyline within this world. I would just keep trying to find someone else, because eventually you strike diamonds if you keep going :) I'm not in a rush to settle down or anything but honestly the process of getting to know someone is such a beautiful thing. No time was ever wasted doing that because everyone we have met impacts our life even the slightest bit. I look forward to getting to know you then as time passes maybe having a deeper connection.
  • Edmond, 36 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Calgary, CA
    I am a spiritual person who loves God, loves life and people. I am on Catholicmatch in the hopes of finding my wife, the love of my life, I would like to start a family. I enjoy traveling, seeing the world, going to church, photography, watching movies, tv shows, art, music, classical music concerts, operas, musicals. Life is fun, I am looking to share my life with a kind, loving woman who loves life, God and people.
  • Ryan, 32 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Calgary, CA
    I am a hardworking and dedicated Catholic who loves to live life to its fullest! I have a passion for the outdoors and anything that involves sports. Enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends are also very important to me. So what's next? Send me a message.
  • Ambrose, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    One thing I am passionate about is my catholic faith. At this point I want to grow more in my faith my reading and going to classes that will help me understand my faith even more. With this everything I do is really based off my faith... Being around friends that understand what I need in my faith and wanting to be on the same journey as me. On my time off I usually just spend time with my friends and family.
  • Carlos, 38 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Edmonton, CA
    I am a serious man who likes to experience new emotions. I don't believe online dating but let's take the chance. I might become very romantic if I have a real inspiration. I hope you're my muse who inpires me in every sense. Cultural life is very important for me. For this reason, I love Europe. Actually, I've lived in Ireland, England and Norway. However, I am not restricted from this old continent and I would like to know many different places in the world. In fact, I'm living in Canada. I can enhance my hobbies and interests if you like so... Regarding to my personality, I consider that I am very honest and hate lies. I am hardworking and I like the details. Finally, I strongly believe in God and the Virgen Maria although I am open-minded person. In fact, I have friends from very diverse cultures and faiths.